Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marcos Estrada.
Marcos Estrada
Marcos Estrada at Raceway Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Marcos Estrada

Service Advisor

Raceway Nissan

6030 Sycamore Canyon Blvd
Riverside, CA 92507

Contact Me

184 Reviews of Marcos Estrada

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thorough. The service Department is usually very..."

- Keschurkus Verified Customer

Very thorough. The service Department is usually very available for appointments and the staff is very courteous. The prices for service are very competitive. I refer my friends that have Nissans to this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nuno

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent! I purchased a used Kia from..."

- VITAGIRL62 Verified Customer

Service was excellent! I purchased a used Kia from Raceway a few years ago. I’m grateful they serviced my vehicle this time. Same day service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were also..."

- bostvl35 Verified Customer

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were also knowledgeable about my car and what it might need in the future. Please continue the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just moved to Riverside my first time experience is..."

- lindachapina26 Verified Customer

I just moved to Riverside my first time experience is really good. The person who help me was Marcus,really professional and friendly. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Pues todo bien y exelente solo los laba carros y la..."

- Rey Medina Verified Customer

Pues todo bien y exelente solo los laba carros y la entrega me dijieron una hora y estube 3 muy mala atención asta que yo avise donde estaba el carro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always appreciate Marcos in his professional and getting..."

- steveregina Verified Customer

Always appreciate Marcos in his professional and getting my car in and out in a good time. No long wait for me! Thank you Marcos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and friendly staff, will definitely..."

- sergiog3256 Verified Customer

Excellent service and friendly staff, will definitely recommend this place to anyone else. Thanks for your help it’s been a great experience at Raceway Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had my transmission changed on my Nissan Versa..."

- KIMBERLY_DELGADILLO Verified Customer

I recently had my transmission changed on my Nissan Versa at Raceway Nissan. Marcos was so helpful and professional and kept us within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very unhappy with the wait time and customer service with..."

- rodnsonia Verified Customer

Very unhappy with the wait time and customer service with Emilio. I will no longer go there for any kind of service. I hope another Nissan dealership treats me better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcos Estrada always does his best to help me! I was in..."

- JESSICAVENTURA Verified Customer

Marcos Estrada always does his best to help me! I was in line waiting for somebody to help me & it seemed like everyone was ignoring me! All the other guys were talking amongst themselves and then I made eye contact with Marcos. He immediately helped me, answered all my questions, and suggested the best service for my car. I'm always happy with his assistance & customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,651

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,651

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,991

2020 Nissan Altima

$29,991

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,411

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,411

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,479

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,479

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,983

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,983

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,819

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,819