Maria White
Maria White at Casey Chevrolet
Refer Me

Maria White

Sales Consultant

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
5.0
202 Reviews

Maria joined Casey in April of 2019. She attended Thomas Nelson Community College and in her spare time she enjoys spending time with her daughter and living her best life.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

202 Reviews

Write a Review

202 Reviews of Maria White

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can honestly say this has been the best experience ever ! Maria was super nice and helpful , even when my 2 yr old wouldn’t stop tapping her or crying lol. If you looking into getting a new car, Ask for Ma More

by Kimmidlc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellence customer service and easy comfortable process Best in town and I would highly recommend More

by iamladee.e
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maria was an excellent sales consultant! She was able to help me with getting a new car as soon as I walked in. More

by Anaya Adkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership welcomed me before I walked through the doors. I was greeted when I first got out of my vehicle. The smiles and the warm welcome made me feel like everything was going to go the way I wante More

by personlatoria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service. Brillant and patient people that’s works with you every step of the way More

by Markeseperson26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Markeseperson26 responded

Best dealership in the Newport News

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great visit, Maria was great! !! The management team was as well very knowledgeable and nice. More

by Delacooper01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Maria. She was nice, informative, and made sure I was comfortable before leaving with my brand new car! More

by rartis25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Casey Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maria was amazing I’ve been to so many car dealerships looking for a car and I was starting to give up hope but she got me into car and it was perfect More

by Anyaepaschal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thanks for this great review Anya! We are so happy to hear Maria and Casey Chevrolet were finally able to get you into your new vehicle. We're glad to hear you found our staff were so knowledgeable and helpful! Have a wonderful day!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She very helpful and she made sure I got the I wanted, she very kinda and nice More

by karah_757tigger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maria was fantastic with us! Very down to earth, professional, and pleasant. She did our trade-in and put us in a new Chevrolet Blazer, and we were pleased to have her as our dea More

by luvmybae2013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled Maria was able to assist you. We appreciate your business and look forward to earning it again in the future! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,863
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,270
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 car, priced at $42,344
2011 Ford Shelby GT500
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,292
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive