Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Elamad.
Mark Elamad
Mark Elamad at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
4.6

Mark Elamad

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Mark Elamad

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer, great to work with, I highly recommend..."

- LEA925 Verified Customer

Great dealer, great to work with, I highly recommend them. Is the place to go if you want to Lexus They have a great service center, your car will be ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater

Feb 08, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to service your vehicle at Lexus of Roseville, and it means a lot to know that we are consistently providing the efficient and accommodating service we strive for here. We look forward to your next visit!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initially trying to contact a service advisor was a..."

- ROBERTCOLLINS325 Verified Customer

Initially trying to contact a service advisor was a problem. I could not get a call returned. Once I got the appointment and went for service, the visit was fine the advisor was good and the service was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Robert - We apologize for the trouble you had reaching our team initially but are happy to hear that your visit went smoothly. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this feedback! We will use it to improve for your future visits. Jay U. - General Sales Manager - 916-472-7422

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience at Roseville Lexus. I am..."

- SLars Verified Customer

I had a great buying experience at Roseville Lexus. I am so happy with my purchase. The service department was also very easy to work with. Super happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

That's what we love to hear! It's wonderful that the whole Lexus of Roseville team came together to deliver an exceptional car-buying experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! The sales and financial services..."

- KNBIANE Verified Customer

Excellent service! The sales and financial services personnel were great to deal with. We got the vehicle we wanted at the price we were looking for. Thank you Lexus of Roseville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera, Brent Colley

Dec 28, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our customers are our top priority, and it is wonderful to hear that you are so satisfied with your purchase experience. We are wishing you many safe and happy miles and hope to see you back at Lexus of Roseville!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was so easy! Mark Emalad (Sales) is really..."

- REDSTER23 Verified Customer

The process was so easy! Mark Emalad (Sales) is really good about meeting my needs. I have been burned out with pushy sales people but that is not the case here at Lexus Roseville. Everything about my experience and the process is so seamless. And Dennis, the Financial guy is also helpful in answering my questions/concerns. I definitely recommend this dealer to my colleagues. If you are looking for a new vehicle, ask for Mark - you won't be disappointed!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera

Nov 23, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for trusting us with your business. At Lexus of Roseville, we strive to deliver a seamless and enjoyable experience and I am thrilled to hear that Mark and Dennis are doing their job right. We wish you safe travels in your newly purchased vehicle!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed the the friendliness and helpfulness..."

- LINDA.GOZA Verified Customer

I was very impressed the the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff member’s. Very knowledgeable and helping me decide on my choice. Took time to really inform

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that the team went above and beyond to make your purchase experience seamless. Congratulations on your new vehicle and safe travels! We hope to work with you again at Lexus of Roseville!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am pleased with my buying experience at Lexus..."

- B4SFLANAGAN Verified Customer

I am pleased with my buying experience at Lexus Roseville. Both Mark & Scott were open, honest and accommodating; there wasn’t any typical “back & forth” on pricing ( which is so annoying) and I didn’t feel any sales pressure. Mark answered all my questions about the car during the buying process and also promptly responded with a couple of my questions the following day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater, Scott Silverman

Nov 03, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you had a great experience working with Mark and Scott here at Lexus of Roseville, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"jeremy monschau he very good service and very friendly..."

- AMMIE5773NGUYEN Verified Customer

jeremy monschau he very good service and very friendly thank you , he buy for lunch for me. my only negative wait too long. i will see you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Monschau

Oct 14, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you so much for your business as well as your patience through this process! We are happy to hear that Jeremy took great care of you. See you next time at Lexus of Roseville!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the employees were friendly, courtesy, and seemed to..."

- GABRIELTODA Verified Customer

All the employees were friendly, courtesy, and seemed to genuinely want to give the best customer service possible. Our salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater

Oct 08, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Gabriel, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Providing friendly and courteous service is always the goal here at Lexus of Roseville, and it means a lot to know that we lived up to our values. We hope to see you again sometime!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your sales representative Mark was attentive and prompt..."

- SBENDER2 Verified Customer

Your sales representative Mark was attentive and prompt and straightforward to deal with. It was probably one of the best end to end new car purchase is regarding the sales process, thatI have dealt with. I want to also praise Matt in your service department whom has been the reason I continue to purchase a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Anhaiser

Oct 07, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that Mark and Matt have delivered such fantastic service. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again at Lexus of Roseville!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $30,512

2020 Lexus UX 200

$30,512

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,895

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,895

used 2018 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $27,488

2018 Lexus ES 350

$27,488

used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $22,948

2015 Lexus IS 250

$22,948

used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,832

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$27,832