Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Benakovich.
Mark Benakovich
Mark Benakovich at Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Benakovich

Service Director

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Mark Benakovich

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my Lincoln MKZ at this dealership and I do not..."

- Sam DeAnda

I got my Lincoln MKZ at this dealership and I do not regret my decision whatsoever. The staff is friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable. They make it a point to keep the store clean, something that is very important especially now during the pandemic. The waiting area is comfortable and there are snacks, coffee, and water provided. Mark Benakovich is always there to ensure issues are solved in a timely and professional manner. I will continue to do business at this store and will be sure to recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serafin Castelan

Aug 12, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Sam, our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! We try to provide a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being from over 2.5 hours away this dealership is..."

- Brian Barron

Being from over 2.5 hours away this dealership is amazing! We worked with Sam, Jesus, Jeremy, Emir and the service manager. They are a first class dealership and made it a wonderful buying experience. From calling up about a specific vechile, test driving, trade in, financing to delivery... a 10 of 10 rating! Everyone in the dealership is friendly and welcoming! Appreciate making this a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Talley, Jesus Nunez , Emir Cordic, Sam

Jul 02, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Brian, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Sam, Jesus, Jeremy, Emir and the team here at Fair Oaks Ford! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was very helpful and accommodating with health..."

- Tom

Bob was very helpful and accommodating with health concerns due to the Corona virus. The dealership was friendly and accommodating as well. Service department was great as well. Got a good deal and would come back to Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wojtan, Nikki Schofield-Gaieck, Ken Gohmann, Bob Williams , CELIA OCHOA

May 16, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Tom, we're happy you found Bob to be so helpful and accommodating during your experience here at Fair Oaks Ford. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All My Auto Needs"

- The DMV

I go to Fair Oaks Ford for all my Automotive needs. If I'm looking for a car or truck, I go see John Krajnovich! I also send my friends and family to him, and they are always taken care of. When it comes to Service, I go to their Service Department. From Mark at the top, through all of the guys at the write up area and the technicians I feel comfortable that my car will be taken care of correctly, and fairly. Fair Oaks is my one stop shop for my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Krajnovich, Pam Hammersmith, Clint Schreiber, Anthony Collins, Dave Wargo, Joe Mayer, John Mazurek

Jan 15, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Fair Oaks as your first choice for all of your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit with us!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doing business with them for over 30 years"

- Don

Very nice people to work with. Been doing business with them since I bought a new 1987 Aerostat. In all those years sales and service have been excellent. I would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Krajnovich, John Mazurek, Jonathan Garcia, Adam Hernandez, Ken Gohmann, Badges Faraj

Jan 03, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

We are so happy we have been able to help you out! Thank you for your kind review!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I do Highly Recommend Badges Faraj at Oaks Ford-Lincoln,..."

- mnourlaila

I do Highly Recommend Badges Faraj at Oaks Ford-Lincoln, very Efficient Helpful! I will be Referring all friends and family members! keep up the Good work Badges Faraj!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERAFIN’s a great salesman and always trying to explain..."

- Colima

SERAFIN’s a great salesman and always trying to explain how to pick the right car and financial to be sure the payment is not high

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for your kind review! Please come see us again soon!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, would not consider any other place"

- jjjopes32

Mark runs a very tight ship, making sure each vehicle is in and out as quick as possible. He is always so friendly, respectful, and makes sure the customer fully understands their service needs. He makes coming into the dealership a hassle free experience, making sure everyone is satisfied before they leave. I wouldn't go to any other dealership if Mark wasn't there helping out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

We are so happy we could help you out! Please come see us again soon!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You"

- dnelson1123

As a female going into a car dealership can be a daunting task. But every time I go into Fair oaks for service I have a great experience. Mark Benakovich will see me come over ask how I am and ask about the family. I really feel like he and Fair Oaks cares about me. The entire service team is amazing. I have never felt awkward they are all GREAT!! Thanks Mark!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Collins, Dave Wargo, Joe Mayer, John Mazurek

Dec 19, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for your kind comments! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST service and BEST deals!"

- Jeasterly94

I came into Ford Fair Oaks to visit with Jonathan Garcia. He is WONDERFUL! So easy to work with. Straight-forward, clear, and concise. He walked me through every single step of the car buying process and made sure I knew about every aspect on the deal. Easiest experience I have ever had with buying a vehicle! 10/10 would recommend visiting Fair Oaks and 10/10 would recommend Jonathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Garcia, Ken Gohmann

Aug 23, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Wow, experiences like yours really keep us motivated. We will definitely pass along your kind comments to our team. Congrats on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (730 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid car, priced at $39,699

2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid

$39,699

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,937

2020 Ford Edge

$22,937

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,838

2020 Ford Escape

$27,838

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,733

2020 Ford Escape

$32,733

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $47,923

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$47,923

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $90,888

2020 Lincoln Navigator L

$90,888