Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marco Verdone.
Marco Verdone
Marco Verdone at Richmond Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
not yet rated

Marco Verdone

Master Certified Product Specialist

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Marco Verdone

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased an new Edge and could not be more..."

- rangerfan

Just purchased an new Edge and could not be more pleased!!! Marco Verdone is the best at facilitating a purchase. He has a wealth of information about the cars and all the options. He is quite pleasant and his patience with all our questions was great! This is our second vehicle to purchase with Marco's help. The next one will be a "Marco" vehicle also. We drive right on past other dealerships on our way to the downtown Richmond Ford location. That's because the deals and the service are superior at that location. Go on in and ask for Marco Verdone. You will leave with pleasant experience and a great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nichols

Oct 30, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my experience and got a great truck!..."

- mverdone70

Very happy with my experience and got a great truck! Marco was great and so was finance and the management was great. This makes vehicle number 5 vehicles in 5 years from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the review! We can't wait to see you for number 6!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience getting a Ford Mustang with all of..."

- ImmanuelB21

Had a great experience getting a Ford Mustang with all of the amazing people here. Shaakir helped me get a good deal on the car that I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaakir Seedat

Mar 10, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient and courteous."

- rangerfan

We recently bought a new Ranger from Richmond Ford. We understood from day one that the process would be long because the Ranger was back in production after not being produced for a few years. That was acceptable. The process ended up having many difficulties and taking much longer than anticipated because of Ford Motor Company's policies. There was an added difficulty because of a mistake by Richmond Ford. During the entire process, however, the Richmond Ford employees with whom we were in constant contact, (DINO FAUPEL, MIKE SERPICO, AND MARCO VERDONE) were patient, courteous, and sympathetic to the difficulties. Those three did everything we all could think of to fix the problems. They persevered, even in the face of our criticisms of Ford Motor Company and Richmond Ford. They remained patient, courteous, and focused on obtaining the Ranger for us. We think those three should win the prize for patience and courtesy for 2019! We want to especially recognize MARCO VERDONE for his patience and courtesy. He entered the process near the end of the journey. He treated us incredibly patiently and with much courtesy; even though we did not exhibit the best attitude at that point. Thank you, MARCO. And, we do not want to be remiss in mentioning JAMES JOHNSON, finance representative. Gosh, he was pleasant and helpful; and quite thorough in explaining all the forms. He answered our questions efficiently and thoroughly. We now have the Ranger and are quite happy with it. So, thank you Richmond Ford, Dino, Mike, and Marco for persevering with us and for working with us to get us the Ranger. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a detailed review of your time with our team. Sorry to hear about the difficulties along the way but we appreciate you bringing those to our attention. We hope to see you back soon for a New Owners Seminar!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,651

2016 Ford F-150

$38,651

used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $55,222

2017 Ram 2500

$55,222

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,356

2018 Ford F-150

$39,356

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,868

2018 Ford Explorer

$32,868

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,025

2018 Ford EcoSport

$16,025

used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $40,760

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,760