Mark Cerni
Mark Cerni at Brandon Dodge
Refer Me

Mark Cerni | Page 2

Sales

Brandon Dodge

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Mark Cerni

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd car I've bought here, fair price no hassles, I will a buy another soon More

by Plott38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lettman

Apr 19, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your 2nd experience with Brandon Dodge. Mark and Michael appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service,was very helpful. Every question he had a answer. Work hard on getting what I needed and the payment I was looking for. Definitely recommending my friends and family. More

by BIRDMAN0607
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael

Apr 10, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience up there at Brandon Dodge. Mark was a great salesman came in on his day off when I picked up the van cuz that was the only day I could come in. I would go back there and buy an More

by meierconstruction
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for choosing Brandon Dodge! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark is great! Very personable and no pressure. Really knows his stuff. It was a seamless transaction! More

by jmr0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

It's fantastic to hear that Mark provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Brandon Dodge!

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful kind and very professional handled everything perfectly and was a very great experience More

by Angelomartinez303
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Alegria

Mar 26, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Angelo! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge.

2
11 - 15 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $69,511
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $20,343
2016 Nissan Maxima
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,348
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,448
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,507
2017 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $33,123
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive