Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Bowen.
Mark Bowen
Mark Bowen at Crown Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Bowen

Financial Services Manager

Crown Hyundai

5301 34th St. N.
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

164 Reviews of Mark Bowen

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I paid exactly what I went in to pay, no extra add ons I..."

- Will

I paid exactly what I went in to pay, no extra add ons I didn't approve of, no extra BS, it was great. These are real and honest people and it was a pleasure working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RaShawn Latimer

May 10, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Will, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with the quality experience that you so much deserve! It is was a pleasure dong business with you as well, and we thank you for touching us with this wonderful review!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was awesome from beginning to end to make this..."

- dazaleski

Anthony was awesome from beginning to end to make this car buying experience so easy. Will be back to work with him again and the Crown Hyundai again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Capwell, Tyler Silver

May 10, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Anthony could be of assistance to you and make your overall buying experience so smooth and hassle-free! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this positive review, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience! I did not feel rushed, I was..."

- Samantha!

Overall great experience! I did not feel rushed, I was treated with respect and I had a great salesman! I appreciate all of his hard work and time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RaShawn Latimer

Apr 29, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Samantha, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that RaShawn and Mark could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience so smooth and successful! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review, and we wish you the safest of travels in your new ride!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, efficient, polite, professional! Great experience..."

- akhersonski

Quick, efficient, polite, professional! Great experience and quick purchase. Thank you. It was a pleasure to work with. Would recommend to my friends. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RaShawn Latimer

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario called to find out what I wanted in my new Tuscon...."

- Nancy

Mario called to find out what I wanted in my new Tuscon. He found one, went the extra mile to find the color I wanted. The transaction was handled very professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Pozzi

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This past weekend I had a wonderful experience at Crown..."

- kltilney

This past weekend I had a wonderful experience at Crown Hyundai of St. Petersburg. Mark Lahaie and Christian Pfeifer worked together as a team with great effort and coordination. Mark was extremely busy when we first met on Friday, but his willingness to answer questions and do whatever he could to assist me would have never led on to this. Mark never let his high level of customer service drop. When Christian took over, Mark continued to check on how things were going. I had to return the next day and Christian had everything ready to go and worked hard to keep the process fluid. Christian never let the process lag in any way. Christian went over every little detail of my new Genesis in a very professional manner and was always curious if I had questions. I cannot say enough of how pleasant this experience was. Every team member worked together to help each other out in whatever way they could. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Pfeifer, Mark La Haie

Mar 23, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your comments with us and the 5-star rating! Were so happy that you had a wonderful experience with Mark and Christian and both were able to help with your sales visit. Enjoy driving your new Genesis!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience at Crown Hyundai with Our..."

- Dale

We had a wonderful experience at Crown Hyundai with Our salesman, Justin Hoffman. Being from out-of-town, we expected long, laborious negotiations and lots of red tape, as our previous experience at a Hyundai dealership in Ohio. Not so. Justin gave us a fair quote immediately, and was flexible and fair throughout the process of valuing our trade-in, financing, and assisting with out-of state taxes and registration. We hope to shop at Crown next time we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffman

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian Pfeifer provided me a knowledgeable, worry free..."

- Dennis

Christian Pfeifer provided me a knowledgeable, worry free experience while finding me the perfect new Kona. Happy to be back in a Hyundai and grateful to the prisons staff at Crown Hyundai for helping make that happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Pfeifer

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer and experience! Wish I had found Crown..."

- GregF

Great dealer and experience! Wish I had found Crown Hyundai and Glen Gasbarro earlier in my car search. They gave me a great deal right out of the gate without any of the games I’ve been subjected to at dealers in the past. Glen was great, didn’t pressure whatsoever and made the process enjoyable, quick and streamlined. Will certainly be recommending to any searching for a vehicle going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Gasbarro

Feb 24, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Greg, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review and recommendation! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick’s team is exceptional. Great job all around. They..."

- Matt.tarallo

Patrick’s team is exceptional. Great job all around. They even stayed late to help me get the vehicle I wanted! Come get your cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Smith, Joshua Saltz

Feb 24, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Matt, Thank you so much for your amazing review and recommendation! We are thrilled that our team could make things happen for you and ensure that your visit was an all-around success! We thank you for doing business with us at Crown Hyundai, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,990
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $10,990
2013 Hyundai Elantra
used
Shimmering White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $21,990
2015 Lexus IS 250
used
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $20,990
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Ceramic Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,990
2017 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,990
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Molten Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD