Mark Benakovich
Mark Benakovich at Fair Oaks Ford
Refer Me

Mark Benakovich

Service Director

Fair Oaks Ford

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews
5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Mark Benakovich

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Fair Oaks Ford was pleasant and rewarding. Anthony was very experienced with the Honda he sold me. He was great to work with to get this sale closed. I like the ambience of the deal More

by Stirs
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Adballah , Anthony Delatorre

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I only trust fair oaks ford to work on my vehicle they're honest fair and I can always count on getting my vehicle fixed and back on time. EVERY TIME! Keep up the excellent service! More

by luckylady102163@gmail.com
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mazurek, Frank Luciano

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fair Oaks service is the best. My service was excellent. Their technicians are the best. More

by w.h.fischer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mazurek , Mark Fischer

August 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always service the vehicle at the dealership. They are professional and courteous and the work performed is always great. However, it took 1 hour and 44 minutes for an oil change which I think is More

by joseph.vanduerm
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Williams

May 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and the new valet service rocks. Wish I could give 6 stars! Big shout out to John M. Who always makes sure the job was done right More

by Fast Crusher
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mazurek

May 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have always v done business with Webb ford,,,, had problems with there service department and with some young salesman.. called Fair Oaks and within 45 mins were in a new car,,,, Took my escape there More

by Jolietjim0565
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional service dept. No wait checking in car at appointment time. Car maintenance done perfect with car wash and easy fast checkout. More

by CHAINES
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great. Very welcoming and professional. Not many dealers can measure up to Fair Oaks Ford. Mark S. in service as well as the rest of the team, make you feel More

by FJB
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2023

Fair Oaks Ford responded

Hello, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service experiences have always gone very well - they are ready when I come, jobs have been done satisfactorily and on time More

by genewoll
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

Fair Oaks Ford responded

Hi Genewoll, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had a great experience at Fair Oaks. I started going there for service with my previous Ford even though I had not purchased it at their location. When I was set to buy a new car, I wen More

by esdinse
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2023

Fair Oaks Ford responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $33,595
2023 Toyota Tundra
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $57,019
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Oxford White exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,051
2024 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,490
2025 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $43,495
2023 Lincoln Corsair
used
Asher Gray Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,988
2022 Ford Escape
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive