Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marissa Mazzamuto.
Marissa Mazzamuto
Marissa Mazzamuto at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Marissa Mazzamuto

Sales & Lease Consultant

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Marissa Mazzamuto

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very awesome team to work with. They were very..."

- Annephilipsien

Very awesome team to work with. They were very understanding of my wants and needs and made sure we were satisfied with the deal before delivering the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle, and it..."

- moorekendall Verified Customer

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle, and it was just like purchasing a pair of socks! I never felt pressured or that something couldn’t be done. I love being treated like a person, and not a check! HUGE shout out to Marissa M for being the most personable and informative saleswoman. And to Heather for making sure my needs were met and I was taken care of as a whole. I love this team and facility, very grateful for this experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Riviere, Heather Green

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was very professional, and had a great..."

- teresitasoberanes Verified Customer

Sales person was very professional, and had a great attitude. Service was excellent, and I was very pleased of how fast they got me my vehicle. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and I felt no pressure. I got exactly what..."

- cgough07

Great service and I felt no pressure. I got exactly what I wanted and I'm definitely glad I stopped by to buy a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership found the truck I was wanting in just a..."

- nsma Verified Customer

The dealership found the truck I was wanting in just a few minutes. The salesperson “Marissa” was excellent to work with and I love my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marissa Mazzamuto was GREAT❣️❣️As were JJ and Joe. I..."

- MANA9400

Marissa Mazzamuto was GREAT❣️❣️As were JJ and Joe. I want to thank all three of them very much. Thank you Rountree Moore Toyota!! Debi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck, Ashley Carter

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is evidently two new managers that started the day..."

- MANA9400 Verified Customer

There is evidently two new managers that started the day I was in to get my car. The only one I was impressed with in the whole dealership and there wasn’t very many people there was my sales girl, Merrisa both of the two new managers would not speak to me face-to-face and I was trying to get them to make a deal with me and I still got the shaft someone with excellent credit😢😢 I should have just gotten up and left the dealership my payment is still almost $500 a month and I was totally disgusted with themNo help I got 😢

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: I just want everyone to know that if someone asked my opinion of this dealership it would probably be between a four and a five star

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Nice People, they all teamed up together to make the..."

- AH1384 Verified Customer

Very Nice People, they all teamed up together to make the sale happen and make my experience great. GM even had to get involved, to make something happen. It was stressful but they made it a little easier. A huge Thank you to Gavin, for all the help in the following couple weeks after as well. He help ease my mind as a financial situation had occurred on their behalf 10 days after I signed a contract. They all are sweet people and worked hard to get things resolved!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dominguez, Gavin Schnelle, Graham Dyck

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales experience with Marissa was AMAZING!! She is..."

- Jandmy.green

My sales experience with Marissa was AMAZING!! She is very knowledgeable about vehicles and went to great lengths to find the exact vehicle that I was looking to purchase. She even had to travel to another dealership to bring it to me. She totally rocks. Thanks girl !! I will let everyone know about you and where you work and as always this Queen loves her Lexus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Frierson

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a 2020 Camry SE! Marissa was great! She was..."

- Chynna Finnissee

I purchased a 2020 Camry SE! Marissa was great! She was honest with me about pricing, showed me different cars in my price range. She did an amazing job. Customer service was A1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Schnelle

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,955

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,955

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,622

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$41,622

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,736

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,736

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,310

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,310

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,791

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,791

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $43,915

2020 Toyota Tundra

$43,915

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,450

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,450

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,580

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,580