Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Criswell Chevrolet

4.8

1,206 Lifetime Reviews

503 Quince Orchard Road, Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878
Call (301) 637-3760

Criswell Chevrolet Employees

View
Sort By
Mike Furman at Criswell Chevrolet

Mike Furman

National Corvette Specialist Mfurman@criswellauto.com
5.0
Russell Carter at Criswell Chevrolet

Russell Carter

Sales Consultant rcarter@criswellauto.com
5.0
Mario  Adams at Criswell Chevrolet

Mario Adams

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant madams@criswellauto.com
5.0
Chip Bozga at Criswell Chevrolet

Chip Bozga

Sales Consultant
4.9
Steve Krantz at Criswell Chevrolet

Steve Krantz

Finance Specialist skrantz@criswellauto.com
4.8
Peter Eaton at Criswell Chevrolet

Peter Eaton

New and Pre-owned Sales Consultant peaton@criswellauto.com
5.0
Jason Witte at Criswell Chevrolet

Jason Witte

General Sales Manager jwitte@criswellauto.com
5.0
Anthony Vattuone at Criswell Chevrolet

Anthony Vattuone

New Vehicle Sales Consultant avattuone@criswellauto.com
5.0
Dina Bartolomeo at Criswell Chevrolet

Dina Bartolomeo

Chevrolet Service Advisor dbartolomeo@criswellauto.com
5.0
Troy Yates at Criswell Chevrolet

Troy Yates

New Vehicle Sales Consultant tyates@criswellauto.com
5.0
Scott LeStrange at Criswell Chevrolet

Scott LeStrange

New Vehicle Sales Consultant slestrange@criswellauto.com
5.0
C.J. Uzzo at Criswell Chevrolet

C.J. Uzzo

New Vehicle Sales Consultant cuzzo@criswellauto.com
5.0
Bart Fox at Criswell Chevrolet

Bart Fox

Criswell Chevrolet Sales Manager bfox@criswellauto.com
5.0
Rob Flowers at Criswell Chevrolet

Rob Flowers

Finance Specialst rflowers@criswellauto.com
4.7
Kevin Szot at Criswell Chevrolet

Kevin Szot

Criswell General Manager kszot@criswellauto.com
4.7
Greg Hoffman at Criswell Chevrolet

Greg Hoffman

Finance Specialist greghoffman@criswellauto.com
4.6
Jared Orellana at Criswell Chevrolet

Jared Orellana

New Vehicle Sales Consultant jorellana@criswellauto.com
4.4
Mike  Cohen at Criswell Chevrolet

Mike Cohen

Finance Director mcohen@criswellauto.com
3.8
Joey Ryall at Criswell Chevrolet

Joey Ryall

New Vehicle Sales Consultant jryall@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Richard Beckett at Criswell Chevrolet

Richard Beckett

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant rbeckett@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Ralph Hildebrand at Criswell Chevrolet

Ralph Hildebrand

Sales and Leasing Professional
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Dan Hornick at Criswell Chevrolet

Dan Hornick

Commercial Truck Sales Consultant dhornick@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Gene Hoffman at Criswell Chevrolet

Gene Hoffman

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant ghoffman@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Seth Cook at Criswell Chevrolet

Seth Cook

New Vehicle Sales Consultant scook@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Barry Lucey at Criswell Chevrolet

Barry Lucey

Commercial Truck Sales Consultant blucey@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Kerry Hughes at Criswell Chevrolet

Kerry Hughes

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant khughes@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Gill Keller at Criswell Chevrolet

Gill Keller

Commercial Truck Sales Consultant gkeller@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Mark Valcich at Criswell Chevrolet

Mark Valcich

Pre-Owned Sales Manager mvalcich@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Ron Karolick at Criswell Chevrolet

Ron Karolick

Chevrolet Service Director rkarolick@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Alex Verna at Criswell Chevrolet

Alex Verna

Parts Director averna@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Anna Portillo at Criswell Chevrolet

Anna Portillo

Chevrolet Service Advisor aportillo@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Tom Rawson at Criswell Chevrolet

Tom Rawson

Commercial Truck Sales Consultant trawson@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Brian Batson at Criswell Chevrolet

Brian Batson

Pre-Owned Sales Manager bbatson@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Clayton Weber at Criswell Chevrolet

Clayton Weber

Commercial Truck Manager cweber@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Tyler Witt at Criswell Chevrolet

Tyler Witt

Chevrolet Truck Shop Manager twitt@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Danny Reyes at Criswell Chevrolet

Danny Reyes

New Vehicle Sales Consultant dreyeslazo@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Danny Iriarte at Criswell Chevrolet

Danny Iriarte

Chevrolet Service Advisor diriarte@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Foster Gambrell at Criswell Chevrolet

Foster Gambrell

Commercial Truck Sales Consultant fgambrell@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Gary Heflin Jr at Criswell Chevrolet

Gary Heflin Jr

Chevrolet Internet Sales Manager gheflin@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Jeremy Logsdon at Criswell Chevrolet

Jeremy Logsdon

Chevrolet Service Advisor jlogsdon@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Aidan Uffelman at Criswell Chevrolet

Aidan Uffelman

Chevrolet Service Advisor Assistant auffelman@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Albert Issagholian at Criswell Chevrolet

Albert Issagholian

Pre-Owned Sales aissagholian@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Aundre Davidson at Criswell Chevrolet

Aundre Davidson

New Vehicle Sales Consultant adavidson@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Doug Long at Criswell Chevrolet

Doug Long

Commercial Truck Sales dlong@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Frank Wilson at Criswell Chevrolet

Frank Wilson

Chevrolet Service Advisor fwilson@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Leland DeWitt at Criswell Chevrolet

Leland DeWitt

New Vehicle Sales Consultant ldewitt@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Nick Maisel at Criswell Chevrolet

Nick Maisel

New Vehicle Sales Consultant nmaisel@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Tony Bartolomeo at Criswell Chevrolet

Tony Bartolomeo

Commercial Truck Assistant Manager tbartolomeo@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.