About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mariela Hernandez.
Mariela Hernandez
Mariela Hernandez, Service Solutions Advisor, McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People
5.0

Mariela Hernandez

Service Solutions Advisor

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

1110 E Broadway Ave
Gladewater, TX 75647

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Mariela Hernandez

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job!"

- Khew873

Mariela was very friendly and got us checked in quickly. Our technician Tyler fixed the issues we were having with connectivity to the handsfree feature. He also completed a 27 point inspection on our vehicle. Thank both for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Hewitt

Oct 04, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Thank you for your business and letting us help keep your car safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it! We also appreciate taking the time to write a review about your McKaig Service experience and the accolades for Mariela and Tyler! Sincerely, Your East Texas dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rating of McKraig"

- Lawrence

The people were friendly. On the spot to take care of me the minute I can into the department. The service was completed quickly. They made sure I was taken care of in the waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Lawrence, We very much appreciate your Service business and letting our "For the people" Service Solutions team help keep your car "safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it." We are especially grateful for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig Service experience letting others know about our friendly and competent staff. Vernon/Service Solutions Manager, Mariela and Jason as Service Solutions Advisors, all do a great job of treating folks like we would want our family members treated. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas "For the People" Service Team McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest face to face exceptional customer service!"

- velva.mccann

Once you step onto the property your need(s) become the number one priority of Mckaig Chevrolet. All the employees have your best interest at hand, even if they are not the one waiting on you. Their prices are very reasonable and every employee that I encountered had impeccable manners and work ethic. Their turn around time was great for getting parts ordered and installed. They did a great job. If we need a new vehicle in the future, this is the place we will be doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Abernathy

Oct 02, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Velma, How our "For the people" team loves to see "Honest face to face exceptional customer service" as descriptive of your McKaig Service experience. We believe everyone deserves a nicer, newer car that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as they wish to own it. We also want to treat others like we want our family members treated and try to make all who choose to come to McKaig feel like a guest so they don't dread buying or servicing their car, truck or suv. Thank you again for your business and especially for taking the time to post a review as we always appreciate our team receiving accolades from our guests. We look forward to serving you and yours in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas For the People Service Team at McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Group/Crew"

- Preuninger 37

Showed up earlier than my appointment and immediatly got me in. Mariela always has a smile on her that just makes you smile back. Always pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We so much appreciate your business and especially for recognizing Mariela and the rest of our great staff. Mariela does always have a smile on her face and your kind review will help make her day! She loves helping East Texans keep their car safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as they wish to own it. Your East Texas Dealer "For the People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grecku and talk to u "

- Lysonya1

Care people and nice give there time to speak to a person and get move on to get me out and ready to go and tell have good day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian "A.D." Cortes

Sep 25, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Thank you so much for your business and for your accolades to Mariela and Adrian. They do a great job for our guests and we appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience. Have a great day! Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Review"

- Rockdog

I just took my 17' Chevrolet 1500 HC in for a shudder while driving. Tyler in service listened to my description and asked great questions. We went for a test drive so he could better diagnose the issue. I have now picked it up, and the shudder is gone. Mariela got me into a loaner unit and took care of all the paper work while they worked on my pu. When I came to pick it up, It was fully explained what they completed to resolve the issue and all my questions were answered. This was covered under warranty, but I felt well taken care of. Thank you for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Hewlitt

Sep 14, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Rockdog, We thank you for coming to McKaig to help keep your '17 Chevy Silverado high Country safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it! We have a great team that truly wants to help our guests and we really appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your McKaig Service experience. Your accolades for Mariela and Tyler are greatly appreciated and you recommendation of McKaig to others is the highest form of praise we receive. Thank You. Your East Texas Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Catalytic Converter problem"

- Dtpman

Mariela was very helpful. I explained to her that I had a service engine light come on during labor day weekend, so I checked it to see it was a catalytic converter problem, and she assured me that they would explain the problem fully and check to see if it was a covered warranty problem, so glad she got back with me shortly after and notified me it was in fact covered and made sure she had a part there before we left it, once she knew for sure she had the part, she contacted me to bring it in and got it back to me by lunch just in time. I appreciate her honesty and working with me to make this as painless as possible, thank you for being there for us, definitely a much better service than before, if you need your car fixed, Mariela Hernandez is the one to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We appreciate your business & loyalty to McKaig and especially for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig Service experience. Mariela is one of the most caring and hardest workers we have seen and truly wants to do a great job for her guests. We appreciate your accolades to Mariela as well as your acknowledgment the service experience at McKaig is improving and on its way to being truly world class right here in Gladewater, the Antique Capital of East Texas. Thank you for trusting McKaig to help keep your car safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it. Sincerely, McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer FOR The People 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- 2017Tahoe

I received the quick, professional, and courteous service I've come to expect from the staff at McKaig Chevrolet in the 15+ years that I've dealt with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We appreciate your business and loyalty to McKaig. We also greatly appreciate your taking the time to commend Mariela and our great staff in a Review and look forward to continuing to help you keep your nicer, newer 2017 Chevy Tahoe safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it! Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy Dealer "For the people" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- 64elcamino

I was extremely happy with the friendly and fast service that was provided at Mckaig. I would highly recommend this service department to anyone. The job is done quickly and correctly the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We love to hear the words "Happy customer" when someone describes their McKaig Service experience! We have a great team that truly wants to help our guests keep their car, truck or suv "safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as they wish to own it." Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly service"

- Jackknife123

Very helpful willing to go the extra mile to help me very honest. Both were very knowledgeable and courtesy. I will recommend the service people because they seem to care about your situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Abernathy , Jason smith, Henry (technical support

Aug 10, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Dear Jackknife123, We sincerely appreciate your business and especially for taking the time to write about your "McKaig Service experience." Our East Texas "for the people" team does care about and go the extra mile toward keeping your car safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas FOR The People Car Dealer McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,289

2019 Buick Enclave

$50,995

2016 Buick Encore

$17,752

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$39,629

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,995

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,101

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,749

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$67,535