Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Bova.
Mark Bova
Mark Bova, Internet Sales Manager, Pinnacle Nissan
5.0

Mark Bova

Internet Sales Manager

Pinnacle Nissan

7601 East Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Mark Bova

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dropped the ball"

- ChrisD

I purchased a $58,000 Titan and realized after about a week that a trim piece was missing from the inside door handle. I stopped by the service center to report it missing and get a new one. The parts guy scanned my VIN number and said he would order it and they would contact me. Around a month later, I called and the parts guy was not available but they would leave him a message. Now weeks later I called and was transferred to a really nice lady who was very helpful eventhough she couldn't help me. Now I am supposed to come into the dealership to order the part again. I don't have time for this, nor do I trust this will get resolved this time. I truly cannot recommended this dealership due to lack of customer service in the service and parts departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Catron

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch's professional/positive support sealed it!"

- kkit

Mitch knew what I was looking for and helped make it work. Mitch was awesome very friendly and professional. He was not pushy and works with you. Thanks Mitch!! Finance Department Ricky - was very unprofessional, unfriendly when inquiring extra charges would not explain...shady and demeaning. If not for horrible experience in finance I would recommend Nissan Pinnacle. Maybe different finance staff person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Heims, Sean Osugi , Scott - Sales. Ricky Colter - Finance. Brian "Finance Manager".

Mar 28, 2019

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback. We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with Mitch! We are sorry that your experience in finance was not worthy of 5 stars. We would like to hear more detail about what happened. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to Anna Algiene at 480-339-7780.

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience and competent employees."

- Louisiana Bob

I enjoyed the negotiating for the vehicle purchased and the effort of the Pinnacle employees namely Mark Bova and Mitch Heims. Great experience at Pinnacle NIssan and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Heims

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- lquinton

Mitch was awesome and so was Mike. They are no pushy and work with you. I would recommend them to any one looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Heims

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- M.evola

Helped me with exactly with what I needed and the interest rate that I was looking for ..it was pleasant and smooth no pushy car sales men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Luque, Nico Begazo

Oct 05, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the five stars and kind words! We truly appreciate the chance to earn your business!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They appreciate loyal customers & make it worth your while!"

- SilverBo

We’ve bought 5 vehicles from Pinnacle & we’ve never been disappointed. Working with Mark to help steer me in the right direction to lower my monthly payments, he directed me to Francis who was amazing. He took the time to help me find the right vehicle for my circumstance and walked me through the process. The new Altima is loaded with new standard features and such an ease to drive with great fuel economy. I’m grateful to Ric & Howard helping me the financing & extended service features. Thank you Francis for all of your help! I’m sending my friends & family your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Maena, Ric Kenworthy, Howard Wade

Sep 04, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We truly appreciate your continued business and having you as part of the Pinnacle Nissan family. We look forward to working with you again!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- frontier

Great people, made buying my new truck the best experience i have ever had. Out the door in no time at all. If I ever buy another car, it will be at Pinnacle Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenni Brown, Gabe Preminger, Howard Wade

Aug 27, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought the car I wanted with no hassle!"

- Kathypechman

It was great to work with Jenny Brown! She was fun and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle! I’ve been shopping for my new Rogue for a couple of months. Pinnacle did not stalk me on email or text as other dealerships in the Valley did. I just received a nice email to let me know they were there when I was ready. Got a great price for my trade and I think made a friend in Jenny in the process! Thanks! I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenni Brown , Ricky in finance, and Todd who took me on a test drive- both great to work with.

Aug 27, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future!  

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly. "

- Zagha

The experience was fast, accurate to our request, and the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about their product. Enjoyed the purchase experience with Pinnacle Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bonell, Reginald Poindexter

Aug 22, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thanks for the five stars! Your wonderful comments keep us motivated and working hard for all of our guests. We'll see you next time at Pinnacle Nissan!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renee Houlihan"

- mstips

Renee is an amazing person and one of the best when it comes to PR in all aspects of customer relations. We spent several hours together on Friday, July 13, 2018 and she went above and beyond the call of duty. Also, Danny, the sales manager who made the deal, was extremely helpful in guiding me through the process of purchasing my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Houlihan, Danny Luis

Jul 16, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thanks for the five stars! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with Renee and Danny. We wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,625

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,884

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,555

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,233

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,233

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,555

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,233

2019 Nissan Altima

$25,295