Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kareem Thomas.
Kareem Thomas
Kareem Thomas at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
5.0

Kareem Thomas

Service Advisor

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Kareem Thomas

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love getting my car serviced here. Kareem, Justin, &..."

- T

I love getting my car serviced here. Kareem, Justin, & Scott always take care of me. Anything, I need - they get it taken care of. They’re are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chartoff

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys are always professional and nice to talk to..."

- sharonbrown59

The guys are always professional and nice to talk to besides good customer service I dealt with Justin and Scott in service dept this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, mr. William Davis and the gentleman who helped..."

- Joyce M Boose

Thank you, mr. William Davis and the gentleman who helped me with my phone and Sirius radio on the car initially I forgotten your name. And I also want to thank Steve for his help with Sirius radio also thank you everybody you’ve done a wonderful wonderful job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Davis, Steven Ramos

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I contacted the dealership service department concerning..."

- lmisacson

I contacted the dealership service department concerning a steel sliver in the sidewall of the tire. I spoke with Paul in Parts who ordered a replacement Dunlop PT20 tire. I met with Justin Stephen, team service advisor and Kareem Thomas, Service Manager who together reordered the correct PT20 tire and arranged for the new tire to replace the "donut" tire on the car. They went out of their way to contact me when the tire was delivered to the dealership, were very friendly, courteous, respectful and represented the dealership in a very professional manner. Please take the time to thank these employees for a great job. Acknowledging performance is a great motivator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Stephen, Paul Lovitt

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an exclamation point and just showed up! Kareem..."

- suzieg2

I had an exclamation point and just showed up! Kareem came outside and helped me immediately! He took my 4 Runner right out back and had the problem assessed. William took care of getting everything processed. My Tire was fixed and off I went. Everyone was wonderful, efficient, helpful and very organized! Thank You So Much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Davis

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WE MEET WITH SKYLER RUFFOLO AND HE WAS AN EXCELLENT SALES..."

- SENIARISES26

WE MEET WITH SKYLER RUFFOLO AND HE WAS AN EXCELLENT SALES REP TO WORK WITH. HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE OF PRODUCTS AND WAS CLEAR WITH OUR OPTIONS. FOR THIS I PROVIDE A 5 STAR RATING. SHOUT OUT TO KAREEM THOMAS ALSO - THE BEST SERVICE DEPT. ASSOCIATE, I HAVE EVER DELT WITH!! - THIS IS A FIVE STAR RATING. HOWEVER, AT THE END OF OUR (4) DEAL (WE ARE RETURNING CUSTOMERS) WE DELT WITH RICHARD WILLIAMS IN FINANCING - THIS MAN SHOULD NOT BE WEARING A CROSS OF GOD AFTER THE WAY HE TREATED US THAT EVENING. THE BAD WEEDS NEED TO BE PULLED OUT OF THIS PLACE STARTING WITH HIM. NOBODY IS PERFECT BUT MAN, MR. WILLIAMS HAD THE AUDACITY TO BE DISGUSTING WITH HIS POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS. WE ARE THE CUSTOMERS AND SHOULD BE TREATED WITH RESPECT BECAUSE AT THE END OF THE DAY IT IS THE CUSTOMERS THAT PROVIDE THE PAYCHECK AND YOUR FOOD ON THE TABLE. NO SALES = NO MONEY/COMMISSION. FOR MR. RICHARD WILLIAMS IF IT WERE POSSIBLE TO GIVE RATING ON INDIVIDUALS I WOULD GIVE THIS MAN A NEGATIVE 5. I CAN'T RATE HIM BELOW BECAUSE HE IS NOT EVEN LISTED. (I HOPE THIS MAN IS GONE SO WE DON'T HAVE TO SEE HIS FACE EVER AGAIN!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Ruffolo

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kareem welcomed me to the service bay and confirmed my..."

- RKJJ1853@att.net

Kareem welcomed me to the service bay and confirmed my reason for the visit. He then turned me over to Matt. Matt wrote up my service needs and directed me to the waiting area. These folks were very professional and friendly. You have a safety issue at this dealership: A dealership employee (black attire, bearded, maybe Parts Dept.) walked through the waiting area to the restroom without benefit of a mask. This act did not give me a warm feeling that management takes COVID 19 seriously. R. Padfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Salton , Scott Nead

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karim was very professional in addressing the problems my..."

- BByrd

Karim was very professional in addressing the problems my son was having with his vehicle's AC and radio system. The AC issues were completely resolved and Robert S is monitoring the radio issues. Aaron H. should also be commended for his professionalism and light heartedness throughout our day at the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Santoro, Aaron Horwitz

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Richard was absolutely professional and helpful...."

- stacy bart

The Richard was absolutely professional and helpful. Everything was explained to me in a manner it was easy to understand and I had the opportunity to meet the mechanic who assured me quality service as always was provided (Jeff)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Pacheco

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service. And car wash.all personal..."

- Fireman441

Very good customer service. And car wash.all personal very helpful from beginning to end ......i will be back the next time i need a oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD