Mark Haltzman
Mark Haltzman at Pellegrino Buick GMC
Refer Me

Mark Haltzman

Sales Consultant

Pellegrino Buick GMC

815 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Mark Haltzman

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was Awesome! ! I recommend him!! He understood my situation and did everything possible so I can get a car. Thank you MARK!!!πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜Mark was Awesome!! He understoo More

by Kim Cordell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eva Edmonds

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We loved working with Mark great guy had amazing service and showed great hospitality. Made sure to help us with everything we needed. More

by Jackson Machado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pellegrino Buick GMC, INC.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Low mileage vehicle at a fair price. Mark h and Eva were helpful in my purchase More

by Jfink.007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had been going there for service. We dealt with Toni. Because of our experience with her...we decided to get our next car there. Mark Haltzman was our salesman, and he was excellen More

by tacmaster1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pellegrino Buick GMC, INC.. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional,friendly,explain and answer all my questions. Gave me a personal tour of dealership. Review the auto I am leasing More

by Ardite01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Coalson

Jul 21, 2022

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience ! Highly recommend mark ! Friendly courteous and professional. No pressure just works with you More

by Cobaltbill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership! !! My sales rep Mark Haltzman is the best. I will not go to any other dealer. My overall experience was wonderful. Great customer service, integrity a More

by Tiffany B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pellegrino Buick GMC, INC.! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lou was fantastic to work with. In a crazy supply chain world Lou was honest and extremely helpful in advising us throughout the entire process. More

by BJACOBSPSU
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Haltzman was very nice to work with; he helped us find the Buick we wanted and made the whole process easy. More

by Elizabethtwo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Coalson, Eva Edmonds

Jun 17, 2022

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pellegrino Buick GMC, INC.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi my salesman Mark Haltzman was very profession as he guided us through buying a 2022 Acadia Denali. He made the process easy and was very transparent every step of the way. I would definitely recommend More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for choosing Pellegrino Buick GMC, INC. and we hope to see you again.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $43,485
2022 GMC Acadia
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,310
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,795
2015 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $31,405
2023 Buick Encore GX
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,495
2019 Buick Encore
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $34,995
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive