Mark Collins
Mark Collins at Absolute Auto Sales
Refer Me

Mark Collins

General Manager

Absolute Auto Sales

1008 Centre Street
Brockton, MA 02302

Contact Me
4.9
177 Reviews

I-N-T-E-G-R-I-T-Y here! If you are in the market for quality pre-owned vehicles, give Mark a call at 888-312-9414.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

177 Reviews

Write a Review

177 Reviews of Mark Collins

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and low-pressure. Our car was immaculate. We did our own financing, and Lisa was very helpful and patient as we navigated between the dealer, bank and in More

by sbrooks103
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Jennings

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today we picked up our 2010 Chevrolet Silverado from Absolute Auto Sales. Rob, Lisa, and Mark were outstanding in customer service and desire to give us a very attractive purchase. They addressed all More

by airborne1715
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Samuels, Lisa Jennings

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic people and cars, bought a car last year, and another this year highly recommend! Service was excellent and staff is very precessional and helpful! More

by acin180
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Samuels, Lisa Jennings

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long overdue review. Purchased a 2013 Nissan Altima in May 2021 from Absolute Auto Sales. From the beginning to the end it was an effortless, stress free and relaxed process. Robert, Lisa and Mark are tru More

by TRAVD20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Samuels, Lisa Jennings

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely fast and stress free process. Mark and the whole shop were all super helpful! More

by JGarzon1026
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Samuels, Lisa Jennings

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the staff at Absolute Auto to knowledgeable and straight forward, I spoke with one of their mechanics who was friendly and answered all my questions. The vehicle was priced reasonably and there w More

by xxx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long overdue review for Absolute Auto in Brockton. I bought a "Spice orange" ford escape back in 2019. The sales experience was very relaxed and pressure free. I appreciated Mark's candidness. About a c More

by danfuchs1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Samuels, Lisa Jennings

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly very accurate. They answered all questions we had. Told us if there was any problems to come back and they would take care of it. More

by Gemini75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Jennings

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After checking the computer for available used cars, my son, son-in-law and I decided to check Absolute Auto Sales because they advertised the type of vehicle we were looking for. We found them to be frien More

by Appollo
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my daughter her first car right before she took her driving test. They are extremely friendly, and they let you look without any pressure. I was getting my own loan and it was taking a little lon More

by Gina B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Jennings

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (24 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $13,995
2018 Kia Forte
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Explorer car, priced at $16,995
2015 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,995
2019 Ford Edge
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2009 Ford Escape car, priced at $7,995
2009 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2008 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $12,995
2008 Honda Ridgeline
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 INFINITI EX37 car, priced at $16,995
2013 INFINITI EX37
used
Midnight Garnet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive