About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin McCormack.
Justin McCormack
Justin McCormack, Finance Manager, Loeber Motors
5.0

Justin McCormack

Finance Manager

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Justin McCormack

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car acquisition "

- Kendellcorp

Great service and easy to work with. We trust Mark and have purchased many vehicles from him. He found the car we wanted and made the sales process quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Saltzman

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming knowledgeable and courteous "

- Half Pan

The front desk was so kind and a pleasure to greet each visit. Mark Sarros was patient and very knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transition "

- Billf

Mario, was extremely patient and considerate irtmade the buying experience pleasant and stress free. Would highly recommend this group, I look forward to doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Arpino

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gold standard customer service!"

- FlyandDrive

Twice in the last five years I flew from Boston, Ma to Loeber to purchase pre-owned Mercedes. Both were in superb condition as described and shown on their website. Their customer is so positive and seamless it, can't see how you can beat it. Worked with John Mathis on both occasions and made a friend. Recommended without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring Salesman"

- JerryH

Ahmad helped me with selection and sale of my 2019 Mercedes C300. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the car. He also helped me a fantastic price on the car. I still can’t believe that I have a new car. I came to lease a Courtesy Car and came out with a new loaded C300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Bachan, Joe Rupp

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loeber was great to work with."

- David883

Mark Saltzman was great to work with. He was fair and honest and made the car buying process easy and enjoyable. I recommend Loeber and Mark to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Saltzman

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply WONDERFUL "

- Captain Obvious

Purchasing a new car at Lober Moters was a wonderful experience. The selection of new Vehicles was impressive. The gentleman on the sales team (John Mathis) who helped us was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and spent time educationing us with all of the new technology, he was wonderful and truly professional. The dealership has great feeling the moment you walk in, it reminded me of a Beautiful Hotel lobby. We will be back the next time we are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Happy purchaser

Best car buying experience yet. Straightforward transaction. No “let me ask my manager” games. Have purchased 5 cars from this dealer and will keep coming back. Hope to do business with John again..,.pleasant and knowledgeable guy and a straight shooter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfying experience "

- Mareczek

Loeber Mercedes Benz Dealership in Lincolnwood is the place to buy a car. Most friendly, helpful, understanding and most of all very knowledgeable & professional staff. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff DiSandro, Mario Arpino

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable "

- Fjetland33

The vehicle wasn’t for me as much as my wife but I learned a lot during the whole process. Thank you for everything during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$82,975

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$49,698

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$51,398

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$27,590

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$45,086