Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Arpino.
Mario Arpino
Mario Arpino at Loeber Motors
5.0

Mario Arpino

Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Mario Arpino

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Experience"

- Boo

I felt like the whole global experience was beyond satisfying. Everything progressed smoothly and went off without a hitch from test drive to paperwork. My thanks to Mario and later to Justin for making this a rich and rewarding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Professional Service!"

- KarynM7

Thank you to Jeff DiSandro, Mario Arpino and Justin McCormack for making my purchase such a pleasant experience! I will definitely refer my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff DiSandro, Justin McCormack

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario Arpino"

- Rebecca Miller

Mario is really terrific! He is honest, knowledgeable, so easy going and helpful. Made my visit to Loeber Motors truly enjoyable! I can see by everyone else's reviews that we all feel the same. I highly recommend working with Mario. He understands customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario Arpino"

- MxRx

Mario is very professional in dealing with his client. He really give me an option in a very factual way. He tried to educate me with the things I need to know in regards to the car I’m looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun and great experience with a great expert"

- Bahareh

My husband and I came from different city to Loeber. Mario Arpino was our product specialist. He is one of the finest in this feild we have met so far. Experience was 100% satisfactory. Mario has great knowledge and expertise about the details and caring to customer preferences. Overall rating for Mario Aprino is above 100%. We definitely recommend Mario to all our friends and evencoworkers. He gets things done on time, smooth and exact. Experience was pleasure and smooth with his experties. Thank you Marino for our great car! Bahareh H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car purchase "

- rianavuj16

I purchased my first car here at Loeber. Buying a first car is very stressful, but Denis Tomas my salesman was amazing. He helped me find a car perfect for me and in my price range. He was very patient and understanding. All the people at Loeber we’re very helpful and friendly. John in finance was also very helpful explaining all the papers and everything I needed to sign. I will 100% be returning to buy a car from them again and have recommended Loeber to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson , Denis Tomas

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experienced and friendly Sales Team!"

- Sam G

This dealership is different than others in SKOKIE and surrounding suburbs. Two main reasons, 1) experienced and friendly sales team and 2) they really want to work with you and very attentive to your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vitas Markevicius

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- Scoote147

So i have been searching for a Cadillac cts that was priced fairly low and in good condition. Loeber motors exceeded my expectations tenfold, the car they had for sale was not only in immaculate condition, but it had the low pricetag i was looking for also. Mario my salesmen was very nice and patient with me even tho this was my first car buying experience and it took way longer that it should have. Every question i had he had an answer for. I was treated like family there. If you find something you like there i highly recommend you do business through them. Especially if you get the pleasure to work with Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- nutcase

this my 3 vehicle from Mario he always go the extra miles to make sure everything well done for me before i come in to pick my new vehicle thank you Mario have great day will see you in 3 yr Tommy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transition "

- Billf

Mario, was extremely patient and considerate irtmade the buying experience pleasant and stress free. Would highly recommend this group, I look forward to doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,250

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $89,860

2019 Porsche Boxster

$89,860

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,088

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,837

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,968

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$70,250