Malcolm Rooks
Malcolm Rooks at Casey Chevrolet
Refer Me

Malcolm Rooks

Used Car Sales Manager

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews
4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Malcolm Rooks

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On 7/14/22, I closed a Deal on a 2022 Chevy 4 dr Custom truck. Once again it was a "Great! Day at Casey's Chevrolet". I bought my first "Brand New" vehicle. That I said, I would never buy. But they mad More

by Mac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Mac responded

I want to Thank All of You -(Casey Chevrolet Teams), for All your interactions, with me, on this deal. - Great! Job

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maria White and Malcolm Rooks were very kind patient and knowledgeable. They made the purchase of my son’s new vehicle seamless and quick. First class customer service all around. More

by JCK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria White

Oct 18, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Casey Chevrolet. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maria White was so nice and helpful while she assisted me in finding a car. She was also very accommodating with my schedule, which was great! More

by keshaay1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria White

Oct 18, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Casey Chevrolet. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willie was extremely helpful & patient with me during the whole process! Awesome customer service and very knowledgeable! More

by Ashley.adkinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie (JR) Goodman, Mike Sibley , Jon Bonnett, Chaz

Oct 18, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Casey Chevrolet. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Jamie Reeves, great customer service always responded quickly to address any concerns. I purchased my car in Newport News I realized after purchasing I was missing the tow hitch cover and reach More

by Sharrow1984
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reeves

Jun 21, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'd like to give the biggest shout out ever to Mr. Malcolm Rooks and Ms. Maria at Casey Chevrolet in Newport News!! Thank a mil for everything. You all displayed excellent customer service which is ex More

by jhebden81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria White

Apr 13, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you for choosing Casey Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Jamie ! You were very patient with Aaron and myself during our second purchase with Casey Chevrolet! You not only got us what we wanted, but you did it quickly! Thanks again to you and Malcom. More

by Marshea23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reeves

Apr 20, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walked in after work to see what my options were with not so good credit. They treated me like I was someone important. They were very respectful and not pushy. More

by Kathy Spence
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Barron , Chaz Robinson

Apr 20, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamie made our Casey experience awesome! We had a bad experience there before and with her great service she redeemed the dealership as a whole! Extremely friendly and personable. More

by Autumnayer12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Barron, Ramon Almendarez , Jamie Reeves

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maria's transparency, honesty and sympathy after my accident made a difficult time not so awkward. She was exceptional and hands on for this transaction. I had no intention of buying new or now, and wi More

by Lewangreen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria White

Aug 12, 2020

Casey Chevrolet responded

Lewan, We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Casey Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! Ron Smith, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,863
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,270
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 car, priced at $42,344
2011 Ford Shelby GT500
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,292
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive