About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marcus Sibley.
Marcus Sibley
Marcus Sibley, Internet Specialist, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.9

Marcus Sibley

Internet Specialist

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

54 Reviews of Marcus Sibley

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone greets you and does not make you feel out of place."

- CowboyFan71

I liked that when I came into the Dealership, the Staff there made me feel welcome and they engaged me.I did not feel like they were there simply to make a dollar.Les talked to me like my neighbor down the street for over 40 minutes while we waited to take our Test drive.I would definitely send people to see your Dealership if they are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Moser

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience""

- Darrel and Jeanne Mullins

Ron Hibbard Toyota is the friendliest dealership we have ever been to. Salesmen Marcus Sibley and Chris Schorsch were such a delight to work with. Very professional and helpful, they answered every question we had concerning our car and really went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed and part of the family! Both are very personable and knowledgable of the cars we looked at and we are more than satisfied with our purchase. We would recommend either gentleman to our family and friends and know they will be very well taken care of. Thanks again Marcus and Chris for your service and if we ever need another vehicle you can count on us to ask for your assistance. Darrel and Jeanne Mullins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Schorsch, Davey Downs

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- vincewp31

I had a great experience working with the whole staff. We were able to trade in our old car for a good value and get a new lease. Very professional and friendly staff made sure all our needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Siltman, Davey Downs

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Camry Hybrid Sale "

- kkepley0806

This is the 3rd car bought from Ron Hibbard. My family and I keep coming back because the great folks at RH make a personal connection to their customers. They aren't the typical salesperson that only sees you as $$$$. they work diligently to find yltge car you need and get you the best deal possible. Our family will continue to choose RH for our car service/maintenance and sales! See you guys in 2020!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Focused From Beginning to End"

- Pghmykl

Damaged my car and had to get a replacement guickly with limited resources but I also have definite requirements. Ron Hibbard's people worked with me long distance and got me into the perfect Certified Used SUV, even a year newer than the Camry I was trading in, with all the features I wanted and somehow managed to have my payments only increase $15 a month!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clouse, Davey Downs , Gary Nichols

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- comcousa

Lydia & Marcus were very helpful in finding the vehicle we wanted. They moved quickly and took care of everything for us. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Atmore

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was taken care of. "

- Barndollarful

When working with Allen and the sales manager Steve, we felt in good hands. They listened to what we needed and made sure to check the boxes and had options for us to choose from. Once we were able to hone in on our needs, both of them made sure we walked out happy, and we did! Excited to be a part of the RHT family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch , Steve

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found what I wanted. Experience was first class."

- Mark1959

We knew what we wanted and were given the requested out the door price. The vehicle was exactly as advertised and the Internet Sales Manager Marcus was a first class guy. Our sale was handled by Chris after being greeted by Marcus. Everything about our experience reminds me of why I like a family owned dealership experience. Five stars all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Schorsch

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First contact was an E mail."

- Dan Stupka

I contacted a number of dealers by e mail that I was interested in a New Toyota or Honda Van. Only Marcus from Ron Hibbard Toyota took the time to do a personal video of the Van I was interested in and followed up with every question I asked. The other dealers not named just told me they would beat all others in price but did not take time to show me what they had etc. On visiting the dealership Marcus greeted us and introduced us to Allen who showed the Van and explained all the features. A short time later we had a deal and we purchased the Van. This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and every experience has been great. What a great group of people. Thank You for caring, Dan and Andrea Stupka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove off the lot with a new car the same day!"

- amylynn87

Finally a dealership that had zero pressure from the minute I pulled in. I was in desperate need of a vehicle and came knowing what I wanted and was hoping to purchase the same day. Markus and Chris immediately found the vehicle and we took it for a test drive. Chris walked me through all the features of the vehicle and was very knowledgeable. I never once felt afraid to ask questions or felt any pressure. Everyone was very friendly and will recommend Ron Hibbard Toyota to anyone looking for a great experience and good pricing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clouse

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,865

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,297

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,433

2017 Toyota Corolla

$24,098

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,133

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,835