Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mario Fahed
Mario Fahed at Auto Max USA
Refer Me

Mario Fahed

Sales Representative

Auto Max USA

1701 South 1st Street
Yakima, WA 98901

Contact Me
4.9
56 Reviews

Welcome to by bio. I love to help all my customers before, during and long after their purchase. I speak 4 languages to accommodate my customers. On my spare time I spend it with my family and enjoy the sport of golfing. I look forward to serving you.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
4.9

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Mario Fahed

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great staff I have gotten several rigs there and..."

- Rickhow

Really great staff I have gotten several rigs there and my children have each gotten Jeep’s just watch out for the head bottle washer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grateful AF to AutoMax & Roger, Lisa, and Mario for..."

- FofoLina

Grateful AF to AutoMax & Roger, Lisa, and Mario for making this a super easy and hella fun! All the questions answered. All the customer service feels. Roger brought the BMW & paperwork to us at our business, signed, sealed, delivered. BOOM. 10/10 recommend, will do it again when I’m ready for the upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Guadron , Lisa

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was really nervous about going in to get my truck I had..."

- Jacobcruise247

Was really nervous about going in to get my truck I had been looking at. I wasn't sure how the process was going to be but Mario and Ben made the process as smooth as possible never pressured me in to anything I wasn't interested in. would definitely do business with them again. thank you guys for helping me with my first big purchase I love my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was great to work with as well as Mario.Finacing was..."

- Tim

Jim was great to work with as well as Mario.Finacing was great and easy.Low APR.Leary of buying a used car,but hopefully everything works out fine.So far the vehicle has been perfect.Thanks ,AUTO MAX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Prunier, Ben Esquivel

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd car we have bought from AutoMax, and both..."

- Theherrimans

This is our 2nd car we have bought from AutoMax, and both times we have had superb customer service and we leave feeling like family! They go above and beyond to help you feel confident and safe in your purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Prunier, Ben Esquivel

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a used car . They treat you with..."

- Rickhow

Great place to buy a used car . They treat you with respect and none of that running back and forth that you get with most car lots . You can not go wrong with Jimmy and the staff at auto max .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Prunier, Ben Esquivel, Alfredo Martinez, R J Johnson

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience being there at this dealership..."

- Epantoja99

It was a good experience being there at this dealership and having Mario help us out a lot and being satisfied with what we got, thanks again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Esquivel

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car and Mario Fahed made..."

- sonia.simon1990

This was my first time buying a car and Mario Fahed made it so easy and comfortable. Amazing costume service overall. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfredo Martinez

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Team"

- GaryB

A great experience working with the team and we are VERY satisfied with the car we purchased. We worked mostly with Mario, who really went all out to make sure we got was was needed and out of his way to make sure we were satisfied along the way. But no matter who we talked with, they were pleasant, professional, informative and willing to do what was necessary to make sure we were satisfied. We highly recommend Auto Max USA in Yakima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Esquivel

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and honest. Mario wasn’t pushy, he was patient..."

- Ladyboost509

Friendly and honest. Mario wasn’t pushy, he was patient with me and my pickiness. He helped me land a nice ride within my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Flex car, priced at $18,499
2013 Ford Flex
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,999
2014 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $48,999
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
used 2012 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $34,499
2012 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,999
2015 Ram 1500
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive