Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mario Adams.
Mario Adams
Mario  Adams at Criswell Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Mario Adams

Pre-Owned Sales madams@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

Pre-Owned Sales (301) 637-3760 madams@criswellauto.com I get great pleasure from helping customers become great clients through the ownership process! I have been in the automobile industry for 32 years ( as of March 2018 ). Most of my career has been in the management field, which definitely helps me to give you the buying experience that you want and deserve! I have two sons that are currently in college. One of my sons attends Virginia Tech - "go Hokies "! My other son attends James Madison - "go Dukes "! I aim to please, and it gives me great pleasure to help you get what you want...I promise!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

I specialize in helping customers with marginal credit buy cars/trucks too !

My motto is : If you take good care of people....then people will take good care of you !

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

152 Reviews of Mario Adams

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario Adams was great to work with! Very knowledgable,..."

- mferris2

Mario Adams was great to work with! Very knowledgable, personable, and patient. We appreciated his due diligence as he helped us get acclimated with our new vehicle. The buying process was smooth and straight forward. We are loving our new equinox! We highly recommend Mario and will certainly work with him again when we are in the market for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

We love hearing how happy our customers are with their new vehicles! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent experience.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario Adams was very helpful,patient and profession. I..."

- mkemp3102

Mario Adams was very helpful,patient and profession. I felt at ease being a first time. I would recommend him to friends and family. Very thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Excellent! We are so pleased to hear that you had a recommendation worthy experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales associate I’ve ever worked with! He even..."

- Golden

The best sales associate I’ve ever worked with! He even delivered my new truck to my house. And brought all the paperwork for my wife to sign. Would definitely do business with him again! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking this opportunity to let us know that Mario earned an A+ for his professionalism, knowledge, efficiency, and helpfulness. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales consultant was Mario Adams him and the finance..."

- s4mullin

My sales consultant was Mario Adams him and the finance mgr did a great job. Very smooth process with no stress involved! I was very pleased!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

We are ecstatic to hear that you had a stress free purchasing experience with our team! Thank you for taking the time to reach out with this review.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario was outstanding, he listened and worked with me..."

- ajstanman

Mario was outstanding, he listened and worked with me until we found the perfect vehicle. He and everyone at Criswell are very professional. Nice Work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

We are so very pleased to hear that Mario was able to help you find just the right vehicle at just the right price! Thank you for choosing Criwell!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario is an outstanding sales person that cares about the..."

- AlexanderAR

Mario is an outstanding sales person that cares about the customer, he took the time to walk me through the vehicle an the features. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Criswell! We are ecstatic to hear that you had such an awesome experience with Mario and the Criswell team!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario was fantastic to work with. He took the time to go..."

- Will

Mario was fantastic to work with. He took the time to go over the entire truck, including popping the hood, and pointed out the things to look for when buying a used vehicle. He also contacted the previous owners to make sure we had all the keys (and we're talking buying the truck on Saturday and having the keys by Thursday). Very friendly and knowledgeable, Mario wanted to make sure we did not buy a lemon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

We are very pleased to hear that you had such a great purchasing experience with Mario! Thank you for taking the time to post this feedback. If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario Adams was the face of Criswell for us at Chevrolet..."

- SchultzgangNY

Mario Adams was the face of Criswell for us at Chevrolet Gaithersburg. He went so far and above providing all the details about our dream Corvette, answering our questions in depth, orchestrating the transaction and coordinating the in-person pick up. At delivery, he took time to explain the car's state-of-the-art systems and go over the final paperwork. We purchased this vehicle entirely online and couldn't be happier. I would recommend Mario/Criswell for online vehicle purchases in a heartbeat. Thank you for all your assistance and support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to highlight the professionalism, knowledge, patience, and helpfulness of Mario! We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to working with you again for any future automotive needs.

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We intended to purchase 1 vehicle and left with 2! The..."

- Dmischou

We intended to purchase 1 vehicle and left with 2! The service we received was top notch! Our sales representative Mario and finance representative Morris were excellent, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend the dealership and the team - wonderful, no pressure, enjoyable car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris

Jan 12, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on the purchase of both of your vehicles! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario Adams was great to work with! He was kind, patient,..."

- chellaurew

Mario Adams was great to work with! He was kind, patient, and very straight forward. We also appreciated him being cautious and vigilant in regards to covid. Mario went out of his way to make things convenient for us, including driving out to Thurmont and meeting with us on Christmas Eve. Thanks Mario!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are glad to see that your experience working with Mario was 5 star!

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,217

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,217

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,834

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,834

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $38,099

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,099

used 2019 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $22,981

2019 Chevrolet Express 2500

$22,981

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $49,083

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$49,083

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $34,543

2018 Audi S5

$34,543