Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Maria Tamitis.
Maria Tamitis
Maria Tamitis at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
5.0

Maria Tamitis

Sales Associate

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Maria is a professional sales consultant with extensive experience in the automotive industry and she has demonstrated various brands.

119 Reviews of Maria Tamitis

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Maria was like family and made me..."

- Guccicomm

Wonderful experience. Maria was like family and made me feel happy to do business. Helpful, professional and wise. I look forward to doing more business with her in the future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words cannot express enough for Maria, she all around..."

- Virginiaanais

Words cannot express enough for Maria, she all around amazing, she has helped us for 6 years now and we would not have it any other way!! We love you Maria and thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Williams

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria is top notch and my ultimate favorite sales..."

- NICOLESPATAFORA

Maria is top notch and my ultimate favorite sales consultant. She’s very knowledgeable, professional and makes you feel like family. I have purchased 3 vehicles from her and referred 4 friends to her. They were all just as satisfied with their experience as I am every time. Thank you Maria. You are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria was great! She was very professional and friendly,..."

- Lisasoriano29

Maria was great! She was very professional and friendly, I highly recommend doing business with her. She went above and beyond for us. Left with 3 new beautiful cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Williams

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended, very friendly and personable. Maria..."

- Sbadi79

Highly recommended, very friendly and personable. Maria was very knowledgeable and professional. Leased 2 vehicles and the process was very smooth. I will continue to come to Maria for my future vehicle lease/purchases. We loved Maria!! So professional and kind!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Williams

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maris was awesome! Her and management made the process..."

- kaitsells4u

Maris was awesome! Her and management made the process smooth and my boyfriend and I didn’t feel like coming to get TWO new cars was a chore. VERY happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marie is the mosts gracious and takes her time to work..."

- Marleneajmj

Marie is the mosts gracious and takes her time to work everything out in your favor . Understanding, Patient and just an all around fantastic. We love her!! Thank you Maria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarett Perlmutter

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria T. Was so quick and concise and she fought for us..."

- leesbruce80

Maria T. Was so quick and concise and she fought for us with the numbers men to make sure we were well taken care of. She made sure we didn't leave happy will definitely be coming back to see her with any vehicle needs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria T is the most friendly outgoing most hard working..."

- Tiffanycash

Maria T is the most friendly outgoing most hard working person at Toyota. I personally have come back to her for 4 cars!! She has gone above and beyond to make me happy I recommend her to everyone!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria was very helpful in finding me the best car for my..."

- Alexisgsb

Maria was very helpful in finding me the best car for my budget. Knowledgeable on all features of the car and provided overall great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD