About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Larson.
John Larson
John Larson, F&I Manager, Loeber Motors
5.0

John Larson

F&I Manager

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of John Larson

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming knowledgeable and courteous "

- Half Pan

The front desk was so kind and a pleasure to greet each visit. Mark Sarros was patient and very knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GLA 250 Lease "

- Marietta

I had sent an email about a lease special. Nikki (unsure of spelling) call me right away. I was scheduled to see Mark Sat afternoon. I walked in, he listed to my needs, Priced out what the cars we spoke about. My husband had him price out a few other options, however, Mark showed us the great deal he was able to offer on the car i wanted. Did not try to up sell me. I walked out with exctally what I wanted at the price I wanted!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sarros , Nikki

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional yet personable "

- JB6405

We would highly recommended John to anyone without hesitation. He has a very professional, no-pressure approach with customers which is very rare in this business. He‘s knowledgeable, dependable and friendly. He made our car-buying experience truly a pleasurable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis , Ahmad Bachan

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism!!!!"

- mb

Frank is the best sales person I know . We went to the dealership my husband to show me a car that he thought would be a good fit for me and we went home with 2019 GLC 300 . Frank was very attentive , helpful and patient . He was simply so kind and nice , and with a great sense of humor .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Milazzo

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing C43 AMG"

- Kinetic

I had a pleasant experience with Loeber. First of all, the environment was neat and stress free. Everybody was just so nice and approachable. Sid and Joe were very helpful and made it possible for our transaction to be smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp, Sid Rabin

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Saltzman ROCKS!"

- mirda_sirda

This was my BEST BUYING experience EVER!!! I did contacted the dealer via TrueCar and they put me in touch with Mark, which not only find a PERFECT FIT for me, also answer all my questions/concerns via e-mail/phone prior my even step into the dealership. The entire process took no more than an hour/ what a difference than my previous purchases/. If you looking for NEW car, Mark Saltzman is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Saltzman

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s the best car buying experience ever."

- Johnnystarr

I literally bought the car in 15 minutes. We checked the computer found the car got the best price and done. It was fast and none of that going back and fourth. I buy my cars and the sprinter van there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Smooth"

- Pschulye123

Sid and the sales staff were excellent. Easy going, yet informative, the shopping and eventual purchase of the vehicle was seamless almost effortless experience. I highly recommend Sid and the entire Loeber team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp, Sid Rabin

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Again and again"

- Terri of HP

I have had 4 leased Mercedes cars from Loeber Motors and the experience has always been a pleasure. The staff handles all the details and I drive home with a new car. What could be any better! See you next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Mercedes purchase at Loeber"

- pc

I leased a car working with John and Joe 3 years ago. Returned 3 years later and do the same. They are great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp, John Mathis

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$82,975

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$49,698

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$51,398

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$27,590

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$45,086