Maria Jimenez
Maria Jimenez at Horne Mazda Avondale
Refer Me

Maria Jimenez

Service Advisor

Horne Mazda Avondale

10675 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
4.8
117 Reviews
4.8

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Maria Jimenez

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maria was very helpful and they are quick and efficient. I was very pleased. Thanks. More

by pablos54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Blake

May 20, 2022

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hello, We are happy to learn about your timely and efficient experience. Thank you for choosing Horne Mazda Avondale and we look forward to working together in the future.

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the video of the inspection sent to your text! So you can see what’ repairs need to be done . Excellent idea!! More

by BREADLADY63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hello, It pleases us to know that you are happy with your service experience. Thank you for choosing Horne Mazda Avondale and we look forward to working together in the future.

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, very fast and friendly. I would be back again. Excellent service, very fast and friendly. I would be back again. More

by SANDRAGRA92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Blake

May 16, 2022

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed excellent, friendly service while working with the Horne Mazda Avondale team. We hope to see you back again next time.

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient and detailed when looking at your car they also provide a video explaining the issues More

by afonseca14.af
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Horne Mazda Avondale appreciates the 5-stars and feedback.

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After Horne took over, or at least the name change, this dealership has gone downhill. And Both Horne locations are like this. They refuse to schedule loaner vehicles and never have them available, when sch More

by keslogan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Yett

May 11, 2022

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hello, Customer satisfaction is important to us and we would like the opportunity to discuss your recent experiences with our Service Department. Would you please contact us when you have a moment? Thank you, Customer Service Team (623) 600-7869

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brianna was great to work with! Thanks for getting me back and forth to work More

by sndslyrs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Blake , Brianna

May 07, 2022

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hello, thank you for the review and 5-star rating. I'm glad our team was great to work with. Come back anytime to Horne Mazda Avondale. Take care.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service provided to me with very important information's about vehicle in good professional manner. Well done service ! Thank you. More

by OMNIPOINT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We at Horne Mazda Avondale appreciate your business and look forward to helping with any future needs.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was quick and employees were friendly. Have had problems with scheduling in the past More

by sydneyb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hi Sydney, sounds like you had a very efficient experience with our Service Team. That's exactly what we like to learn! Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us at Horne Mazda Avondale and we look forward to servicing your car again when needed.

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy mala experiencia tardaron demasiado tiempo y no me mostraron como funcionaba el Apple car play instalado además que tenía una llanta con un tornillo en ella y no se me preguntó si lo arreglaban hasta More

by dosromorals
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 03, 2022

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hello, Please know that we take your review very seriously and would appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding the time it took to complete your recent service visit. When you have a moment, you can reach out to me directly. I look forward to connecting with you. Thank you. Best, Kim Yett General Manager kyett@hornemazdaavondale.com 623-600-7869

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Briana, Ken and Joseph were TRULY fantastic. They all went above and beyond to help me. I love this place! More

by bciccare
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Blake , Garrett Martin, Joseph and Briana

May 02, 2022

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for the amazing review. We are so happy to learn our team was able to go above and beyond for you. We are happy to assist with all of your automotive needs in the future at Horne Mazda Avondale.

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,450
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Eternal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,175
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,170
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $26,498
2017 Mazda CX-9
used
Soul Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,741
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,499
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive