Mario Hernandez
Mario Hernandez at Ford Country
Refer Me

Mario Hernandez

Service & Parts Director

Ford Country

280 N. Gibson Rd.
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Mario Hernandez

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very professional!In and out quick for oil Everyone was very professional! In and out quick for oil change and new battery. They have an excellent service department. More

by Don
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Luna

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service experience. Advisor was very professional and all staff very friendly and attentive. Highly recommend visiting ford country for your vehicle services! More

by Eduardo09m
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Get rid of Mario as the head of the Service Department. He talks down to customers and makes poor decisions. They retaliate when they hear something that they don’t like or you say you’re going to complain More

by Mrs.Duval
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Minor , Enrique Montez?

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don't know where to start. Drop my 2019 F-250 off to get my driver side running board repaired. The gears are grinding and it was going up and down while driving down the road. Vehicle has less than 20,000 More

by Ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have to say that this was the best experience buying a vehicle ever in mine or my husband's life. Kevin really had patience and understanding and alot of knowledge about the car and about the sale. Never More

by Brandybean1421
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clyde

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person was great I had come across 2 lemons (bad experience with 2 ford focuses), and I was left with no car, the dealership stepped up and financed me a new car with More

by Apprentice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Wellborn

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at this dealership what's the worst. I've always drove Fords. Traded my car in and bought a Subaru Outback.fcuk ford More

by Cmhj15
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Kaylor , Luis Cruz

Dec 17, 2019

Ford Country responded

We are very sorry to hear about your experience during your last visit to our dealership. We are always looking to improve our service to our guests! I would like to hear more about what we can do to help improve our experience. If you can, please give me a call or email @ 702-558-8002 or skoon@fordcountrylv.com . I hope all is well! Sincerely, Sean Koon Director of Guest Experience

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the manager in service to Jose service writer. Never met two people that could lie so much this company without a doubt should close. They don't stand behind their work. I had car Shield took it there t More

by Cmhj15
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Kaylor , Jose service advisor 0 Stars

Dec 04, 2019

Ford Country responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience here at Ford Country. Please give us a call at 70-558-8083 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely Poor Customer Service in Service Department Just had the Service Manager, Mario Hernandez, tell me to “pick up my car, they will not provide service to me”. This happened after I voiced my disp More

by Ron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha McCormick Extremely polite and professional.

Dec 04, 2019

Ford Country responded

Dear Ron, Customer service is one of our top priorities so we are disappointed to hear we failed to provide you with the quality experience you deserve. We take our customers’ comments seriously so we hope that you’ll give us a call at 702-558-8083 so we can understand exactly what went wrong and do our best to try and resolve this matter to the best of our ability. Thank you!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do NOT take your vehicle here Absolutely DO NOT take your vehicle here for service or purchase a vehicle from this dealership. I have a 2015 Edge that I recently dropped off to hav More

by DeAnna Hollie Las Vegas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,680
2022 Ford F-150
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,995
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $53,129
2022 Ford Edge
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $51,995
2018 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,680
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
RWD
used 2019 Ford Fusion Energi car, priced at $29,995
2019 Ford Fusion Energi
used
White Platinum exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive