Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marco Compean.
Marco Compean
Marco Compean at Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Marco Compean

New Car Sales Manager

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South
Manvel, TX 77578

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Marco Compean

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was awesome from the start! Very friendly, easy to..."

- SR

Brett was awesome from the start! Very friendly, easy to work with, definitely above and beyond! Would definitely buy from him again! Every employee we came in contact with was very personable and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Schremmer, Rula Jaara

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at this dealership was great. Everyone who..."

- Stelvy Estrada

Our experience at this dealership was great. Everyone who assisted us were very helpful and explained everything with ease. They made the experience very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Castillo, Rula Jaara

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and honest man. Easy process with no..."

- Kandonquince

Great service and honest man. Easy process with no confusion will be back soon for next purchase . I highly recommend to anyone friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Woods, Rula Jaara

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean dealership with friendly, knowledgeable staff...."

- george.schmidt

Clean dealership with friendly, knowledgeable staff. Staff was easy to work with. Overall solid experience. I’d recommend this dealership to a friend or colleague

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heather and Marcos were wonderful and very knowledgeable..."

- iammartin1969

Heather and Marcos were wonderful and very knowledgeable about the model of vehicle I purchased. I will definitely recommend Southfork to my friend and family for all of their vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Castillo, Rula Jaara

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, simple and straight forward, you tell them what you..."

- Cbreaux46

Easy, simple and straight forward, you tell them what you want and they will work as hard as possible to get it. Will definitely buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Reilly, Heather Castillo, Rula Jaara , Heather, Marco

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found everyone to be absolutely polite, helpful and..."

- candjsid

I found everyone to be absolutely polite, helpful and most of all informative. Very pleased with my new car purchase experience. Would be pleased to recommend your dealership to others looking to purchase an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Schremmer

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole Southfork crew is amazing, but Bobby Parker is..."

- jcandharleysmom

The whole Southfork crew is amazing, but Bobby Parker is are go to! No matter what you are looking for, he will do his best to make it happen! Thanks Bobby for all of your dedication!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin, Bobby Parker

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very professional and was very knowledgeable...."

- 4scouser

David was very professional and was very knowledgeable. He helped me chose the model I was looking for and worked with me to get the right vehicle at the price I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Leonard, Rula Jaara

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Albert - he is very..."

- cook jeep

It was a pleasure to work with Albert - he is very personable, down-to-earth and an awesome salesman! Thankful to have gotten him! We were very pleased with his representation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Woods, Josh Conry

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,991

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,841

2019 Ram 1500

$50,841

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,841

2019 Ram 1500

$50,841

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,991

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,591

2019 Ram 1500

$25,591