Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Malaska.
Mark Malaska
Mark Malaska at Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Mark Malaska

Business Manager

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC

8010 Market Street
Youngstown, OH 44512

My name is Mark Malaska. I just started at Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC, but I've been in the automotive industry for 7 years. I grew up in Youngstown and am a graduate of Cardinal Mooney HS and the University of Akron. I currently live in Canfield with my wife Shelby and son Benjamin. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my family.

63 Reviews of Mark Malaska

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch helped me with my first dealership purchase!! 10/10..."

- David

Mitch helped me with my first dealership purchase!! 10/10 I would recommend him to everyone 👌 Kris Slater was a huge help and he answered all of my questions!! The entire department was friendly and open to any follow up questions I might have in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review, David! The Sweeney Team is always here ready to make sure our customers have a great buying experience. Thank you for choosing us!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean , organized, abiding to health safety..."

- Jemyers21

Very clean , organized, abiding to health safety protocols. All staff were wearing face masks as recommended by the CDC. Vast selection of vehicles. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Harper

Jun 22, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback! Here at Sweeney we are taking every precaution to ensure a safe and healthy environment for our customers and our team. Thank you for choosing Sweeney!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let's-go, Red Sox! Let's-go, Red Sox! Let's-go, Red Sox!..."

- Anthony

Let's-go, Red Sox! Let's-go, Red Sox! Let's-go, Red Sox! Let's-go, Red Sox! Let's-go, Red Sox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan Banks was outstanding to deal with. He got me..."

- Gnet5990

Jordan Banks was outstanding to deal with. He got me into exactly the kind of vehicle I was seeking because he listened to my concerns and criteria. The financing gentleman and the delivery specialist were also helpful and thorough. I will definitely recommend Sweeneys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Keith

Mar 16, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the review! Here at Sweeney we always make sure we meet our customers' needs and wants. Thank you for recommending us!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice selection of inventory to choose from, Wyatt Beck..."

- Brsteelers1

Nice selection of inventory to choose from, Wyatt Beck was very helpful and went above and beyond putting me in the right car for the right price. Thanks Wyatt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Beck

Dec 09, 2019

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback! Here at Sweeney we have an always-updated inventory to choose from! Enjoy your day!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- John r

Joe help me with everything he answers questions that I had and he was very kind about it all he also help me get a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

John, thank you for your review!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly "

- Desttaco

I really like coming here . They worked with me to get me in my car . I would definitely tell my friends and family . They also got the price range

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback! The Sweeney Team is always willing to help! Have a good day!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes! A Colorado "

- DoctorRockster

Corey got me what I wanted. Made me feel comfortable. Took me to lunch. Worked extra hard to give me the best deal. I made a new friend too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Donchess

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Short and easy "

- Collin Gilbert

Wyatt was great at laying out options that fit my budget and lifestyle as well as working to fix any issues from past vehicles. He is very knowledgeable and great at his job! Would definitely recommend working with Wyatt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Beck

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor is the best "

- Bayne50

Sweeny has a great friendly staff that makes sure your visit is always a good one. They are very professional and always assist with what ever you need help with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Baulo

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,999

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,999

Used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $21,500

2017 Buick Enclave

$21,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $20,200

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$20,200

Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $13,888

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$13,888

Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $21,000

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$21,000

Used 2016 Ford Taurus car, priced at $14,000

2016 Ford Taurus

$14,000

Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $10,751

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$10,751

Used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,288

2017 Nissan Rogue

$15,288