About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Brown.
Mark Brown
Mark Brown, Sales Consultant, Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac
5.0

Mark Brown

Sales Consultant

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac

3515 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

85 Reviews of Mark Brown

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson!"

- BCAM

We bought a car sight unseen from Mark and couldn't be happier! Not only was it what was described he even delivered it to our house. Thank you Mark!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor! Thank you for the review and happy driving!

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service/ Great car"

- Happy customer in Fort Gratiot

Called and talked to the dealership inquiring about a Nissan Pathfinder I was called back by Linsy. She answered all my questions I had. I decided to make the hour and a half drive to take a look at this vehicle. I was so impressed by the dealership and the fantastic deal I got I Purchased the vehicle within an hour. I’d recommend this dealership and Mark and Linsy to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. The nice thing was they are delivering the car to my home a hour and a half away. That’s what I call fantastic service and a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linsy Unrath

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and professional"

- Matthew W Hansen

Mark gave the best service I've ever gotten with a dealership. He always had a straight answer for every question I had and never pointed me in the wrong direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with us!

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership"

- clorenzon

Honest with no pressure to buy but will find the perfect truck/car for your needs, with so many suburban dealership they have inventory to find something for you chris lorenzon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linsy Unrath , excellent team work great together making deals happen

Dec 26, 2017

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with us!

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Horrible customer service experience"

- Kb456

I corresponded with Mark Brown over text message letting him know when my husband and I would be in to look at a particular vehicle, as we would be driving 1.5 hours to see it. When we got on the lot we decided to stop and look at the vehicle before going inside. A salesman walked right past us, stating to the man that he was walking with that he had customers coming to look at this particular car and that he had to be back soon. Not once did he acknowledge us, even though we were standing right in front of him looking at the car that he was talking about. Talk about rude! After a few more minutes of no one greeting us, we went inside and asked for Mark, thinking the salesman that so blatantly disregarded us might not have been him. Much to our dismay, we found out it was him. Yippee . . . The vehicle had minor cosmetic issues that weren't pictured or mentioned, but then we realized that it didn't even have a 3rd row seat. The listing clearly stated that it had one. Mark was unapologetic, stating that, "there was nothing that he could do." When I was trying to speak to him, he talked over me, ignored me, and just wanted to speak with my husband. He did not waive the almost $400 in dealership fees as we requested him to do, stating that they are a corporately owned company and had done away with negotiating. We've never been so rudely treated by a car salesman. Clearly customer satisfaction is not a top priority. We walked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 09, 2017

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

So sorry for you experience at our Dealership if they is anything I can do to assist please let me know. We appreciate your feed back and will review our process with our staff and continue to improve.. Mike

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Shady Dealer Tactics - Poor Customer Service"

- CLB

First of all, my father warned me of his bad experience purchasing a new ATS-V through this dealer. My experience turned out sour as well. While putting together a deal on a used car, financing done and ready to purchase, the salesman went unresponsive and the car sold. If he had responded when he said he would, the car would likely not have been sold out from under me. I would have been understanding if I had at least been given a courtesy call from someone to inform me of what happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Carlin

May 08, 2017

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Sorry to hear of your experience with our Dealership! I have reviewed with our staff and understand that there were several items you were looking for us to repair before you purchased the Corvette that left us with the impression that the vehicle was not up to your standards and would have added just a little over $1000.00 to the cost. The next morning we had a customer walk in and purchase the vehicle as is, if there is a vehicle you would like us to keep our eye out for we would be happy to do so as we see several Corvettes come in on trade this time of year.. Mike

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Used Cadillac Sales Process!"

- christopher c lin

Mark Brown, internet sales manager, provided an efficient, product knowledgeable, and transparent sales process... He got me a good deal which included warranty. I love my silver bullet ATS! And will go back to Suburban Cadillac for service and my next car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Simmons

Jul 25, 2016

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Christopher, we always appreciate positive feedback and we are happy to hear Mark met all of your car shopping needs when you purchased your new ATS! We look forward to servicing your vehicle and helping you out with the next one!

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just before you go downtown buy a car from Mark Brown..."

- Sherry1768

Suburban is BY FAR the best dealer in Ann Arbor. The employees will always treat you like family and they have some really great choices when it comes to needing them! Mark listened to everything I needed and he delivered. I also liked his cookies. I recommend Mark to my family and friends just because I know they will be treated as good as I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2016

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Sherry, we are happy you had such a great experience with Mark at our Ann Arbor dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

June 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Avoid at all cost"

- phishinforfloyd

They pressured me told me that the deal was only available for the next few hours. Did not disclose the truck had been in an accident... I got the car-fax report and they had pictures from the original accident. Seemed minor and it was an OK deal. My stupid self bought the truck. Two days later all four tires are leaking, a sensor in the gas tank went bad, and there was an air leak in the fuel system. They wanted me to pay $1700.00 less than a month after buying to get it fixed. It was like pulling teeth to get them to fix it. Now two months later, the side the truck was hit on the back panel is loose. You can see where the original panel was welded on, but on the new panel there is no weld spot. They must have glued it together and figured a week, a month who knows down the line that it would come loose and wouldn't be their problem anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 22, 2016

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for your feedback. Customer service and satisfaction are our number one priorities. We would like the opportunity to hear more about your experience so that we may find a way to rectify the situation. Please contact our Service Manager, Illyana Moore, at 734-663-3321 or imoore@suburbancollection.com at your earliest convenience.

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- CTAnnArbor

Came in with limited options as my previous vehicle was on the brink of failure. Mark Brown and Linsy Unrath provided incredible help in helping me to pick out and finance my new Chevy Cruze Eco. Will never go to another dealership, they were wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Unrath

Dec 14, 2015

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

It’s always nice to hear from our customers. We are very happy to hear you were so satisfied with your dealership experience here with Mark and Lindsey. We look forward to helping you find the next one!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$84,288

2017 Chevrolet Spark

$16,278

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,245

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,462

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,992

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,420

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,189

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,466