Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marisa Tascione.
Marisa Tascione
Marisa Tascione at Rafferty Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Marisa Tascione

Internet Sales

Rafferty Subaru

4700 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

55 Reviews of Marisa Tascione

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They team was very flexible with scheduling my initial..."

- daron1024

They team was very flexible with scheduling my initial test drive and pick up. Marty was very pleasant and helpful. Brendan in finance was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

We appreciate the kind feedback, Daron! Marty and Brendan are fantastic members of our team, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with them. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Rafferty Subaru!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi my name is Paul Corson and I bought a new Outback from..."

- HAMP27 Verified Customer

Hi my name is Paul Corson and I bought a new Outback from Darren and he was a wonderful person to deal with,I will make sure that I spread the word about your dealership I’m was very pleased with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Myers, Darren Sereikis

Apr 07, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hi Paul - This review made our day! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience for our guests, and it is fantastic to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Darren. Congrats on your new Subaru Outback, and enjoy it! We hope to see you again at Rafferty Subaru!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was excellent and helpful and extremely..."

- SUZIEQUUINN Verified Customer

Everyone was excellent and helpful and extremely pleasant. Two thumbs up to all the people we were involved with!! Be safe and we shall see you for our first service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanette Prestia, Alec Hinchcliff , There was a trainee with Alec whose name escapes me was also good

Apr 07, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Suzie - Thank you for reviewing Rafferty Subaru! We are grateful that you would trust us with this purchase and look forward to assisting you at your next visit. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bryan was great. He was knowledgeable and professional..."

- Kpritchard Verified Customer

Bryan was great. He was knowledgeable and professional and made our experience a good one. We knew what we wanted and he didn’t waste our time, either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Bennett

Apr 06, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comment to Bryan here at Rafferty Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two hours on the 16th, and two hours on the 26th,..."

- craig3252 Verified Customer

Two hours on the 16th, and two hours on the 26th, this is the 2nd shortish amount of time for me to buy a new car in my 63 years old life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

Apr 05, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Craig - What an excellent review! Thanks so much for shopping with us at Rafferty Subaru. We are delighted that you were able to get into your new vehicle so quickly. Enjoy it!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Steve was the hero of the Day! Found the car I wanted in..."

- FUNKCM70 Verified Customer

Steve was the hero of the Day! Found the car I wanted in the color I preferred!! He new I was leaving and sent the Sales person to bring the car around front

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Latimer, Darren Sereikis , Steve

Mar 31, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind feedback! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that Steve was able to assist with your purchase. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back at Rafferty Subaru!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service people are friendly, competent and reasonably..."

- JEFFCAT47 Verified Customer

Service people are friendly, competent and reasonably quick. Kevin Rafferty is a friendly, professional and helpful manager. His brother,Robert, is none of those things-he’s gruff,never smiles and seems disinterested in the customer. I’d never buy from Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Tocci, Jeanette Prestia, Subaru Reputation , Mike Scoleri , Kevin Rafferty-the best

Mar 27, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is the 2nd time I have purchased a Subaru through..."

- marieboleary Verified Customer

This is the 2nd time I have purchased a Subaru through your dealership. I would not hesitate to recommend you to any of my friends, family or colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Smith, Brendan Latimer

Mar 24, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued business and your wonderful recommendation of our team! We are proud to have you as a customer here at Rafferty Subaru. Safe travels in your new car!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought vehicles from 3 different dealerahips in..."

- Tilt Verified Customer

We have bought vehicles from 3 different dealerahips in our family. Rafferty surpasses them all. We were meet with patience, kind, loving & friendly associates. Keep up the good vibes. Peace & Love, Norm & Patty. Keep looking up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Smith, Chad Myers , The young man who showed my wife all the technogy.

Mar 22, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hi there, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks both of you Darren and Marisa for your great..."

- zhang63 Verified Customer

Thanks both of you Darren and Marisa for your great services and Costco discounting prices! We love this vehicle Subaru Impreza sport model so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Sereikis

Mar 18, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you here at Rafferty Subaru, and we will certainly let Darren and Marisa know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your Subaru Impreza!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $22,995
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,222
2018 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,995
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,688
2019 Subaru Outback
used
White exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,998
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2011 Land Rover LR2 car, priced at $12,500
2011 Land Rover LR2
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Command Shift
4WD