Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Linder.
Mark Linder
Mark Linder at Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria
Refer Me
4.9

Mark Linder

Sales Consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

611 S Pickett St
Alexandria, VA 22304

Contact Me

I have been in the car business for over 15 years. I was born in Cleveland Ohio and and happily married with two children. I enjoy playing golf with my family and attending my daughters swim meets and my sons travel baseball games.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Mark Linder

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2018 SUV from Easterns Automotive,..."

- Mr. S.

I recently purchased a 2018 SUV from Easterns Automotive, located in Alexandria, Virginia. The entire staff including Kevin, Desmond, Juan and Vinny were extremely professional and friendly. This was my third automotive purchase with Easterns. I am highly likely to refer them to family members and friends for future purchases. Thank you. Mr. S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Teamwork makes the dream work! Thank you for making your third vehicle purchase with us. We are so glad to have you in the Easterns family!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aftet running around for 4 days straight looking for s..."

- Liviahill28

Aftet running around for 4 days straight looking for s car, I finally came here and met Mark. It was so smooth working with him and also a very fun process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Vannavong

Jan 22, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Wow! There is nothing like positive words from a wonderful customer. Mark will be so happy about this!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was excellent and very professional. My experience..."

- hillolivia90

Mark was excellent and very professional. My experience was easy going and pleasant. He definitely deserves a raise! My car search is finally over and I’m pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Vannavong

Jan 22, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Kudos to Mark for providing you with the wonderful service that you deserve. Thanks for your incredible support!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful from the moment we stepped on the lot...."

- Ydeemer

Extremely helpful from the moment we stepped on the lot. We found the car we were looking for and drove home with it. We got the monthly payment we were looking for as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Vannavong , James, the lot manager also very helpful!!

Jan 14, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Yay! We're glad to know that you found something affordable. Enjoy!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in finding me a good car with great mileage...."

- cassels.christian

Very helpful in finding me a good car with great mileage. My dream car no less. All the vehicles here are carefully maintained. I have to say great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Vannavong

Jan 08, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Dreams come true here at Easterns! You're a great customer! Thank you for your business.

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were immediately assisted in our search for a car, and..."

- clea.lacks

We were immediately assisted in our search for a car, and the sales associate was incredibly helpful in getting us all settled to purchase. Without the rush and being given multiple options for extra amenities, we are able to successfully and happily purchase our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Vannavong

Jan 08, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

You made a grat choice by coming to Easterns. It was truly our pleasure assisting you. Come back anytime!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was an awesome person to work with! This was my..."

- Megan.e.higdon

Mark was an awesome person to work with! This was my first time buying a car and was initially incredibly nervous. He made me feel comfortable throughout the process and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend to any buyer and especially first time buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Vannavong

Dec 23, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Woo-hoo! Congrats on being a first-time buyer, Megan. We are so happy for you!!!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"trying to get a car Everyone here is willing to help and..."

- uberdriver666

trying to get a car Everyone here is willing to help and is very nice. They are ready to help in all situations and dont care your problems. Mark is a great person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cubas

Dec 16, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Well said. At Eastern Motors, your job is your credit!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall"

- Ego2017

I had a great experience from the moment I walked into Easten Motors until the moment I left. I had an unfortunate situation, which involved my car dying on me. I came to Eastern and was greeted by a Mr. Mark Linder. Mr. Linder was beyond informative and comfortable with speaking with me. I felt confident about his knowledge base after a short conversation. His customer service was "white glove" quality, and made me feel extremely welcome. I must say my process overall was beyond smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Taghi

Oct 22, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Excellent from start to finish! That's what we like to hear! Thank you for your positive feedback. It is greatly appreciated.

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!!"

- AJ

He demonstrated excellent customer service. His personality was a joy and I am thankful for her service and time we spent with him. Excellent Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Taghi

Oct 22, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Love it! We'll definitely thank our staff for assisting you and providing you with great service. Come back soon, AJ!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,950

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,950

Used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $19,750

2016 BMW 328

$19,750

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,275

2017 Ford Escape

$19,275

Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,490

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$14,490

Used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,950

2016 Ford Focus

$11,950

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $14,850

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$14,850

Used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $12,850

2017 Kia Forte

$12,850

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,225

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,225