Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin McCormack.
Justin McCormack
Justin McCormack at Loeber Motors
5.0

Justin McCormack

Finance Manager

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Justin McCormack

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience "

- YHBENZ2015

I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership. Great customer service. It was a pleasure working with John Mathis ! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales representative and staff"

- Satisfied client

Mr. John Mathis have been very cordial,helpful and knowledgeable of the product that loeber has to offer which makes it easy to decide.A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Experience"

- Boo

I felt like the whole global experience was beyond satisfying. Everything progressed smoothly and went off without a hitch from test drive to paperwork. My thanks to Mario and later to Justin for making this a rich and rewarding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Arpino

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- fa6516

I have been a client for several years.I have always received very good service. Mr. Ahmad Bachan did a very good job. He got me exactly the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Bachan

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Professional Service!"

- KarynM7

Thank you to Jeff DiSandro, Mario Arpino and Justin McCormack for making my purchase such a pleasant experience! I will definitely refer my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff DiSandro, Mario Arpino

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest experience ever!"

- Dseibel4816

after working with my local dealership and not feeling I was getting a fair price, I found a vehicle online at loeber motors. Sid my salesman was upfront with me and played no games. Right off the bat he and his manager gave me a great deal and it was a done deal in my book. Driving 3 hours from home to work with such competent staff from management, Sid in sales and justin In finance was the best decision I’ve ever made in my years of buying a car. I look forward to working with everyone again In 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Rabin

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service!"

- Danny

I am very pleased with the customer service! Mark Sarros is great guy, easy to work with and very knowledgeable! The whole process was very smooth and easy! I would highly recommend him and the dealership to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sarros , Justin McCormack

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DShaw8"

- DShaw8

My wife bought a car from Loeber three months ago and we were very impressed with Kevin Dao and the service that I decided to purchase my car from Loeber. Kevin REALLY worked with me to get me were I needed to be and I was given the same great service as my wife! Also, Justin from finance was very helpful explaining the paperwork and warranty. We will definitely recommend Loeber!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dao

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and amazing service "

- Jbarkhou

Smoothest purchase with the best of help! Vitas and the crew worked hard to get me out the door in my new car in the most efficient way possible and I was satisfied with every step of the way. The finance department was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vitas Markevicius

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around outstanding dealership staff & car - CPO S550V4"

- One4theFlo

A no high pressure relaxed pace with a very personable sales professional. Mark Saltzman answered all of our questions and walked us thru the features on our chosen car. I would have no qualms about doing business again with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Saltzman , The Reception Staff

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,250

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $89,860

2019 Porsche Boxster

$89,860

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,088

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,837

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,968

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$70,250