Robert Wojtan
Robert Wojtan at Fair Oaks Ford
Refer Me

Robert Wojtan

Delivery mgr

Fair Oaks Ford

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
5.0
594 Reviews
5.0

594 Reviews

Write a Review

594 Reviews of Robert Wojtan

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was quick and easy. We were very happy with the experience and I’m very happy with my vehicle. More

by Kerryak2003
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome and helpful staff. They might need more than one finance guy, though. It was a longer wait than I’d like More

by Quarterbacker60563
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Alghabban , Niko Gofron

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service Serafin Castelan & Bob Wojtan Are great to work with. This is the second vehicle that I have brought at Fair Oaks ford. More

by Peg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serafin Castelan

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Niko Gofron on our purchase and would recommend you do the same. I started the purchase process through the dealership's on-line purchase and financing tools. The internet sales team tea More

by GBrow19
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Badges Faraj , Niko Gofron

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich was outstanding to work with. Would recommended him to anyone looking to purchase a car. Made the whole process go smoothly! More

by gianna.garson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, easy car buying experience. .in and out in a few hours. Anthony and Will were great to work with More

by Chris McCann
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Serafin was great. He was patient, while encouraging. He listened and was able to work with finance to get the deal I needed for the car I wanted - Ford Explorer. Ev More

by Rachel H
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service. Sales team listened to what we wanted. Good inventory. Knowledgeable team members: personable staff. No haggling. More

by sasha_preble
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Badges Faraj, Sam Sedik , Niko

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guys they are the best to work with. Make sure to ask for Will! More

by ronald60153
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a ford F150, my sales guy, Serafin Castelan is knowledgeable and supper easy to work with, I will recommend Fair Oaks Ford & Lincoln to anybody out there that is looking for a new car. More

by Perez1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,036
2024 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,057
2024 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $65,983
2022 Lincoln Aviator
used
Flight Blue Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,350
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $13,995
2016 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Deep Impact Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,400
2024 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive