Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Brown.
Mark Brown
Mark Brown at Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Brown

Used Car Manager

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor

3515 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48084

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

105 Reviews of Mark Brown

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Very happy with the vehicle we..."

- Tim

Great experience. Very happy with the vehicle we purchased, available financing options, and the transaction. We turned our lease in and were given a hard time by GM financial, Mark helped us to sort these issues out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous professional "

- Michael Butt

I’ve worked with Mark over the last several years. It’s always the same.,fast professional.honest. It’s nice to have a lifetime automobile professional. Mark and his team will always be my car connection He made a stressful day fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Greene , The detail guys were awesome. The tech that worked on my car was awesome. Talked with me and really made me feel comfortable.

Jun 14, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first buying experience!"

- Alex W

This was my first time buying a vehicle and Erin and Mark made the process as smooth as possible. Erin responded to my online request for more information the morning after I submitted it and was able to meet with me that same day. Mark was very responsive via both phone and text and was very accommodating to all my first-time buyer questions. Additionally, he allowed me to test drive twice and got the windshield wiper blades replaced per my request. Aside from the buying process, he also took the time to get to know me by asking about my education and new career. I would definitely come back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Johns

May 17, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had a great experience with Erin and Mark. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Take care!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying Made Simple"

- jJustEd

Came in and worked with Mark and Erin. They confirmed my appointment, made themselves available, and had the vehicle I was interested in, ready for me to drive. Fast, efficient, and upfront on all aspects of the purchasing process.. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Johns

May 07, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Hello, we're happy to hear that Mark and Erin provided you with a positive car buying experience. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent used car shopping experience"

- Steve P.

We had been casually shopping for about six months to replace our 14-year-old, 145,000-mile trust old Lexus - still a fine vehicle but beginning to show her age. I had very specific requirements and found an intriguing Ford Edge Sport on cars.com at Suburban Chevrolet in Ann Arbor. When we finally had time to go look at it last week it turned out to be just what we were looking for. Mark and his accomplice, Erin took very good care of us - assessed our interest accurately, sent us out on a test drive, made us a trade -in offer and allowed us to take our time making a decision. Once we decided to make the trade they handled the logistics with respect, efficiency and congeniality. All in all, it was a excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Johns

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A MAN OF HIS WORD"

- Brian Ski

Purchased a stunning used 2017 ATS that had a few minor glitches to be addressed. Asked him how do we go about addressing these items. He gave me a few direct options ask my opinion and we solved it. What he said he would do happened. Would and will be going back to him and his team... when the family grows and we need a larger vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Johns

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of state purchase "

- BClemens

I contacted the company about a 2016 Tahoe i found online. Erin got back with me right away answered all my questions. I told her i was an OHIOAN! She and Mark had the vehicle ready to go when i arrived. Mark was very upfront, honest, real relaxed great guy, hes not pushy. Mark was able to get me a great deal on my Jeep trade in and get me a great price on new car. I cant say many good things about up north but my experience at Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac great! OH-IO!! GO BUCKS!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Johns

Apr 15, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience-no hassles!"

- cvcam5

Nothing better than a smooth car buyer experience! Mark and his team really took car of our needs and put us in an amazing vehicle! Wasn’t pushy! We told him what we wanted and what we could do and he got it done!! Erin was amazing worked with me straight from email which was such a time saver, was very responsive and organized!! She handled the whole set up and did a great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Johns

Apr 15, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Dart"

- CarlPyle14

Bought my first car from a dealership, i was so happy that Mark got be approved with low monthly payments, and i’m thankful for all his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of the best "

- Laura

I have been going to Mark at Suburban for 8 years now and have always been treated like a princess. I have received the best treatment from the best salesman and I am beyond grateful for that kind of great customer service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're pleased you have had such an awesome experience here with Mark in our service department! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $47,231

2021 Cadillac XT5

$47,231

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $47,231

2021 Cadillac XT5

$47,231

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $17,990

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$17,990

used 2003 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $6,490

2003 GMC Yukon XL

$6,490

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $40,499

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$40,499

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,797

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$34,797