Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Larson.
John Larson
John Larson at Loeber Motors
5.0

John Larson

F&I Manager

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of John Larson

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmad was kind, friendly, patient, and always..."

- TATUM

Ahmad was kind, friendly, patient, and always reliable—even about things that perhaps were outside :) the scope of what I should have been asking. Most importantly though, I felt I could rely on his personal integrity and gentleness in our dealings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Bachan

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed a new car"

- Katherine

John did a great job... great knowledge on all the vehicles... made it easy to make a decision.... had everything ready the next day I came in to pay and pick up the car.... knew the car inside and out- great training on how to run the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis , Chris Librando

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Mercedes "

- Aaron2323!

I had a great buying experience. I walked in the car was ready for me test drove it. financing was quick I was out of there within an hour and a half. Thank you everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Rabin

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- George M

Ahmad is an excellent salesperson! Easy to work with, very respectful of customer's time and goals. I highly recommend dealing with him and Loeber! Thank you for the great experience for the second time in three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Bachan, Joe Rupp

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Salesperson ever! Great Dealership Experience "

- Wife1

John Mathis was our salesman and combined with the Sales Manager Joe Rupp, they did everything possible to make our experience excellent over 4 days. From John’s patience in finding me the correct car to fit my budget to Joe’s extra perks, they provided us a wonderful experience under different circumstances. This is my 2 Loeber purchase, fourth Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp, John Mathis , Chris Librando & Ralph Martinez

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with"

- barbreviw

I was looking for a certified used car and Ahmad was easy to work with, no pressure, and professional. Would definitely recommend him and Loeber Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Bachan

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Mathis"

- Customerhappy

John Mathis is a true professional that is genuinely concerned that the customer is completely satisfied with the car buying experience. A pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in of rental"

- Leah

Ahmad was wonderful as were all those assisted me. They found the perfect car for me facilitated the transaction smoothly snd responded yo all my concerns. I could not be happier with Loeber And staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Bachan

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great cars from a great dealership "

- Henry

We were pleased with the customer service, the car and the salesman. No pressure and they gave us a great deal. My wife dreads car dealers but she was impressed with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car purchase "

- rianavuj16

I purchased my first car here at Loeber. Buying a first car is very stressful, but Denis Tomas my salesman was amazing. He helped me find a car perfect for me and in my price range. He was very patient and understanding. All the people at Loeber we’re very helpful and friendly. John in finance was also very helpful explaining all the papers and everything I needed to sign. I will 100% be returning to buy a car from them again and have recommended Loeber to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Arpino , Denis Tomas

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,250

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $89,860

2019 Porsche Boxster

$89,860

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,088

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,837

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,968

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$70,250