Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marissa Mazzamuto.
Marissa Mazzamuto
Marissa Mazzamuto at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Marissa Mazzamuto

Sales & Lease Consultant

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs

44 Reviews of Marissa Mazzamuto

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marissa made our buying experience overall very pleasant...."

- Belsoftball18 Verified Customer

Marissa made our buying experience overall very pleasant. I’m pleased with the service I have received this far and would recommend going through this group and see Marissa personally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive fast friendly knowledgeable service from..."

- Rhonda Verified Customer

I always receive fast friendly knowledgeable service from Ashley Carter and Marissa Mazzamuto every single time. They both go above and beyond to help me find exactly what I am looking for at the right price. I don’t even shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Carter

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marissa in sales is the best! Super sweet and she..."

- tommiethemom Verified Customer

Marissa in sales is the best! Super sweet and she remembered the car I wanted and called me when one was available. But Parts did not call me when my order was in. So 3 stars for Parts dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Riviere, Ivan Santos

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This experience was fantastic! Willing to work with me! I..."

- 96cathey Verified Customer

This experience was fantastic! Willing to work with me! I would definitely recommend. They helped make the car purchase go smooth and I really appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashaad Rembert

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was really good. We started out test..."

- TRICH7756 Verified Customer

My experience was really good. We started out test driving the week before with my daughter. Everything went great but they didn’t have the car we were after. I checked back the next week and found one the peaked our interest so we set another test drive. It was exactly what we wanted so we sat down with the salesman. His name was John and he was from Scott land. Very genuine person. Made the deal go very smoothly. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awful. Convinced my husband to "rent out" our car instead..."

- Anonymous Verified Customer

Awful. Convinced my husband to "rent out" our car instead of trading it and to buy a brand new truck. Would not recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best easy experience loved everyone truly great customer..."

- Lilyortiz1985 Verified Customer

Best easy experience loved everyone truly great customer service experience ever. I am obsessed with my new camry and the car care service plan sounds amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was helpful, our sales agent was..."

- LEILANIDAVIS316 Verified Customer

Everyone was helpful, our sales agent was knowledgeable. Glad there was a lot of space in the sales room since masks were not mandatory even with employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Lee

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Marissa was extremely patient..."

- mychelle.albury Verified Customer

I had a great experience. Marissa was extremely patient and made great suggestions. I ended up buying a vehicle that wasn’t even on my radar, but is perfect for me. Marissa went the extra mile by checking in with me about 5 days later to make sure everything was perfect. When I brought the vehicle back to have something checked on it, Raquel quickly got me taken care of. She was also extremely pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Bell

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service during sale process was great. Follow up not very..."

- JAMESMORGAN772 Verified Customer

Service during sale process was great. Follow up not very impressed. Still have not received any of the paperwork from the purchase. Marissa was very helpful. I am hoping that I don't have to drive back to Lake City to get a copy of the sales paperwork and warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $12,522
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,499
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,427
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $24,803
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Beige exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $45,659
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD