Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marine Danno.
Marine Danno
Marine Danno, New Car Sales/Leasing Professional, Milosch's Palace Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Marine Danno

New Car Sales/Leasing Professional

Milosch's Palace Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3800 S Lapeer Rd
Lake Orion, MI 48359

Contact Me

I have been in the business for 1.5 years now, and I have been a Chrysler consumer for about 20 years. I consider myself a well of information available to help you answer any and all of your questions and concerns. I take most pride in being a mom to my two beautiful children Anthony and Helena. They are the light of my life and the best blessing I have ever received. We love to take family outings at local attractions when we can! Aside from family, visiting local farmers markets, and making new recipes feeds my love for cooking all year round. Whether you're a past, present, or future client I would love to help you find a vehicle that meets your lifestyle needs along with your budget. I would love to talk with you more over the phone, or over email to get a great idea of what you need and how I can help you achieve your vehicle buying goals!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Marine Danno

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car... No Fear"

- Bumble Brizer

Marine is AMAZING... so kind, patient, knowledgable.... and most of all helpful thru each step of the car leasing process. I will be back to see her, in 36 months or less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have asked for a better sales person!"

- LillianT

Best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership! Marine went above and beyond to get me the car I was looking for. I did not feel rushed at all and I know I made the right decision by coming here because Marine explained every detail that I needed to know before making a final decision. Couldn’t be any happier with my car! Thank you Marine!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and pleasant"

- Cmeier

The entire process was simple and completed in less than 24 hours. I went in knowing I wanted one of two cars and whatboptions I wanted and what price I was willing to pay. Marine was very helpful, even going outside in sub zero weather to check the lot to make sure she found just what I wanted. Once we settled on a car and a price she handled everything and we came back the next day. Signed all the paperwork and she showed me all the bells and whistles in the car and I was off. I couldn’t have asked for a better process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Tessier

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marine was the best!!"

- Kdegrace1120

Was greeted as soon as I walked in. Marine was my salesperson, she was awesome Was just getting a quote, but ended up with a Ram!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- magichippo10

My experience at Milosch's Palace CDJR was truly amazing. Marine was easy to talk to and helped me get into a new Jeep that I love. She made the entire process a breeze which I greatly appreciated as I was 34 weeks pregnant when I accepted delivery of my new car. She also went above and beyond to get me a great deal which I greatly appreciated with a new baby on the way. Damon in the finance department was also great to work with, and made sure that I understood all the additional protection packages that we available to me. I would highly recommend these two individuals at Milosch's to my friends and family as I know they will be treated well and provided with excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Hudson

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Mom and I had a very pleasant experience."

- shelly321

This is our third time we've been back to Milosch's Palace. We've always had all of our questions answered. Service has been great so far! Marine and Kevin have done a great job at getting us what we want and making us feel at home and part of the family, so to speak. We would highly recommend them the next time you want to buy a vehicle. We give them an A+/10 score!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wiet

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- ModlinMM

Marine Danno did an amazing job assisting us with the purchase of our new 2018 Jeep Wrangler. The team at Milosch’s Palace Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram worked with our busy schedule and long commute (to the dealership) to make our dream Jeep a reality. Marine also assisted us with the purchase of our other lease vehicle. We highly recommend Marine Danno and the Milosch team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wiet

Aug 21, 2018

Milosch's Palace Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hey Mark and Marianne, That's awesome to hear! I'll pass the message long to team. Thanks again for your business, and don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff"

- Greg A

Went in to lease a new vehicle, staff worked with me to accommodate my needs and get me lined up with the perfect vehicle. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff that worked dto make sure I was satisfied with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Jewell

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!"

- Sean717

Had such a great experience here and got a great deal. Awesome employees that help you get what you are looking for. A dealership that cares!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Milosch's Palace Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks Sean! We appreciate your busy and your feedback, and I will pass your comments on to Marine. Enjoy your new vehicle!- Don Milosch Jr

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- JuliaM

Great dealership, huge selection and Marine was the absolute best! We have a salesgirl for life! She was very attentive and dedicated to getting me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Milosch's Palace Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks Julia. I will pass your feedback on to Marine, I know she will appreciate it. Enjoy your new Challenger, and Thank You for your business!- Don Milosch Jr

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$49,549

2017 Dodge Challenger

$29,984

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,580

2018 Ram 1500

$49,114

2018 Dodge Durango

$58,795

2018 Ram 1500

$42,437

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$79,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,995