Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Maribell Madrigal
Maribell Madrigal at Towbin Kia
Refer Me

Maribell Madrigal

Customer Relations

Towbin Kia

260B N Gibson Rd
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
4.9
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Maribell Madrigal

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Everyone was respectful, competent..."

- COURTNEY Verified Customer

Awesome experience. Everyone was respectful, competent and most importantly, fair. Would highly recommend. Aaron was fantastic and made the experience amazing for all members of our family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in to test drive a Seltos since I’ve heard good..."

- Kcrystald Verified Customer

Walked in to test drive a Seltos since I’ve heard good reviews about the car but the performance didn’t truly exceed my expectation. Nick the vip manager recommended another car and was blown away with the deal he gave us, it’s like he knew what exactly we needed! We totally would recommend! Impressive and superb services!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Flowers, Nick Taylor

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very thankful for my experience at Towbin Kia! I’ve..."

- PLUSPLATINUM68 Verified Customer

I was very thankful for my experience at Towbin Kia! I’ve been constantly given the run around regarding the vehicle I wanted at every other Kia dealer in California. I’m glad I drove 2 and a half hours away to purchase here. Everyone was respectful and did exactly what they said they would do for me! Thank you Tobin Kia!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett , Aaron!? Sorry don’t know the correct spelling or at name!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with me over the phone to minimize the amount of..."

- vimm0128 Verified Customer

Worked with me over the phone to minimize the amount of time I had to spend at the dealership with a 9 week old baby

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to look at telluride awesome great fast service easy..."

- DSWEET4 Verified Customer

Went to look at telluride awesome great fast service easy to deal with and very helpful what can I say the best in town in service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett, Dezreail "Dezy" Davis , Mike sales

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I set appt for appraisal and it was a complete cluster w..."

- Marylockrem1 Verified Customer

I set appt for appraisal and it was a complete cluster w Justin. I never did get price was there two hours never was shown car I wanted never was called back as promised. Left messages for lucky and tee after justin left tee finally called back set appt he never worked w me paperwork wasn’t ready he wasn’t there and car wasn’t either! Waited an 1.5 hours and Arron pieced it all together. Car buying is exciting this is a big purchase yet I was reduced to tears. If I hadn’t gotten so far in the process I’d have left and bought elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett, Mr. Lucky Lamont , Arron was awesome

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, customer friendly, and made sure that they..."

- kthgrff Verified Customer

Great service, customer friendly, and made sure that they were taking care of all my needs., I will definitely recommend Towbin to friends and family alike.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Lucky Lamont

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership. I would definitely recommend this..."

- gioitsgio

Awesome dealership. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. The ones I spoke to are not even pushy when looking for a car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendale Walker, Dezreail "Dezy" Davis, Lizeth Garcia , Sidney aka Sid

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,236
2022 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $43,965
2022 Kia Stinger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,561
2022 Kia K5
new
White exterior
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid car, priced at $35,215
2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,329
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $25,437
2021 Kia Niro
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive