Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Bolzenthal.
Mark Bolzenthal
Mark Bolzenthal, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi
4.6

Mark Bolzenthal

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi

1988 East Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54302

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Mark Bolzenthal

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly "

- brian Verified Customer

Mark seemed very knowledgeable about the line of subarus and met all of our needs. Nicholas was great in the finance dept he got us a great rate on our loan also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good"

- rhaen66 Verified Customer

I hope the car lives up to the ratings on it. This is my first experience with Cliff Wall, and I hope that the service etc., will be good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car"

- pghedsand Verified Customer

Love my car. Mark was great to deal with and felt I got a fair price on my trade in. Will recommend to anyone who wants to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought a new car"

- dszykowny Verified Customer

Cliff Wall dealership gave me a much better deal than the Sheboygan dealership, plus they are closer to my home town when it comes to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- CZTZ1995 Verified Customer

We recently purchased our first Subaru and were very pleased with the whole experience! Our sales person Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Subaru Outback that we were interested in purchasing. All staff through the purchasing process were very knowledgeable and it was very nice to have the opportunity to meet the owner Cliff Wall. We highly recommend Cliff Wall Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Outlander purchase"

- plummerdale Verified Customer

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We were very satisfied with trade-in amount, purchase price rebates and other discounts. We also took advantage of an affordable extended service contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Mitsubishi Service"

- dcwsbw Verified Customer

Wow, Great service. Eric is a very efficient Service adviser. I talked with Mike Nett, Robin Rose, Anna Martinez, Mark Bolzenthal and Hailey Gossen. Great sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant "

- itsmewhoelse1 Verified Customer

Long day. Great vehicle. Finance portion went well. Will recommend to others. Great explanation of vehicle itself and stress free. Will purchase next vehicle at Cliff Wall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand

Feb 11, 2019

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your positive rating and comments. We are pleased our sales process met your needs. Mark , Nicholas and Duane always try to be customer focused. We appreciate your business and input and recommendation. We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-5

$31,610

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,870

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$34,195

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,156

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,794

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,268

2017 Mazda CX-9

$46,305

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,615