Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marina Rios.
Marina Rios
Marina Rios at Fontana Mazda
Refer Me
4.8

Marina Rios

Internet Manager

Fontana Mazda

16800 S Highland Ave
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Marina Rios

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Fontana Mazda. All of the..."

- LLCOOLMAC2007 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Fontana Mazda. All of the sales people involved were friendly and polite. I felt like part of the family. I’m glad I decided to go with a new Mazda CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jazmin Ramos , Mr. Wilson, Yogi in finance department.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in unsure if I was going to walk out with a vehicle,..."

- OLIVIA.AGUILAR23 Verified Customer

Went in unsure if I was going to walk out with a vehicle, and they made it possible with a great deal for a great car that I could afford. Amazing customer service as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Ramirez, Raza Agha , Yogi, financing

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good service of Raza Agha seller man. I’m feeling..."

- Edisson Verified Customer

Really good service of Raza Agha seller man. I’m feeling better for my car. Thanks you MAZDA FONTANA for your time. I’m happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super happy with my purchase! Marina is awesome! She made..."

- KENNA0 Verified Customer

Super happy with my purchase! Marina is awesome! She made everything stress free and easy for us. We walked away with a new car at a price we can afford. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Mazda Sales staff are very professional and no..."

- MRZ0 Verified Customer

Fontana Mazda Sales staff are very professional and no hassle in negotiations. Definitely the best experience in purchasing a car. You should definitely see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wade, Ricardo Ramirez , Albert Ramirez and David Wilson

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great car buying experience, the sales rep really..."

- estrella2576 Verified Customer

Had a great car buying experience, the sales rep really helped answer my questions about the car I purchased with various details from the model, engine, financing, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Rivas

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Shawn Wade went above and beyond to find the right fit..."

- SHAWN_E_WADE Verified Customer

Shawn Wade went above and beyond to find the right fit for us plus personal delivery and ease of paperwork. We highly recommend him and his store!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wade

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone who helped me with the process was so nice and..."

- GENESIS CORONA Verified Customer

Everyone who helped me with the process was so nice and helpful. I loved my experience buying my first car! Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Ramirez

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I only got the car yesterday but for now it’s all good..."

- JESSEGRAJEDA Verified Customer

I only got the car yesterday but for now it’s all good and I had a great experience they make it easy to get a car I liked at a price I liked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric and yogi

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff at this dealership are very attentive and friendly!..."

- BLK_WIDOW2010 Verified Customer

Staff at this dealership are very attentive and friendly! Although the color I wanted for the 2020 CX-9 Touring was not in stock or no longer available, the purchase experience was smooth and hassle-free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Herrera

1
1 - 10 of 11 results