About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marcus Fortuna.
Marcus Fortuna
Marcus Fortuna, Business Director, Premier Toyota of Amherst
4.7

Marcus Fortuna

Business Director

Premier Toyota of Amherst

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road
Amherst, OH 44001

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Marcus Fortuna

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Magnawesome "

- cwerner87@gmail.com

Tariq was very responsive to all of my inquiries, he remained a pivotal piece of the entire process. He used the phrase “I work for the customer, so it’s my job to get what you want”, this wasn’t just a statement that was thrown out without follow through. Tariq was able to get everything we wanted for us and make sure that we received the best deal possible and took advantage of all discounts and rebates. All of the dealership personnnel stayed late to help us out and get us the Sienna that we chose without a complaint. The management and finance teams were top notch and very approachable and had a customer first attitude, I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a Toyota as this was a model dealership with great practices. Tariq definitely embodies the brand image of what would be expected form an elite automaker like Toyota. Thank you all so much, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet, Chuck Maynard

Nov 05, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you for the great feedback!

Nov 05, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thanks for the great review! We hope you are enjoying your new Toyota!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedicated staff"

- skyontcturbo

This review is long overdue, the staff was amazing to stay late to make sure I could get my new car squared away. I live 15min away but work in solon so the long drive meant getting to the dealership just before closing time. The staff stayed late to allow me to test drive the car I was looking at and to borrow it for 24hrs to help me make my decision, they also stayed late so that I could read over all of the paperwork and sign for the new car instead of coming back the following day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Seaman , Drew Lipold

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premier Toyota is the best!! "

- Sara

It was my first time buying a new vehicle. Tariq was patient, thoughtful and thorough! They went above and beyond to get me into the exact C-HR I wanted, and I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet , Marc Akroyd

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Bowlerguy.com

From the moment that I knew that I wanted to lease a new Corolla, Tariq could not have been more knowledgeable and informative. The whole experience was very easy and Tariq could not have been more helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet , Bob Piehl

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied!!"

- Jojokn

I was a little nervous going in because I didn't want to be pressured Everyone I worked with at Premier was so helpful and NOT pushy. I had a great experience from sales, financing and delivery of my new car. Tariq was EXCELLENT to work with and took extra time setting up and explaining the functions of my car. I highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet , Juan matos

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lovely experience at Premier Toyota"

- Bethwiththechickens

I’ve been looking at cars for about six months and this is the first dealer that was both enjoyable to work with and upfront with me about leasing a car. My salesperson, Phil, is a great teacher, showing me all the ins and outs of my new car, and was incredibly patient with me. He is a real guy, someone you would want to be friends with, working very hard to make car buying/leasing a great experience. He isn’t pushy and listened to my requests. Marcus, the finance guy, is intelligent and knows how to present all of the extra details in a finished manner. Even though he seems to have a rough exterior, he is a true family man who also works very hard. It was awfully nice of Drew the manager to stop by several times and chat. He is quite friendly and willing to go above and beyond for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Makela, Drew Lipold

Jul 06, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Sounds like you had an all-around good experience, thanks for the review!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- JeremyClowers

The experience I had with Premier Toyota was by far the most pleasurable I've had purchasing a new vehicle. Rick was extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of the vehicle I purchased. The original Tacoma I wanted to purchase was sold, and Rick was able to find an exact match with the options and accessories I wanted in short order. Marcus went to bat for me to get the best financing deal possible, and the entire process of filling out the paperwork for the purchase and financing was very quick and efficient. This is the third vehicle I purchased from Premier, and would not hesitate to buy from them again, and would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to stop out and visit the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Bonica

Jun 29, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you for your loyalty Jeremy, we're so glad you got the Tacoma you wanted!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premier Toyota For The Win!"

- Rob and Jen Goodall

My wife and I went to Premier Toyota of Amherst to buy a Toyota Tacoma. We traded a Hyundai SUV and received more than it was actually worth. The first truck I looked at, they got me financed, but unfortunately the payment was too high. We have poor credit scores. However, they were able to put together a great deal for me on another used truck that included a bumper to bumper warranty and Gap coverage, all very affordably. We had one small hiccup with the extended warranty. Our salesman Joe told us it was for 100,000 miles. After reviewing the paperwork we found it was only for 75,000. After contacting the sales manager Marcus, he went to work and got the warranty bumped up to the 100,000 miles which actually cost extra, the dealership paid out of their pocket to extend our warranty to what was promised. We are extremely happy with the service from Tariq, Joe and Marcus. Premier Toyota earned our business and we highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet, Joseph Angle

Jun 19, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation. We're so glad to hear we were able to get you a vehicle and a warranty that fit your budget. Congrats!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"liars and snakes"

- pissedoff

Toyota builds quality products to bad the people here aren't the same quality. They will promise the world until you sign.. buyer beware metro is close enough go there. i will drive 100 miles before these liars ever see another dime of my or anyone else i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Seaman, Josh Jorgenson

May 10, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

We sincerely apologize that you weren't completely satisfied. Our team really did do everything in our power to ensure a positive experience, so it's unfortunate that you are still unhappy. We did our best to accommodate every one of your requests, however if there is anything we can do to assist you further, please contact our Customer Care Team at 440-985-6100.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Ritaf

Tariq and Marcus were beyond amazing. The process was simple and fast. I came here because my daughter purchased a vehicle and I am happy I worked with Tariq. Marcus made it possible to get me into a vehicle. Premier Toyota was excellent and I will be sure to come back. Thank you Premier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet

Apr 25, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

We look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,245

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,149

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,512

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,570

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$51,500

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,284

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,822

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$50,861