About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marcus Fortuna.
Marcus Fortuna
Marcus Fortuna, Business Director, Premier Toyota of Amherst
4.6

Marcus Fortuna

Business Director

Premier Toyota of Amherst

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road
Amherst, OH 44001

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Marcus Fortuna

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied!!"

- Jojokn

I was a little nervous going in because I didn't want to be pressured Everyone I worked with at Premier was so helpful and NOT pushy. I had a great experience from sales, financing and delivery of my new car. Tariq was EXCELLENT to work with and took extra time setting up and explaining the functions of my car. I highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet , Juan matos

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lovely experience at Premier Toyota"

- Bethwiththechickens

I’ve been looking at cars for about six months and this is the first dealer that was both enjoyable to work with and upfront with me about leasing a car. My salesperson, Phil, is a great teacher, showing me all the ins and outs of my new car, and was incredibly patient with me. He is a real guy, someone you would want to be friends with, working very hard to make car buying/leasing a great experience. He isn’t pushy and listened to my requests. Marcus, the finance guy, is intelligent and knows how to present all of the extra details in a finished manner. Even though he seems to have a rough exterior, he is a true family man who also works very hard. It was awfully nice of Drew the manager to stop by several times and chat. He is quite friendly and willing to go above and beyond for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Makela, Drew Lipold

Jul 06, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Sounds like you had an all-around good experience, thanks for the review!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- JeremyClowers

The experience I had with Premier Toyota was by far the most pleasurable I've had purchasing a new vehicle. Rick was extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of the vehicle I purchased. The original Tacoma I wanted to purchase was sold, and Rick was able to find an exact match with the options and accessories I wanted in short order. Marcus went to bat for me to get the best financing deal possible, and the entire process of filling out the paperwork for the purchase and financing was very quick and efficient. This is the third vehicle I purchased from Premier, and would not hesitate to buy from them again, and would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to stop out and visit the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Bonica

Jun 29, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you for your loyalty Jeremy, we're so glad you got the Tacoma you wanted!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premier Toyota For The Win!"

- Rob and Jen Goodall

My wife and I went to Premier Toyota of Amherst to buy a Toyota Tacoma. We traded a Hyundai SUV and received more than it was actually worth. The first truck I looked at, they got me financed, but unfortunately the payment was too high. We have poor credit scores. However, they were able to put together a great deal for me on another used truck that included a bumper to bumper warranty and Gap coverage, all very affordably. We had one small hiccup with the extended warranty. Our salesman Joe told us it was for 100,000 miles. After reviewing the paperwork we found it was only for 75,000. After contacting the sales manager Marcus, he went to work and got the warranty bumped up to the 100,000 miles which actually cost extra, the dealership paid out of their pocket to extend our warranty to what was promised. We are extremely happy with the service from Tariq, Joe and Marcus. Premier Toyota earned our business and we highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet, Joseph Angle

Jun 19, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation. We're so glad to hear we were able to get you a vehicle and a warranty that fit your budget. Congrats!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"liars and snakes"

- pissedoff

Toyota builds quality products to bad the people here aren't the same quality. They will promise the world until you sign.. buyer beware metro is close enough go there. i will drive 100 miles before these liars ever see another dime of my or anyone else i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Seaman, Josh Jorgenson

May 10, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

We sincerely apologize that you weren't completely satisfied. Our team really did do everything in our power to ensure a positive experience, so it's unfortunate that you are still unhappy. We did our best to accommodate every one of your requests, however if there is anything we can do to assist you further, please contact our Customer Care Team at 440-985-6100.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Ritaf

Tariq and Marcus were beyond amazing. The process was simple and fast. I came here because my daughter purchased a vehicle and I am happy I worked with Tariq. Marcus made it possible to get me into a vehicle. Premier Toyota was excellent and I will be sure to come back. Thank you Premier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet

Apr 25, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

We look forward to seeing you again!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over the Top!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- patricia,j711

The service provided was 'A' One. The professionalism shown gave me added comfort knowing I had made the right choice, with Toyota of Amherst. Love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet, Joseph Angle , Joseph Angle, Tariq Muqeet, Marcus Fortuna

Apr 23, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

We're so happy to hear that, thanks for choosing Premier Toyota!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tariq was Patient, Informative and seemed Trustworthy"

- Terry

Right upon meeting Tariq I liked him and felt he knew the Toyota product line well and would guide us to the right vehicle. I had gone to 4 other dealerships (Nissan, Toyota and Ford) before stopping in at Premier Toyota. I knew my purchase would be made through Tariq. Here are some additional reasons we purchased our vehicle with Tariq and Premier Toyota: • No-pressure, didn't feel rushed; • Trustworthy and Professional; • Tariq listened to our questions and patiently answered all of them; • Tariq made the process easy; • Great teamwork - the Toyota team members really appeared that they liked each other and worked together well; • Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises); • Tariq went above & beyond by locating the specific vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet, Tristan Seaman

Apr 17, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Wow, thank you so much for the very detailed review! We're so glad you were happy with Tariq's service and the overall experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience! "

- Duane Becka

Rick Bonica was very pleasant to deal with. No high pressure and found the exact 2018 Tacoma I was looking for and came in at my budget!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Bonica

Apr 17, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Congrats on your new Tacoma, looks like a real beaut!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Tjt

Very apprehensive about shopping a new dealer. But phenomenal experience! Friendly helpful sales staff and administration. We are so pleased with our purchase and our experience with Premier. We will definitely return and encourage others to visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet, Rick Bonica

Apr 13, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Awesome! We're so glad you were happy with your experience!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$48,750

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,245

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,649

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,512

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,570

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,828

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,603

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,590