Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Fernandez.
Mark Fernandez
Mark Fernandez at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Fernandez

Financial Services Manager

Crown Buick GMC

5237 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me
Call
Email

233 Reviews of Mark Fernandez

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, easy buying process. Leon was very..."

- jjkerley

Great service, easy buying process. Leon was very helpful. Show room is clean. COVID friendly atmosphere. Finance department was helpful and the transaction was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Fisher

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came all the way from Jacksonville to purchase my..."

- Jonathan

I came all the way from Jacksonville to purchase my vehicle from Crown. My salesman Jeff Steinmetz did a fantastic job allowing the remote buying process to go smoothly. I highly recommend Jeff and Crown Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Steinmetz

Apr 06, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Jonathan, We are honored to have had the opportunity to do business with you, and we are thrilled that Jeff could make your buying experience both smooth and successful! We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BorisCehic and Dave Boldin both went the extra mile to..."

- Sabra

BorisCehic and Dave Boldin both went the extra mile to get me the car I wanted with the equipment I wanted. Boris you colained the workings of many of the car features. Both men envited me to call or come in with questions etc. a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boldin, Boris Cehic

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Tammy Voogd Wagner for my beautiful new fully..."

- TraciDoll

Thank you Tammy Voogd Wagner for my beautiful new fully loaded Acadia. You are always good to me. If anyone needs a good trusting Sales Associate and looking for a GMC Tammy is your gal! She takes care of my family for years and years now. ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Wagner

Apr 06, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Tracy, Thank you for leaving Tammy this 5-star review! We are overjoyed that she could consistently provide you with the quality assistance that you so much deserve! It is an honor to have your confidence and loyalty, and we congratulate you on your newest vehicle- on behalf of Tammy and the entire team.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a 2017 Cadillac XT5 from Crown Buick...."

- johnklecan

I just purchased a 2017 Cadillac XT5 from Crown Buick. The process could not have been easier. A purchase price was negotiated over the phone before our arrival. Once we test drove and made the decision to buy, is was a pleasure closing the deal. Dorothea Pack was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She took the time to explain the features of the car and setup the phone with the Bluetooth connection. All around, it was a very pleasant visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorothea Pack

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were given a exceptional Professional..."

- sherylshearer

My husband and I were given a exceptional Professional experience in teh decision of and purchase of our new 2021 GMC Sierra Anthony , our sales person was courteous, professional and thorough in his presentation and demonstration of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Duhaime, Anthony Constantinople , Tim Hawkins - Buick Parts Counter

Mar 30, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Sheryl, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that our team could be of assistance to you and get you into a vehicle that you love! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review, and we can't wait for you both to enjoy your new ride.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience purchasing a used vehicle!..."

- Primadanna

I had an excellent experience purchasing a used vehicle! From beginning to end it was great! Everyone was so helpful and went above and beyond to guarantee our satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Constantinople

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I have checked off was a great pleasure to..."

- Mgilliam929

Everyone that I have checked off was a great pleasure to work with. We will definitely be back in the future. Thanks again for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the perfect rating, Mgilliam. We're pleased that everything went well for you and the sales team was there to help!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person was Tammy Wagner who work tirelessly to..."

- jamesmkissane

Our sales person was Tammy Wagner who work tirelessly to find the right product at doable price. She does everything to please the customer by even moving stuff from the old vehicle to the new one. Mark Fernandez tried on making the financial part of the deal efficient. Jason Crooks supported Tammy with doing the numbers on multiple vehicle in a timely way. I hope and pray that the car we leased is of as good of quality as your sales reps. Jim Kissane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Wagner , Jason Crooks Manager

Mar 22, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

James, Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with the overall experience and were happy to hear that Tammy, Mark, and Jason helped make that happen. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris Cehic was our sales person and Mark Fernandez..."

- Lapagan6

Boris Cehic was our sales person and Mark Fernandez helped us in finance. I have had many experiences in different dealerships, and this was one of the best! Honest, not pushy, never felt rushed and once we made our decision the process was very smooth. Boris was really knowledgeable and helped us find the perfect truck. The price of the truck was great, and our overall experience was excellent -which is worth every penny if you’ve had to deal with extra pushy (and rude) sales people in the past! Thank you Boris! I will be going back for one of the new Buick or GMC SUVs when it’s my turn to upgrade. They have really stepped their game up and I appreciate you showing me while I was there. Let this be a testament that this location hires service oriented people to represent their brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boris Cehic

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results