Search
Back
Start your review of Mariano Valerio.
Mariano Valerio
Mariano Valerio, Senior Sales Consultant, Paragon Honda
5.0

Mariano Valerio

Senior Sales Consultant

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Mariano and I have been working with Paragon Honda for 3-years as a Sales Professional in the New Car Showroom. With a previous background in sales, I am a 2017 and 2018 Gold status member for Honda’s Council of Sales Leadership. I am a firm believer in driving what you sell, and for this reason I drive a Honda Accord and have owned numerous Hondas throughout my lifetime! I look forward to working with you and providing a hassle-free car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Mariano Valerio

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Sajjad

It was great time. Gary and Mariano helped to get new car. Thank you for helping me to get car with good deal. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lin

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Arison93

Always my go to for cars. Mariano is always on point when it comes to understanding my budget, he’s not pushy and gets exactly what I go in for. I will definitely be back for my 3rd car. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We can't thank you enough for your loyalty to our dealership and for leaving this awesome review! We can't wait to see you in again when it's time for your next car. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love Pargon Honda "

- Jeania

The service at Pargon is the best we will highly recommend anyone to come there the service is wonderful we appreciate the service with the staff here they make you feel right at home we thank you all for your service we give you guys 👍🏽👍🏽?????????? Thank you Mariano Valerio your the best trying to remember everyone that help us today we thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego A Soberanis

Mar 06, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mariano Is Your Guy!"

- Carlos

I just got a 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring and it's all thanks to Mariano Valerio! The whole process was practically effortless. Mariano was very friendly, understanding and knowledgeable. He was patient with me as I looked around and picked the right car for me, he even went above and beyond to make sure I left with the exact car that I had my eyes set on. The rest staff was just as friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Paragon Honda to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear that our team was so helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New owner of a Honda Accord 2018 Sport"

- Edi91

I had an over all great experience, Mariano is the man! He got me a great deal to trade in my car for the exact car I wanted, he was really helpful in every way and made the buying process go smoothly. Everybody at Paragon Honda is really nice and attentive and will work with you to get you what you want. I give them 5 stars and I will definitely be coming back again for my next car in 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- outlaw196

Sales associate Mariano was very helpful and patient with the whole process. He taught me alot about the car. I Definitely would recommend a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We appreciate your kind recommendation! Please come and see us again! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the key easy. "

- Marsoa

Mariano made this experience so easy, so enjoyable and I am extremely satisfied with my HRV 2019 purchase. He listened and delivered. That is a win.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Destephano

Feb 19, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

It's wonderful to hear that you had an awesome experience with Mariano! Please let us know when we can help you again! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GM fixed miscommunication over the phone "

- Cfung84

It wasn't all smooth sailing as I was given a price over the phone, only to come into the dealership the same day to hear that the deal could not be done. However, it wasn't a lost cause. The general manager chimed in the same night over email to tell me he was sorry to hear about my experience and him being true to his word - honored the initial deal over the phone from the night before. It's nice to see that they were proactive on fixing the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely wonderful "

- Chris1988

First time leasing a car. Our dealer walk with us from day 1 to the last day. We got our car and we were very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Pena

Feb 10, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Marmol112-

On January 31 my husband and I purchase a new car Honda Accord 2018 I really wanna thanks mariano Valerio and Juan for such amazing job they did with us for keeping us confident and positive in every way mariano and Juan was really helpful if anyone of u need to purchase a car stop by paragon Honda ask for mariano 🙏😊mariano is very responsible man everytime I used to call he used to pick up my phone call once again if u interesting in buying a car stop by paragon Honda ask for mariano Valerio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (898 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,919

2018 Honda Civic

$27,837

2018 Honda Pilot

$38,655

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,655

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,655

2018 Honda Civic

$18,984

2018 Honda Pilot

$42,615

2018 Honda Civic

$23,567