About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mariela Hernandez.
Mariela Hernandez
Mariela Hernandez, Service Solutions Advisor, McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People
5.0

Mariela Hernandez

Service Solutions Advisor

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

1110 E Broadway Ave
Gladewater, TX 75647

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Mariela Hernandez

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Review"

- Rockdog

I just took my 17' Chevrolet 1500 HC in for a shudder while driving. Tyler in service listened to my description and asked great questions. We went for a test drive so he could better diagnose the issue. I have now picked it up, and the shudder is gone. Mariela got me into a loaner unit and took care of all the paper work while they worked on my pu. When I came to pick it up, It was fully explained what they completed to resolve the issue and all my questions were answered. This was covered under warranty, but I felt well taken care of. Thank you for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Hewlitt

Sep 14, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Rockdog, We thank you for coming to McKaig to help keep your '17 Chevy Silverado high Country safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it! We have a great team that truly wants to help our guests and we really appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your McKaig Service experience. Your accolades for Mariela and Tyler are greatly appreciated and you recommendation of McKaig to others is the highest form of praise we receive. Thank You. Your East Texas Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Catalytic Converter problem"

- Dtpman

Mariela was very helpful. I explained to her that I had a service engine light come on during labor day weekend, so I checked it to see it was a catalytic converter problem, and she assured me that they would explain the problem fully and check to see if it was a covered warranty problem, so glad she got back with me shortly after and notified me it was in fact covered and made sure she had a part there before we left it, once she knew for sure she had the part, she contacted me to bring it in and got it back to me by lunch just in time. I appreciate her honesty and working with me to make this as painless as possible, thank you for being there for us, definitely a much better service than before, if you need your car fixed, Mariela Hernandez is the one to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We appreciate your business & loyalty to McKaig and especially for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig Service experience. Mariela is one of the most caring and hardest workers we have seen and truly wants to do a great job for her guests. We appreciate your accolades to Mariela as well as your acknowledgment the service experience at McKaig is improving and on its way to being truly world class right here in Gladewater, the Antique Capital of East Texas. Thank you for trusting McKaig to help keep your car safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it. Sincerely, McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer FOR The People 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- 2017Tahoe

I received the quick, professional, and courteous service I've come to expect from the staff at McKaig Chevrolet in the 15+ years that I've dealt with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We appreciate your business and loyalty to McKaig. We also greatly appreciate your taking the time to commend Mariela and our great staff in a Review and look forward to continuing to help you keep your nicer, newer 2017 Chevy Tahoe safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it! Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy Dealer "For the people" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- 64elcamino

I was extremely happy with the friendly and fast service that was provided at Mckaig. I would highly recommend this service department to anyone. The job is done quickly and correctly the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We love to hear the words "Happy customer" when someone describes their McKaig Service experience! We have a great team that truly wants to help our guests keep their car, truck or suv "safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as they wish to own it." Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly service"

- Jackknife123

Very helpful willing to go the extra mile to help me very honest. Both were very knowledgeable and courtesy. I will recommend the service people because they seem to care about your situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Abernathy , Jason smith, Henry (technical support

Aug 10, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Dear Jackknife123, We sincerely appreciate your business and especially for taking the time to write about your "McKaig Service experience." Our East Texas "for the people" team does care about and go the extra mile toward keeping your car safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas FOR The People Car Dealer McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change "

- rwall1977

With a busy schedule I have I was in need of an oil change. I didn't have an appointment but Jason, Mariela, and James were able to squeeze me in. Thanks so much y'all. I will for sure be going back in the future. Although I didn't purchase my vehicle at Mckaig I will be using the service department in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leek , James

Jul 24, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Thank you for thinking of McKaig for your oil change. We want to be the place everyone thinks of as the place to go to keep your car, truck or SUV safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it! Thank you for the accolades to our great staff and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Be sure to ask about our 30 day Price Match guarantee on "tires!" Sincerely, Your East Texas "For the people" Service Solutions Team at McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Leobardogaona09

Fast friendly service at a affordable price. Definitely going again for service thanks you Mariela for taking care of my vehicle. Highly recommend for everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We appreciate your letting McKaig help you keep your car safe, reliable and fun t drive for as long as you wish to own it! Mariela is a very hard worker who really cares about her guests and doing a great job for them. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig service experience. We look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Fair"

- Lanewade14

I come to this dealership even though I live all the way in Tyler because of its prompt and great work. Mariella Hernandez, one of the service advisors is very easy to work with. She always makes sure I’m getting the best deal, and points out services I may need to keep my car running in tip top shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Thank you for your business and loyalty to McKaig. We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your McKaig experience and telling others you drive from Tyler to Gladewater for McKaig to help keep your car safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it! We look forward to serving you again as well as your family and friends. Sincerely, Your East Texas "For The People" Car Dealer 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department "

- Ready to row

The service department at this dealer is extremely good. They take care of every detail of problems we had in a timely manner. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Thank you for choosing McKaig for your service and for taking the time to share your experience. We always appreciate when guests take the time to give our great staff accolades as they work hard to help keep your car safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it. We look forward to serving you and yours again in the future. Sincerely, Your For The People Team at McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Customer Service at their Service Department"

- Caseylynnld

I was having issues with my SUV dying out when it would slow down to a near stop while in gear, but would run okay as long as it was idling in park or neutral. When i took it in the the dealership service center where I purchased the vehicle, I was treated cavalierly. I was told that the issue would "probably" be covered under the power train warranty, but they would have to get it in to diagnose the issue to make that determination. But that they could not even get it in to diagnose the issue for at least a week. I was told that I could keep driving the vehicle and it would not cause any further damage. I left the dealership feeling like a number, and like they had no concern for me or my vehicle. The following afternoon I contacted another Chevy Dealership Service Center and was able to speak to the service manager, who explained that they were booked through the next few days, but to call the following morning to see if they had any cancellations, and if so, he would do everything to fit my vehicle into their schedule. The next morning I received a call from one of the service techs saying that i could bring my vehicle in and that they could get done that very same day. I explained that I did not have arrangements made for getting from the service center to work, so they offered to take me once I brought my vehicle in, and pick me up once the work was complete. I chose to go to this dealership because of the customer service I was given over the phone, and was even more pleased once I arrived. The folks at McKaig Service Department treated me with a level of respect, superior to any other that I have experienced anywhere else. They treated me like one of their family, and they have earned a lifetime customer because of that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vernon Hall , Clayton Griffin

May 25, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Wow! How we love to hear Superior Customer Service when it applies to the McKaig experience! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and for your very kind review. Our staff works very hard to take care of our Guests and live up to being a Dealer "For the People" and it is very gratifying when our customers take the time to give them accolades in a glowing review. We appreciate it very much and look forward to helping you and your family & friends in the future. Thank you again for your business and for letting others know about your McKaig experience. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US 80 @ E Loop 485) Glade water, TX 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$35,577

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,855

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$36,897

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,749

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,169

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,020

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,289

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$39,629