Mark Cerni
Mark Cerni at Brandon Dodge
Refer Me

Mark Cerni

Sales

Brandon Dodge

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Mark Cerni

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark very helpfully and kind. One of my greatest experiences with dealer. Well came back in the future to this dealer. More

by nicolepurple1985
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave this wonderful feedback for Mark!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a repeat customer, I keep coming back because of the great deals and customer service. More

by jdechant70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Brandon Dodge!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superb service and patient with buyer. Great service and professionalism. Would purchase at this dealership again. More

by Mongoosepayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lettman

May 31, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark made my experience very well for Brandon dodge he helped me with understand what I was purchasing considering I’m new to purchasing. More

by Raianalopez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Mark had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Cerni, is mindful and considerate. He is patient and honest. He won’t pressure too much. Not to say that he doesn’t pressure at all. However, the sales experience is nice and fun! More

by Jason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, Jason, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was so very patient and helpful. We are grateful for his assistance to find the right car. More

by KM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Mark had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd car I've bought here, fair price no hassles, I will a buy another soon More

by Plott38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lettman

Apr 19, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your 2nd experience with Brandon Dodge. Mark and Michael appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service,was very helpful. Every question he had a answer. Work hard on getting what I needed and the payment I was looking for. Definitely recommending my friends and family. More

by BIRDMAN0607
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael

Apr 10, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience up there at Brandon Dodge. Mark was a great salesman came in on his day off when I picked up the van cuz that was the only day I could come in. I would go back there and buy an More

by meierconstruction
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for choosing Brandon Dodge! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark is great! Very personable and no pressure. Really knows his stuff. It was a seamless transaction! More

by jmr0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

It's fantastic to hear that Mark provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Brandon Dodge!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,053
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
AWD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,711
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Blaze Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $16,268
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Capri Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,448
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,163
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,190
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive