About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Heyman.
Mark Heyman
Mark Heyman, Sales and Technical Consultant, Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce
5.0

Mark Heyman

Sales and Technical Consultant

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce

4450 S US Hwy 1
Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

In the auto business for over 14 years. Let me help you find the right car at the right fit and right price! I want to make car buying fun for you!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hybrid and In-Car Technologies

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Mark Heyman

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- gia0305

Everyone here was very nice. They understood our wants and needs and worked well to help us meet it. They answered all our questions and were all very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bren Cabanero

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Fit19

I was very happy with my entire experience! Mark was great to work with! He was with us every step of the way. The whole process was smooth and transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with!"

- Newfiegirl

There was something that came up and I thought I would have to give up on a new car. Mark jumped right in and got everything taken care of. Without his diligence, it would have never happened. I am very happy to be in the car I always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Peterson , Dimeka ? Finance

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- Mroywhitcomb

Great customer service. Answered all of our questions. Left feeling like we got a great car at a great price. We would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a certified pre-owned vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy with my Honda Pilot"

- StC1954

I enjoyed working with Mark when I bought my Honda this past spring. He was very knowledgeable about the car and enthusiastic about teaching me how to get the most from my new car. He was pleasant, friendly, and professional. And...thank goodness....he was not pushy at all. Thanks, Mark! Sybil Cobb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience"

- nat56

Mark was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the car buying process, really taking the time to explain everything. The staff at the dealership are kind and the overall experience was pleasant and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fort Pierce Honda Dealer "

- shea2004

Very nice people here at the Fort Pierce Honda . Everyone is so helpful and kind. Great deals on used cars, and they work with your budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Potts, Victor MIchael

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Remarkable Professional Salesman!"

- HRV Fan

Mark Heyman made the purchase of my 2018 HRV a very pleasant experience! Right from the initial encounter with Mark at Coggin Honda of Ft. Pierce, he was pleasant, courteous, professional, and NOT PUSHY. He listened patiently as I described what type vehicle I wanted and the features I wanted. He demonstrated remarkable knowledge about the Hondas and was able to explain the technological details of the vehicle I chose, and demonstrated the workings thereof. After my purchase of the 2018 HRV, Mark made follow-up contacts with me to confirm my satisfaction with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely knowledgeable salesmen and reasonable priced "

- Emo#1

Mark Heyman and Jay Johnson did an outstanding job in selling us our Honda CRV. We actually visited several dealerships (Honda and other car makers), the one difference was the no pressure presentation of their great Honda products! They know their cars inside out, and they took the time to show us all the new safety features, bells/whistles, and answer all our questions before we made a decision. They even compared their Honda vehicles to other car makers products. Even encouraged us to go and test drive another dealer's car (that we were considering). At the end, we chose a Coggin's Honda CRV, because of the knowledge, professionalism, and courtesy of their employees.....and the reasonable out the door price. Before purchasing any vehicle, give Mark Heyman a call, you won't regret it. Mark & Jay, great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Johnson

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Jess

I visited Coggin Honda and was promptly greeted by Mark Heyman. He was courteous, professional, and really knows his Hondas! Most likely the best experience I have ever had shopping for a car. I would definitely recommend Mark Heyman at Coggin Honda Ft. Pierce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$31,845

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$42,695

2018 Honda Pilot

$33,775

2018 Honda Pilot

$33,775

2018 Honda Pilot

$33,775