Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Bradberry.
Mark Bradberry
Mark Bradberry at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Bradberry

Product Concierge

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Mark Bradberry

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank DeLuca is one of a kind. His Customer service was..."

- Tymain Robbins

Frank DeLuca is one of a kind. His Customer service was extraordinary from the beginning. He always ensured that my experience was pleasant. 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca

Jun 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Tymain, we are very happy Frank could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable to work with Ken Lucas , everything told..."

- dnldkhrg

Very comfortable to work with Ken Lucas , everything told via telephone and internet was true and he also delivered the car to me in Fort Lauderdale , all the sales & costs were perfect. Don

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas

Apr 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information. Take care!

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the purchase easy"

- rgerstein1

I gave Ken the 3 colors that I would take and the list of options that I had to have. They didn't have any cars matching that but he found me two to choose from at out of state dealers. The car was delivered within a week. The delivery process was first class. Mark demonstrated all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas, David Mesa

Apr 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Thank you again for your feedback and take care!

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never treated as well, EVER! So happy"

- dickann

We couldn't have asked for a better salesman. No pressure, just good old fashioned listening, caring, and wanting to please us, all the while acting in the most professional manner. Everyone we dealt with acted in a professional manner. Our experience was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman, Douglas Siegel

Apr 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Douglas Siegel was really helpful in guiding our choice,..."

- Carole

Douglas Siegel was really helpful in guiding our choice, Mark Bradbury took care to run through the features and Harry Sugarman made the leasing process straightforward. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman, Douglas Siegel

Apr 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Carole, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a 2020 E Class convertible."

- dzipes

Superb experience, especially in a time of turbulence with the COVID19 pandemic. Knowledgeable people, fantastic service. No pressure. Good give and take. The business office had to redo paperwork because of my Indiana plates and did so quickly and without any fussing. A truly memorable experience. I'd lease/buy another Mercedes there in a minute. Mike Piazza extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Piazza

Apr 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and Service"

- adirado916

Tom Dougherty was our salesperson and he is truly exceptional. He is no pressure and true knowledge. I could not take the vehicle with me because of restriction in the community where I live so they store my vehicle for me for a few days and delivered it impeccably detailed. I would not hesitate to recommend salesman Tom Dougherty and Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Dougherty , Tom Dougherty

Mar 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi there, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a great day!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I asked for my previous salesperson and was told he was..."

- TomSaracco

I asked for my previous salesperson and was told he was on location at an MB event and was helped by David Gavin. David was extremely knowledgeable about the products and helpful showing me two cars, the one I came in for and another which had just been released for 2020. David offered to take me for a test drive in the new car and I was so impressed, I bought it. All at MB Bonita worked to once again earn my business. A very big recommendation for all looking for a new or previously owned automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Bonita Springs Mercedes dealership is a very..."

- shanewash

The Bonita Springs Mercedes dealership is a very professional business. Stephen DiMuzio is the salesperson who handled my car transaction. Mr. DiMuzio ,overall a nice person,was very professional and handled my car trade-in. When I came to pick up my car, he had everything ready for me and my wife. We were turned over to Armando Alberty, who finalized our paperwork. Mr. Alberty was excellent and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Shane, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen! We're thrilled to hear that we continue to meet your service expectations every time. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Take care!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly knowledgeable staff. I’m very..."

- Cjnewk3

Great service, friendly knowledgeable staff. I’m very happy that they were able to find the car I wanted with the options wanted. Will highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca, Armando Alberty

Feb 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi there, we greatly appreciate your review and high star rating! Our sales team is dedicated to providing you with the best car buying experience, so we are glad to hear you found that to be the case during your visit. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$57,292

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $51,395

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$51,395

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $92,630

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$92,630

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $219,820

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$219,820

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $111,935

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$111,935

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,340

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,340

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $175,315

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$175,315

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $189,410

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$189,410