Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin McCormack.
Justin McCormack
Justin McCormack at Loeber Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Justin McCormack

Finance Manager

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Justin McCormack

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Sid Rabin, and I can honestly say it was my..."

- Ryan D. W.

I worked with Sid Rabin, and I can honestly say it was my most positive experience with an auto sales associate. Sid was direct, not pushy, and delivered as promised. I give him my highest full-throated endorsement. Justin also processed my financial documents, and performed equally well. Congrats, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Rabin

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vitas was very professional, experienced and readt to..."

- KS

Vitas was very professional, experienced and readt to spend time and explain purchase vs lease. He took time to find right car for me. Responsive, returned every call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vitas Markevicius

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service?"

- jessicaneeley60

Mario was a great salesman he made sure that I received what I was asking for and even went above to make the deal happen. I would recommend him and his manager was awesome as well. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Arpino

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timothy Rakow and the rest of the team at Loeber creates..."

- Michele-Chicago

Timothy Rakow and the rest of the team at Loeber creates an easy seamless process for us to purchase our new Mercedes. We are happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Rakow

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John is a very nice and personable salesman. He always..."

- Ddavis24

John is a very nice and personable salesman. He always gives great service buying a new or used car at Loeber Motors. Everyone that works there are very nice and they all make you feel welcomed and not pressured. This is our 3rd family purchase and we are very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp, John Mathis

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with Loeber. Super helpful,..."

- Tony

I had an amazing experience with Loeber. Super helpful, and very accommodating. Highly recommend them for anyone who is in the market for a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Saltzman

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Manthis is a professional. Not a pressure salesman..."

- Fishbait01

John Manthis is a professional. Not a pressure salesman and respects his customers. We ended up buying 2 vehicles from him. I highly recommend him and this dearership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first MB and experience at Loeber Motors"

- Andrew R.

Ahmad was absolutely instrumental in making the deal happen. Things happen quickly, smoothly and seamlessly. I couldn't be happier with the transaction and how I was treated at this dealership. Big shout-out to Justin as well. You guys made my dream come true and I cannot thank you enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Bachan

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Moungo "

- Marie Brown

I recently purchased a car at Loeber Motors and Joe Moungo was my salesman. Joe was very professional as well as relatable. He worked really hard to get me in a vehicle that I would be pleased with not only for that day but long term as well. There was an added feature that I wanted on my vehicle and deal he made helped me make my decision to purchase at Loeber. I would definitely recommend anyone to work with Joe. Al I can say is. Thank you, it was a pleasure meeting you. Marie Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff DiSandro, Joe Moungo

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service from Loeber motors in..."

- Frankbertone

I received excellent service from Loeber motors in picking up my new 2020 GLB 250 yesterday. I worked with sales, finance parts and service.They did an exceptional job, and would highly recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $106,948

2018 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$106,948

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $66,498

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$66,498

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $36,998

2018 Audi Q5

$36,998

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,998

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$70,998

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,306

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,306

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $50,884

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$50,884