About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Arpino.
Mario Arpino
Mario Arpino, Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist, Loeber Motors
5.0

Mario Arpino

Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Mario Arpino

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transition "

- Billf

Mario, was extremely patient and considerate irtmade the buying experience pleasant and stress free. Would highly recommend this group, I look forward to doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfying experience "

- Mareczek

Loeber Mercedes Benz Dealership in Lincolnwood is the place to buy a car. Most friendly, helpful, understanding and most of all very knowledgeable & professional staff. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff DiSandro, Justin McCormack

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying our new car!"

- Dberk

We had a great experience at loeber motors. We worked with Mark Saltzman. He went above and beyond. We had a slight hiccup and he handled it with professionalism and compassion. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Saltzman

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lifetime customer "

- VideoGameGuy

I had an amazing experience at Loeber Motors, Mario was great to work with along with the rest of the Loeber Motors group. They mare buy me car easy and I’m more than satisfied with it. I look forward to buying my future cars with them and I know I will receive a quality automobile. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- Punksboops

Great service great car highly recommend they worked hard to make me happy so i could purchase the car i was looking for. Would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff DiSandro, Justin McCormack

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience buying my dream car!"

- Glicious

I've been eyeing and researching this car for a little over a year. I didn't think I would buy it but Mario and team at Loeber worked with me to make it happen! Loeber Motors gave me great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Sincerity and Sales Professionalism"

- Jerry

Mario was my sales person. He was prepared, professional and polite. He worked our deal at my pace and let me 5ake all the time I needed in my test drive and explaining all the features of the car. He didn’t sell me a car as much as he assisted me in purchasing my new Mercedes! Justin the finance manager was great in as much as he assisted me into some outside the box thinking adding gap coverage and an extended warranty. All n all I’m 110% satisfied! I highly recommend Loeber, Mario and Jason! It was a great car buy8ng experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Dragan.25

Are visit was great ,Mario showed use all are options took a test drive was very patient and informative,very easy to talk with.he was very fast to get us a loan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- cma1234

It's a great experience in Loeber Motors. Mario D Arpino helped me a lot to purchase my car. This is really a good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- GabrielaMoran21

Mario D Arpino helped me purchase my car. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I dealt with their Business Manager and he was always a breeze to work with. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone. I am extremely happy I chose this dealership. Thank you Mario for making this experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$82,975

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$49,698

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$51,398

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$27,590

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$45,086