Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Criswell Chevrolet

Gaithersburg, MD

4.8
1,585 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Criswell Automotive began as a family owned Chevrolet dealership in Gaithersburg in 1972. Today, we’re still a family owned and operated business that has expanded to two locations and multiple dealerships including Chrysler, Jeep Dodge, Ram, Honda, Nissan, Fiat, Chevy Commercial Trucks and Isuzu Trucks.At Criswell, you, the customer, are our first priority. Criswell's goal is to lead the way in providing our customers with outstanding sales and service. Our success is due to an excellent employee team that is committed to providing our customers with outstanding sales and service. We are very proud of our customer retention rate with over 70% of our customers being repeat or referral buyers. What does this mean to you? Whatever your needs - from award-winning New vehicles, to high quality Certified Used vehicles, to our state-of-the-art Service Facilities - Criswell Auto has trained professionals ready to give you exceptional customer service and satisfaction. Recognized as the largest General Motors dealer in the Washington and Baltimore area, Criswell Chevrolet has received the Jack Smith Leadership Award for nine consecutive years - every year the award has been in existence. Awarded to the top 100 (out of approximately 6700 GM dealers) in the United States, the ‘Dealer of the Year’ award is the highest award given by General Motors and recognizes Criswell Chevrolet for consistent leadership in sales and customer satisfaction. To find us, just look for the big American flags at Exit 10 and at Exit 13B off Route 270. We look forward to giving you the best automotive experience you've ever had!

503 Quince Orchard Road

Gaithersburg, MD

20878

Directions

Criswell Chevrolet Employees

View
Sort By
Russell Carter at Criswell Chevrolet

Russell Carter

New Vehicle Sales rcarter@criswellauto.com
5.0
Jose Amaya Morales at Criswell Chevrolet

Jose Amaya Morales

New Vehicle Sales jmorales@criswellauto.com
5.0
Peter Eaton at Criswell Chevrolet

Peter Eaton

Finance Manager peaton@criswellauto.com
4.9
Gene Hoffman at Criswell Chevrolet

Gene Hoffman

Pre-Owned Sales ghoffman@criswellauto.com
4.8
Mario  Adams at Criswell Chevrolet

Mario Adams

Pre-Owned Sales madams@criswellauto.com
5.0
Kathryn Bitter at Criswell Chevrolet

Kathryn Bitter

Pre-Owned Sales kbitter@criswellauto.com
5.0
Chip Bozga at Criswell Chevrolet

Chip Bozga

Pre-Owned Sales cbozga@criswellauto.com
5.0
Richard Beckett at Criswell Chevrolet

Richard Beckett

Pre-Owned Sales rbeckett@criswellauto.com
5.0
C.J. Uzzo at Criswell Chevrolet

C.J. Uzzo

New Vehicle Sales Consultant cuzzo@criswellauto.com
5.0
Kerry Hughes at Criswell Chevrolet

Kerry Hughes

Pre-Owned Sales khughes@criswellauto.com
5.0
Mike Furman at Criswell Chevrolet

Mike Furman

New Vehicle Sales Mfurman@criswellauto.com
5.0
Anthony Vattuone at Criswell Chevrolet

Anthony Vattuone

New Vehicle Sales avattuone@criswellauto.com
5.0
Joey Ryall at Criswell Chevrolet

Joey Ryall

New Vehicle Sales jryall@criswellauto.com
5.0
Scott LeStrange at Criswell Chevrolet

Scott LeStrange

New Vehicle Sales slestrange@criswellauto.com
5.0
Bart Fox at Criswell Chevrolet

Bart Fox

Sales Manager bfox@criswellauto.com
5.0
Jason Witte at Criswell Chevrolet

Jason Witte

General Sales Manager jwitte@criswellauto.com
4.8
Dina Bartolomeo at Criswell Chevrolet

Dina Bartolomeo

Service Advisor dbartolomeo@criswellauto.com
4.8
Rob Flowers at Criswell Chevrolet

Rob Flowers

Finance Manager rflowers@criswellauto.com
4.7
Greg Hoffman at Criswell Chevrolet

Greg Hoffman

Finance Manager greghoffman@criswellauto.com
4.7
Ron Karolick at Criswell Chevrolet

Ron Karolick

Service Director rkarolick@criswellauto.com
4.2
Mike  Cohen at Criswell Chevrolet

Mike Cohen

Finance Director mcohen@criswellauto.com
3.9
Kevin Szot at Criswell Chevrolet

Kevin Szot

Executive Manager kszot@criswellauto.com
3.7
Brian Batson at Criswell Chevrolet

Brian Batson

Pre-Owned Sales Manager bbatson@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Nick Campuzano at Criswell Chevrolet

Nick Campuzano

Pre-Owned Sales ncampuzano@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Ralph Hildebrand at Criswell Chevrolet

Ralph Hildebrand

Pre-Owned Sales rhildebrand@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Dan Hornick at Criswell Chevrolet

Dan Hornick

Commercial Sales dhornick@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Barry Lucey at Criswell Chevrolet

Barry Lucey

Commercial Sales blucey@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Gill Keller at Criswell Chevrolet

Gill Keller

Commercial Sales gkeller@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Mark Valcich at Criswell Chevrolet

Mark Valcich

Pre-Owned Sales Manager mvalcich@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Alex Verna at Criswell Chevrolet

Alex Verna

Parts Director averna@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Aidan Uffelman at Criswell Chevrolet

Aidan Uffelman

Service Advisor auffelman@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Gary Heflin Jr at Criswell Chevrolet

Gary Heflin Jr

Internet Sales Manager gheflin@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Tom Rawson at Criswell Chevrolet

Tom Rawson

Commercial Sales trawson@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Clayton Weber at Criswell Chevrolet

Clayton Weber

Commercial Sales Manager cweber@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
David Colella at Criswell Chevrolet

David Colella

New Vehicle Sales dcolella@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Tyler Witt at Criswell Chevrolet

Tyler Witt

Service Manager twitt@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Aundre Davidson at Criswell Chevrolet

Aundre Davidson

New Vehicle Sales adavidson@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Dave Dollarhide at Criswell Chevrolet

Dave Dollarhide

Commercial Sales ddollarhide@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Foster Gambrell at Criswell Chevrolet

Foster Gambrell

Commercial Sales fgambrell@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Mike  McCormick at Criswell Chevrolet

Mike McCormick

Service Manager mmccormick@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Nathan Kaiser at Criswell Chevrolet

Nathan Kaiser

Service Advisor nkaiser@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Tony Bartolomeo at Criswell Chevrolet

Tony Bartolomeo

Commercial Sales Manager tbartolomeo@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Jack Hall at Criswell Chevrolet

Jack Hall

Pre-Owned Sales jhall@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Lance Ellison at Criswell Chevrolet

Lance Ellison

Body Shop Manager lellison@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Noah Anderson at Criswell Chevrolet

Noah Anderson

New Vehicle Sales nanderson@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.