About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Md. S. Majumder.
Md. S. Majumder
Md. S. Majumder, Business Manager, Paragon Honda
5.0

Md. S. Majumder

Business Manager

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Md. S. Majumder

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the Best!"

- jane-and-garrett

Talk about a white glove experience! My fiancée and I were on the hunt for a new Honda Civic and after exploring our options at multiple tri-state area dealers, the clear choice was Paragon Honda. From start to finish, Haitham Elkholi and his team delivered — far exceeding our expectations with sincere and patient service throughout the usually stressful car-buying journey. From a cheerful initial phone outreach from Lily Genao (in response to our TrueCar inquiry), to a transparent loan financing discussion with Md Majumder, we were thoroughly impressed with the enthusiastic and no-pressure service we received. Despite an out-of-his-control inventory mix-up with our original target car, Haitham bent over backwards to make things right, taking quick action to dealer-swap an upgraded model for us at roughly the same price. When we were unable to pick it up the next day ourselves, he remarkably delivered it to our home *himself* after working hours. You simply can't beat that level of exemplary service! Kudos, also, to the showroom team for creating such a welcoming environment - the free sandwiches and home-baked chocolate chip cookies were much appreciated :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi, Lily Genao

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and patient! "

- Mae

Paragon honda staff is very helpful and knowledgeable! They will assist you in all details to suit your needs! I would recommend them if you if you want to get that dream car of yours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quedwin Medina, Josiah Sosa

Jun 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Mae, thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Geeje96

Everybody was so nice. They did their best to give me & my father the best deals and helped me out ALOT to get my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josiah Sosa

May 29, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

It is great to know that we were able to provide you and your father with a pleasant time purchasing your new cars. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase "

- Valentin40

Lon story short my car was hit while parked and it was declared total loss. So I was on the hunt for a new car. I really wanted a Honda CRV. Ton of people told me not to go to Paragon Honda (showroom) cause they are “sharks” But a friend told me to go to the used lot over on 61st Street. Abdul the supervisor and Chris (salesperson) were beyond amazing. They listened to my needs and specifications, they didn’t try to push me to spend more than what I needed to. They both were attentive and fast. If you need a car used or new go to that lot over on 61st and speak with Abdul and/or Chris. Amazing guys. I walked out of there not feeling I was ripped off. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and pressure-free customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Svaldez4

By far the best experience I have had with buying a car. This is my third Honda and the transaction has been flawless from start to finish. The sales consultant Haitham Elkholi was amazing and extremely knowledgeable as well as the business manager Md. S Majumder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi, Quedwin Medina

May 08, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you, it was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience. Congratulations on your new Honda! It's delightful to know our team provided you with such knowledgeable service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant experience"

- Zubair

Me, my wife and 15-months old son went to Paragon Honda on April-02-2018 to shop for and possibly buy our first car. We ended up happily buying a certified 2014 Honda CR-V. Mr. Haitham Elkohli was our sales consultant on that day. Haitham was patient, professional and courteous when listening to our needs. We were looking for a car that fit our specific budget and mileage requirements. Haitham did an excellent job in finding the perfect car for us. The entire process of buying our first car was made very smooth by Haitham, and this trip to Paragon Honda was a very memorable one for my family. Mr. Md. S. Majumder was the business manager who assisted us with our financial options. Mr. Majumder was very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions, and helped us in making the right decision. I am going to highly recommend Paragon Honda to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Apr 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! Congratulations on your new 2014 Honda CR-V! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We are very appreciative of your recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Rmartinez1017

Haitham Elkholi was a great Rep who received me with courtesy. I couldn’t belivive that these guys were going to be able to get me the car I wanted. I ended up buying the CRV EX a car that I wasn’t even thinking to buy. The class and respect from Haitham made stick out for the deal. I couldn’t be any happier with my car, he also made me got me to work on time. The attention that I got and help from Q Medina his manager was over the Top and it felt like I was buying Luxury car. Not to say the professionalism of the staff here is unbelievable. I recommend to visit Haitham, Q Medina, and Dymetri the finance manger who offer me the best service for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi, Quedwin Medina

Feb 15, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Paragon Honda! We pride ourselves in our sales department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you again. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealing..."

- Abraham

The Service we got we were expecting. Awesome customer services, emphasizing everything from nut and bolts. Very professionalism, respect customer desire. Very helpful. We like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sayed Abu

Sep 30, 2017

Paragon Honda responded

Abraham, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We look forward to working with you again down the road. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (1260 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,165

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,235

2018 Honda Civic

$28,895

2018 Honda Accord

$32,049

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618