About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Paliotto.
Mario Paliotto
Mario Paliotto, Sales Consultant, Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Mario Paliotto

Sales Consultant

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC

1701 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

Retired from teaching in June of 2014.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

New and Used Car sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Mario Paliotto

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!! "

- TCard

Connor and Mario made this purchase such a great experience for me and my family. I was feeling anxious about the decision to trade in, and they were so patient and understanding and made the whole process from start to finish so easy. I wouldn't purchase anywhere else after this exceptional experience. Thank you again Connor and Mario!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connery Schiebel

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Troiano998

Mario was wonderful to work with! He was very patient with us and made sure all of our questions were answered. He explained the vehicle to us thoroughly and we had a great experience. I would defiantly recommend him to friends and family! We love our new Acadia denali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- MP

I had a great experience at Chesrown. Mario was very helpful and knowledgeable and told me everything I needed to know about the car. Looking forward to returning for scheduled maintenances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Mario is the best of the best, we are very glad he was able to make things so smooth for you. Feel free to give us a call anytime we can help you in the future! Try and come get serviced on Friday, we always have a free food truck lunch!

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable "

- LexysMan

My second vehicle from chesrown. Family atmosphere and Ryan and staff treated me as such. Each and every staff member warmly greeted me. I will continue to send family and friends to Chesrown. Ryan's dedication to my customer satisfaction was impeccable. I felt comfortable and confident as he guided me though my purchase. I'm so happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Amresh, thank you for sharing your experience with us. You are a very valued customer of ours and we are very thankful for your business. You know you can give us a call anytime you need us! Thanks again and congratulations on that beautiful truck!

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Keri Acadia

Mario helped make this experience great! He was available at my convenience. He was patient, friendly and informative. Thank you so much Mario! Love my Acadia 💜💜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- jeanann54

First time ever that we felt at ease buying a car.Mario was great to work with .I would recommend Chesrown.Thank you Mario for the great experience! Drew and Jean Dill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever !!! "

- Jan Antonoplos

From my initial call to signing paperwork...total professionalism and attention to detail. I highly recommend Chesrown. Special thanks to Mr. Gill....Mario...John and Matt ! Jan Antonoplos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first car!"

- carmellamarshall

I had no knowledge of the Buick or any car and I got great information on how the car works and how to use the features. Answered all my questions and helped me set up all my Onstar and Bluetooth connections quickly and correctly, and explained the step by step process. Great customer service and explanations:) Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people good deals!"

- jill1

I used to dread the car buying experience until I came to Chesrown. After five buying experiences in the past few years I can't say enough good things about the dealership and the people that work at Chesrown! I'm always treated like a VIP customer, and I always feel like I get the best deal possible! They have taken all the stress out of buying a car of which I never thought was possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fabish and Mara

May 01, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Jill, we can't thank you enough for sharing your recent experience with us, you've had a total of five? WOW! You are definitely a VIP customer in our books, we are very thankful for the all of the opportunities you've given us to do business with you. Feel free to call us anytime we can assist you in the future! Thanks for everything Jill!

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Mark King

Connery Scheibel provided me with the best vehicle purchasing experience I have ever had. He was professional, courteous and attentive. He gave me detailed explanations of everything he did and worked very quickly. I didn't have to sit and for hours like I have done at other dealers. It was a an awesome experience. Mario was equally polite and helpful, working with my wife through the internet and phi e calls. We appreciate both of their hard work and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connery Schiebel

Apr 28, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Mark, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Mario & Connery are two very helpful gentlemen and we are very glad that they were able to create such a great experience for you and your wife. It was a pleasure doing business with you, please feel free to contact us anytime we can assist you with anything in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (829 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,051

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,281

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,105

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,440

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,756

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$30,905

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,281

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,662