About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark MacDonald.
Mark MacDonald
Mark MacDonald, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan South
5.0

Mark MacDonald

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan South

2801 Highway 231 N
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Contact Me

Mark is originally from Cambridge, Massachusetts, and has been married to his wife Jenny for 6 years. They have two beautiful children. In his free time, he enjoys spending time with his family and watching the Boston sports teams.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Customer service

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Mark MacDonald

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Patrick

I came to see Mark about buying a truck. He was awesome about showing me the options that were best from me. In the end he was able to get me he truck I wanted. I would highly recommend any one in need of a vehicle to atleast come and see what he can do for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Goguen

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Angie85

This was an awesome experience. I have never have financed a vehicle and I am very pleased with the experience. I believe this will work with our growing family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Goguen , Aricia

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Newton is the only dealership"

- MistyTN

3rd purchase from Newton and won't be our last. Service is exceptional from the service department to the finance department! 2nd purchase from Mark MacDonald and he is an absolute pleasure to work with on our vehicle purchases! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Zjohnson9311

My experience here was great and easy i called in put in credit app online one night the very next day i had a bramd new car and my credit is terrible never thought i could get a new car but mark at newton nissan said no problem and he delivered would highly reccomend newton nissan south to anyone and especially go see mark mcdonald great salesman and great guy worked hard for me loved the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Nevels

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a good place to do business, we bought two vehicles!"

- 123carthage

Matthew was our sales professional. He was great from beginning to end. He was informative, knowledgeable, and had a positive attitude. In fact, everyone that we encountered at Newton was smiling and helpful. What a great place to do business! We went there to buy my wife a Nissan Kicks. Their prices were so good that we bought a Titan as well. This place should send representatives around the country giving seminars on proper customer service and how a car dealer should operate. They are truly top notch! We are thankful to be returning customers! Carthage and Lori

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience!"

- Rex

A good, low pressure buying experience. Houston Duff was very nice to deal with as well as all the other folks who took part in the transaction. Thanks, Kathy & Rex Bicknell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Rogue"

- Rail Rider

Our search for a new vehicle began in May but, after looking at some vehicles, we decided to wait until we were more financially ready. Our sales guy, Mark, stayed in touch with me, checking to see how we were doing. And he did it without being a pest. So in November when we were ready we went straight back to him. He was very helpful and respectful and also made the experience fun. He made us a good deal and we left that day with a brand new 2019 Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Nevels

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for sure .. felt stressed and the entire te"

- Brennonwatson

Very great experience definitely will be willing to come back! Was stressed about buying a new car, but every person I talked to worked hard to make me comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- ShelbiM96

Peyton was great and helped me find what I wanted! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Looking forward to working with him again in the future! -Shelbi McClure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership!"

- JazmineHead

Mark is a excellent person! He was very considerate and worked with me when it come to the cost of the car! Great person! Yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234