Mark Cappetta
Mark Cappetta at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Mark Cappetta

Sales Manager

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
4.9
84 Reviews
4.9

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Mark Cappetta

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I have purchased many vehicles from Cory Fairbanks and now from Sport Mazda. My husband recently passed away and now I was on my own to trade a vehicle. The process could not have gone smoot More

by jasaro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Saidi, Doug Rowland , Beth

Sep 06, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Jasaro, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zee is the best of the best! From my first call to the last visit at Mazda Sport North.. and even after our purchase! Zee is what every salesman should be. Thank you for being so More

by melindasuetrg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was very nice and was really honest with all the process of purchasing the car. Great customer service! More

by Sanron81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Atencio

Aug 02, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience! Everyone was friendly and we were able to get in and out with a new car for my husband. Thank you ❤️ More

by nariah.umphrey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mujica, Doug Rowland

Jul 05, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They help mi so much, they are very professional , was very pleasant talk to Matt. More

by lucymtnez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mujica

Jul 02, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walk in for 10k maint and airbag sensor issue. Out in 3 hr not bad for not having an appointment. Excellent service More

by Lsolerluis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Saidi, Brian Celso , Renee

May 21, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sport Mazda north is the only place I buy cars at. I have purchased 19 vehicles from them and I am proud and honored to say that the staff there are part of my extended family. If you are looking for More

by Sa9697
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Great price. I would use this dealership for a car in the future More

by Darrylhumes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very nice and friendly, especially Christian. My husband and I are very happy about this purchase. More

by Zhang.shihan09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant, Christian Atencio

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sport Mazda North is the most modern, clean and comfortable dealership I've ever been in. More

by LRivera,765
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,120
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,735
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,930
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,035
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,990
2019 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,675
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive