Adam Rodriguez Colon
Adam Rodriguez Colon at Casey Chevrolet
Refer Me

Adam Rodriguez Colon

Sales Manager

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews

Adam joined Casey in January of 2018. He served in the U.S. Marine Corps for 7 years. In his free time he enjoys spending time with his son and riding his motorcycle around the Hampton Roads area.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Car Dealer

not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Adam Rodriguez Colon

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went there to get help with selling my vehicles and trying to get into a affordable car. Both Travis and Esaa was a tremendous help in this endeavor. They both went way beyond what I was hoping for. Th More

by Curtis M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Curtis, Thanks for the great review, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mary made my experience with your service department very easy and very fast. Thank you More

by Cwpjr
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was extremely easy to work with. Professional, and personable, and made the car buying process alot more simple than other times I have been in the market. More

by nm82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Barron

Apr 20, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my grandson’s very first purchase. Adam Rodriguez was wonderful working with us. He was very nice very easy to talk with and took care of all the paperwork for us. If I ever buy another veh More

by Davispc1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey Chevrolet took care of us and it was a pleasure working with them. Amazing customer service. My sales agent Adam was completely amazing he took care of us wanted to make sure that we got everything More

by Nicole
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam is the best he alway want to make sure we came home with our dream car. Very patient with us so differently would like recommend anyone to him More

by Jaybx28
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was amazing super friendly. The place was clean including bathroom. Work hard with his manager to get me approved the car I actually wanted More

by bpfenderson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My intent was to gather information about warranties on my Silverado and ended up in a new Silverado, not sure how that happened. The staff were professional and kind. More

by Atstephens
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Barron , Jeff Coleman

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam is the BEST!!!!!! Works hard and cares for his customers. Would recommend him to anybody. Super family friendly. Cares about about your concerns and will diligently works with you to get you in th More

by vowright08
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Battles, Ron Smith

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey Chevrolet worked hard to ensure I left the lot with the best deal. The service was very real. I did not leave feeling as though I had been fooled. More

by derrick.d.wright24
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Battles, Damon Barron

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,863
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,270
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 car, priced at $42,804
2011 Ford Shelby GT500
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,292
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive