Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Gorokhovsky.
Mark Gorokhovsky
Mark Gorokhovsky at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me
4.6

Mark Gorokhovsky | Page 4

General Manager

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Mark Gorokhovsky

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great attention and very prompt"

- reneerush1983 Verified Customer

Great overall service . warm and riendly and prompt. Waiting area very comfortable and clean. Could not have asked for a better experience overall. Thanks for making my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Ed Rodriguez, Fernando Garcia

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great appreciation of customers "

- Shibag95 Verified Customer

My dad and stepmom bought cars and the salesman gave us a great deal! I was very happy with how Bert showed us all the Cara within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Abdullah, Brittanie Cowan

Jun 15, 2019

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One stop shop"

- Getmoney86 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Hawk Ford looks at you as a person not as number. Very easy and happy transition from test drive till I drove off with my new car. Thanks to everyone at hawk ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Mo Yousef, Ed Rodriguez, Brittanie Cowan, Ramy Modalala

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Recall issue"

- edth880 Verified Customer

Terrific Kind and Friendly Service Staff....Very help full towards meeting my needs..... Recalls are a stressful situation.... Hawk made the experience gracious and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd

Jun 06, 2019

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! You're right, recalls are never pleasant but we're always here and ready to provide the same level of service at your next visit! -Mark G, GM

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Was good "

- jakai1 Verified Customer

Your person there was very nice but another person in the service section I had a problem with trying to set up appointment for a recall on my car I needed a loaner y they did the recall the guy told me that there are none so I told him ok I will go to another Ford dealer to have that done he didn't seem to care but I finally went to sales manager and he was able to do it so to me that makes know since that service department can't do that but sales can but I had no problem with the service to my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I didnt

Jun 15, 2019

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback; we regret to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your experience. If you'll give us a call at (708) 599-6000 we'll be happy to address your concerns. We take our customers’ comments seriously, so we hope to hear from you.

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dissatisfaction "

- KEISHA-HAYES Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change & tire rotation, I stood outside & watched them only change my oil only. When I asked about the tire rotation I was LIED too & was told it was done when I clearly saw that it wasnt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Mo Yousef, Fernando Garcia, Anthony Martinez

Jun 04, 2019

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn responded

Hi Keisha, thank you for submitting a review. We would like to discuss this situation further. Please reach out to our service manager, Paul Werges. We hope to hear from you soon! Have a great day.

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car buying "

- Bnied Verified Customer

Everyone went above and beyond helping with my new car purchase and any and all questions that I had. I would recommend Hawk Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Abdullah

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Poor customer service. "

- DEMETRIUSMCLOYD Verified Customer

Representative wasn’t qualified. Don’t care about the issue at hand. Waved me off. I’ve bought several Vehicles here. Can always take my money elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 22, 2019

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn responded

Demetrius, I'm sorry you had less than an excellent experience. I am always interested in addressing my customers' concerns. Please reach out to me directly and let me know how I can help you resolve any issues. 708-599-6000, ask for receptionist to page Mark, the GM. Thank you for your business and I hope to hear from you soon. -Mark Gorokhovsky, GM

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Car "

- TroyG

Got Nice White Used Mustang. Very Happy with it. No Problems with the Car. Drives very nice. Great Gas Mileage. Fun Convertible Top. Black Convertible Top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 09, 2019

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

...
4
31 - 39 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,562
2020 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $33,470
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,845
2020 Ford Escape
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $30,685
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,540
2020 Ford Escape
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,350
2020 Ford Escape
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD