Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Gonzales.
Mark Gonzales
Mark Gonzales at Toyota of Denton
Refer Me
4.8

Mark Gonzales

Sales Associate

Toyota of Denton

4100 South I-35 E Frontage Rd
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Mark Gonzales

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to trade 2 cars for a hybrid, no high pressure..."

- Coach Bird

Willing to trade 2 cars for a hybrid, no high pressure sales pitch and helpful when we stopped back in 2 days with questions about features. New to the area and needed to start the process of inspection for registering cars and one car was in need of service per the warning light, ended up only tire rotation was required. While talking to service department about the registration process in Texas we mentioned we were thinking of upgrading to a hybrid and he took us to Mark to discuss while we waited for service. The rest is history.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Wicker

Nov 24, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a wonderful day!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers since moving to Denton in 2010...."

- PatL

We have been customers since moving to Denton in 2010. Mark Gonzales has never let us down, always finding exactly the car we were looking for! No high pressure. Always a pleasure to work with. Excellent service department too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

Hello! We are very happy Mark and the staff could provide you with a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Have an awesome day!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer experience ever "

- Tim K.

This is the second truck I have bought at Toyota of Denton. They are a first class operation and take great care to help you make a good buying decision. From sales to service they are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fly, Saif Mansour

Oct 03, 2019

Toyota of Denton responded

Tim, thank you so much for your feedback about Toyota of Denton! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our teams will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Accord Purchase"

- flyingmizer

Everyone that I dealt with at the dealership was great. No pressure and professional. Bought a pre-owned 2016 Accord Touring for a very fair price. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex King, Chad Wicker

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service, No pressure!"

- Toyota

Customer Service is the number thing in business Working with Mark has been a great experience. His attitude, & his experience about each car at the dealership was overwhelming. He laid it all out.. even the warrantee’s Keep up the good work Mark.. I’ll be sending you some customers who looking to change over to Toyota..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Toyota of Denton! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Salesman : Mr. Mark Gonzalez, "

- Toyota

Toyota Denten Is great to work with..I will refer to all my friends. My experience with Toyota has been great in the pass. Keep up the good work you all do at Toyota Denten..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi there! We are so please to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to review us. We can't wait to see you again next time!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was doing routine maint. on my vehicle."

- ToyotaFamily

People are very friendly and informative before, during, and after the maint. visit. The waiting area is clean, comfortable, and quiet. There are nice snacks provided, as well as coffee, tea, and hot chocolate. I was very impressed with this dealership from the purchasing of the vehicle, all the way through the first three routine maint. I have completed. I very much like to be kept informed of the process while I am awaiting the service on my vehicle, and this dealership provides that, in a timely, professional manner. Overall, I don't believe I have had a better experience purchasing and maintaining a vehicle at a dealership. In fact, before this purchase, I have actively stayed away from doing business with car dealerships unless I could not avoid such business. I hope this is the emerging paradigm for how car dealers operate into the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Ramirez

Jun 28, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from Toyota of Denton and choosing our dealership to complete your routine vehicle maintenance as well. We appreciate the feedback on the great benefits which cause you to return to us. We're glad our positive car dealership experience makes you feel comfortable and you rely on us to provide the same seamless experience each time. Thanks for this great review and we look forward to your business again!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new car"

- wer567

It's a great car. Im Very happy it is the truck for me. I am happy with my car and be back to have all my service done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boldt

Jun 04, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thanks for choosing Toyota of Denton to purchase your new vehicle! We're happy that you appreciate your new vehicle and we'll look forward to servicing your vehicle in the near future! We appreciate your business!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sellers are very nice and helpful they explain everythin"

- Bonilla fam

We love the way they treat us and we will recommended to buy with you all thank to mister mark for all the help bay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanne Gindorf

May 09, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're excited that you had a great experience at Toyota of Denton and we hope to see you again!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Mmreed0722

Mark was extremely helpful and friendly. I never felt pressured or like I was just another sale. He truly helped me pick the option that was best for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

We're happy that you were satisfied with your car buying experience at Toyota of Denton! Thanks for leaving us this 5-star review! We appreciate the great compliments on Mark's excellent work!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,013

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,013

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,331

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,331

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,701

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,701

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $31,763

2021 Toyota Prius

$31,763

new 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,161

2021 Toyota Tacoma

$33,161

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,865

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,865