Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Lodzuk.
Mark Lodzuk
Mark Lodzuk, Product Specialist, Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Mark Lodzuk

Product Specialist

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2681 Ridge Rd
Elverson, PA 19520

Contact Me

I grew up in the Pottstown area and recently moved to New Holland Pa with my Fiance Julie and my daughters Julia and Emma. I make purchasing a car, a fun and enjoyable experience. Feel free to contact me at 484-529-2208 for all your auto needs.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

23 years experience, Chrysler Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Mark Lodzuk

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal, nice truck, nice folks!"

- A Ryan

Traded in 2 vehicles for one. Got fair trades on both and a great truck around where I wanted to be on my payments. Everyone I met was pleasant to deal with. Few hours I was on my way home with the deal I went to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Dealership"

- Rdukey

This car dealership was awesome. Mark, Hal and Kevin were friendly, informative and ready to work with me to fit my budget and they did! I'm glad they were my first place to lease a car- I absolutely recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mazur , Hal

Mar 09, 2019

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your wonderful words. Welcome to the family and thank you for your business.

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership!"

- Andy & Lauren Toth

We were looking for a new family car. We shopped around and tried a few different dealerships and test drove a few different car models. When we found Anthony D’Ambrosio we knew this was where we were supposed to purchase from. The customer service, deals and forthrightness make this the best place to partner in a big life purchase/decision. There was no pressure or daydreams being sold. My husband and I are so satisfied and will be back to purchase any future cars here! We suggest you try the same! We also strongly suggest a Jeep!! You can’t go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mazur , Hal Brown, Monica Hess

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience 2019 Pacifica"

- Oreilly23

I visited 8 different dealerships within a 3 week span looking for a vehicle that could accommodate my family of 5, without the struggle of accessing the 3rd row. From the moment I walked into Anthony’s to the time we finalized the paperwork the customer service was top notch. I never felt pressured or rushed into anything. Mark took his time and explained every option of the Pacifica and did everything he could to meet me at my desired payment. The biggest difference I noticed at Anthony’s was their knowledge of the product without having to refer to brochere and the drive to find the exact specs that we wanted In a vehicle. In addition to Mark, Kevin made the financial part of the process very easy and was able to lower my payment even more than expected. I highly recommend Anthony’s and look forward to future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony D'Ambrosio, Kevin Mazur

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Gigi

Anthony’s has been our family dealership for over 30 years! Honest, helpful and knowledgeable we always drive away with a great car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mazur

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just a Saturday drive "

- Comfortzonemech

My husband has been trying to get me to get a new car for two years. He found a car he knew I would love we took a Saturday drive and were in and out before the snow. Everyone was very nice and the experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent place to get a Jeep"

- Vinhalhan1

My experience was excellent. Everyone there was so friendly and welcoming. They made you feel like you were family. I would definitely recommend everyone to go there for their next car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership around!!"

- lunamommy007

Mark and Hal always go above and beyond to help you. This is the second vehicle I have purchased with them and I will continue to come back. They always treat you like family.. THANK YOU MARK AND HAL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership!"

- NoelleF

I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! My experience was exceptional and easy! I came in thinking I wanted a certain vehicle and ended up buying a completely different one all because of a salesman who knows how to read his clients-that’s how you know the person you are working with knows his/her stuff! I was looking at the Grand Cherokee and then test drove the Compass-one was too big the other didn’t have a enough room! He suggested I take a look at the Cherokee-I fell in love with the car! He found the exact color and specifications I wanted and had at the dealership in a day! I walked in signed my paperwork and left in a beautiful 2019 Cherokee Limited -easy easy easy! Definitely look here first when deciding to buy a new/used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy!"

- Skirksmith

Saw a Jeep Wrangler Sahara on their webpage and it was exactly what I was looking for! Went in for a test drive and decided it was for me! When I picked it up, Mark spent plenty of time with me showing me the features, letting me familiarize myself with my Jeep and setting up the technology! Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony D'Ambrosio

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$49,780

2018 Ram 3500

$61,565

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,360

2018 Dodge Journey

$27,835

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$62,720

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,425

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,325

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,720