About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Geis.
Mark Geis
Mark Geis, Sales Manager, North Coast Auto Mall
4.9

Mark Geis

Sales Manager

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Mark Geis

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was a great experience "

- Gump1216

Thanks cory and chris and mark thank you guys for the hood experience very polite help through the whole experience no problems very fast thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Bryantt Green

Great customer service from the time I walked in with Juwan and Mark. They made sure I was taking care of in a timely manner. I had to return the following and was greeted with the same level of service by Chris Ideas I great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juwan Simpson, Chris Issari

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale of car"

- Danim06

This dealership is absolutely amazing. I was extremely skeptical at first. With a really bad experience previously from jdb I walked in not having very high hopes. From the moment I walked in I was welcomed. Joe and Mark did everything they could to help me. They explained everything and answered all of my questions. Hands down exceptional service. Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Harnest

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cris I is the man"

- mrfrancis

Started slow. Due to how busy it was but In the end everyone was happy. I was very happy with service.. will recommend my family and friends. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Issari, Joe Harnest

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The best car dealers in town"

- Clevetta Hall

I have had the best experience with Chris and Mark they are so helpful they sit and explain everything and do they very best to accommodate coming here was the best decision I have ever made and I recommend you do the same also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lia Murray, Chris Issari

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Great"

- Heinz123

Just Great. I love to service the people were great and help me out and I sure appreciate everything that you done for me cuz I didn't think I was going to be able to get nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Issari, Joe Harnest

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"had a great easy time "

- pamr2018

When we walked in everyone was very nice friendly and smiling Cory, Mark, and Chris were very helpful to me and my husband Chris was also very nice to our son making sure he had things to do as we waited Mike was very informative about interest rates we will definitely refer others to this car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome !"

- Doub1eduty

My experience was awesome and joe was great.He worked with my credit and we looked at vehicles until was totally satisfied.I am so happy with my purchase and will definitely shop hear again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Issari, Joe Harnest

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Man on valiant steed "

- Newcar

So he went above and beyond to help me find a deal that fit what I was looking for. It was almost like a scene from a romance novel starring Fabio. Except it was not Fabio on the horse. It was chris. Thanks for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Issari

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got in there and they made sure i was satisfied!!!!!!!"

- Fallon Adams

Juwan and Mark were great dthey really worked with me thanks northcoast auto mall you have made experience exceptionally awesome thank you very much northcoast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea, Juwan Simpson, Joe Harnest

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (756 Vehicles)

2014 BMW 3 Series

$16,593

2014 Lincoln MKX

$19,293

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,793

2013 Lexus RX 350

$22,793

2014 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$16,793

2013 GMC Sierra 1500

$20,899

2015 Ford Escape

$13,393

1997 Ford Econoline

$11,679