Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marcus Hicks.
Marcus Hicks
Marcus Hicks at Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Marcus Hicks

Sales & Leasing Advisor

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South
Manvel, TX 77578

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Marcus Hicks

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Fast, friendly, and professional...."

- ambercalles

Great customer service! Fast, friendly, and professional. Clean facilities and helpful staff. Excellent experience, looking forward to returning soon. Relaxing atmosphere with great selections. Highly recommended. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Hartwell & Tate Smith

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car from SouthFork Dodge. Marcus Hicks helped..."

- Sademsims

I bought my car from SouthFork Dodge. Marcus Hicks helped me out a lot and made sure I got the best deal possible. Of course they have an amazing life time warranty with plenty of perks. My car still drives great, I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In January my fiancé and I spoke with Marcus about Jeep..."

- harlen.hayes

In January my fiancé and I spoke with Marcus about Jeep at Southfork Jeep in Pearland, TX. Unfortunately we weren’t able to make a deal and left empty handed. Well 2 months later Marcus called me back up saying he thinks he might be able to make something happen for us. We talked a little more via text before setting a day to come look at another Jeep. Needless to say my fiancé fell in love with it once I showed it to her online. However once she saw it in person, she was in lust and had to have it. We were able to get into this new Jeep at a reasonable Price and it came with a lifetime powertrain warranty and all sorts of other service options and deals. Thanks Marcus for finding something that you knew was right for us. And thanks for keeping us in mind. Truly a grade A sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I my second Ram from Southfork CDJR because of the..."

- Matthew G

I my second Ram from Southfork CDJR because of the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. I also personally think that I got an amazing deal on both of my Rams. Not only do they offer the Lifetime Powertrain warranty, but their deals are great! I worked with Marcus to get me into my 2020 Ram 2500 Mega Cab Limited at a great price. Highly recommend Marcus, but I am sure all of the staff there will treat you like Marcus did to me! Have always recommended Southfork CDJR to all my friends and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean dealership with friendly, knowledgeable staff...."

- george.schmidt

Clean dealership with friendly, knowledgeable staff. Staff was easy to work with. Overall solid experience. I’d recommend this dealership to a friend or colleague

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus was a pleasure to work with. Transparent and clear..."

- goodcarsearch20

Marcus was a pleasure to work with. Transparent and clear with all information. He worked late to help us with the best deal possible. He understood I was the one making the decision to purchase my car and addressed me, rather than deferring to my partner. That respect was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Reilly, Rula Jaara

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always loathe new vehicle shopping. At Southfork, it..."

- Thestros

I always loathe new vehicle shopping. At Southfork, it was easier than ever. I was able to negotiate a price before arriving and it did not change when I got there. No surprises from these guys. Marcus was very knowledgeable on his product and gave us a thorough demonstration. For my style of car shopping, this was a great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time with whole team. Friendly courteous. I..."

- Pmicha

I had a great time with whole team. Friendly courteous. I felt like they went out of the way to help and assist my car buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin, Bobby Parker, Kevin Franco, Josh Conry

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New jeepwworked "

- Average Gatsby

Worked with my schedule to get exactly what I wanted in a short time frame Went above and beyond to make sure I was happy w my new jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy & pleasurable buying experience. I will..."

- Nikkia Hubert

Very easy & pleasurable buying experience. I will absolutely recommend Marcus to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Marcus was honest, attentive and just wonderful to deal with. The process from beginning to end was outstanding. He was phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,991

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,841

2019 Ram 1500

$50,841

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,841

2019 Ram 1500

$50,841

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,991

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,591

2019 Ram 1500

$25,591