Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Larson.
John Larson
John Larson at Loeber Motors
Refer Me
4.8

John Larson

F&I Manager

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of John Larson

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I patronize Loeber Motors for its history of providing..."

- eviereaves

I patronize Loeber Motors for its history of providing exemplary customer service. For the most part, Ahmad was a satisfactory sales associate. I would have liked to spend more time with him going over the features of my new automobile, but he had another customer waiting, so this wasn't possible. Perhaps in the future, more time can be allotted for customer interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Bachan

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmad was amazing from the very beginning. He was caring,..."

- Octaviomedinajr

Ahmad was amazing from the very beginning. He was caring, knowledgeable and professional from the start. I came in an hour before closing and he still took care of me without hesitation. I appreciate him and John my finance guy all for making this deal happen. I always drove Audi but I think now I’m MB for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Bachan, Jeff DiSandro

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good overall experience with Loeber for my BMW"

- SatSri

Jacob (Derlaga) was great and made my 1st pre-owned vehicle purchase (2016 BMW 650i) a very pleasant and easy one. Given the current Covid situation, he and the dealership took all the precautions possible and still ensured a good customer experience. Looking forward to continuing the relationship with Loeber Motors for any future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Derlaga

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car buying experience with Loeber Mercedes Benz ...."

- sjohnson6183

Amazing car buying experience with Loeber Mercedes Benz . Coming from out of state to buy a new car was well worth our drive. Sid our salesman was totally awesome, and John in finance was equally as professional . No pressure, took plenty of time to go over our new car with us. Got a good deal on our car and fair price on our trade. Everyone was so nice and accommodating!! Thanks Sid and Loeber Motors Staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Bachan, Sid Rabin

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not speak with the truthThey liesNo trasfrencyThey..."

- Hgfdscv

Do not speak with the truth They lies No trasfrency They offer one thing, and the next day, I’m sorry it’s my mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Saltzman

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Provided by Mark Saltzman"

- k24

My experience with Mark Saltzman was exceptional. Mark took every opportunity to assist me from the moment of interest all the way through conclusion of purchase. The next time I need a vehicle, I will definitely seek out Mark for assistance! In addition, my experience with John Larson, the Business Manager was excellent as well. The sensitivity and efficiency for completing the transaction was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Saltzman

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vitas was very professional and thorough with his..."

- Mimirenee

Vitas was very professional and thorough with his customer service. He researched multiple vehicles for me to ensure that I made the best decision and that I would be satisfied with my purchase. I am very pleased with my GLA and the service I received, not only from Vitas but from the finance department and other employees. I will definitely refer my family and friends to Vitas and Loeber motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario is so professional and knowledgeable. been in the..."

- julianjyrus

Mario is so professional and knowledgeable. been in the business to long. My car is ready upon my arrival and very serious about his job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Arpino

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vitas is a real pro with Great deal of knowledge and he..."

- dekoj

Vitas is a real pro with Great deal of knowledge and he goes out of his way to do the right thing for his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp, Vitas Markevicius

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Moungo was very gracious as a new MB salesperson. He..."

- whybsme2

Joe Moungo was very gracious as a new MB salesperson. He was most personable, polite and willing to help in any way. If he did not have the answer, he immediately went in search of it. He was eager to navigate through the sales process with us along with a senior staff member. Joe is a wonderful addition to your team and we look forward to seeing him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $106,948

2018 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$106,948

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $66,498

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$66,498

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $36,998

2018 Audi Q5

$36,998

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,998

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$70,998

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,306

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,306

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $50,884

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$50,884